BREAKING NEWS!!! Explosion Rocks Banax Plaza & Sherrif Plaza in Abuja (Page 4)

Date: 03-07-2012 11:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZubairuAbana on  4-07-2012 01:33 AM
FinlandGUY; u are very stupid for saying that to islam, idiot, watch you mouth for abusing Muhammad a.s.w and the last and acceptable religion islam. You are so lucky that you are not closer to people like me the time u open your dirty mouth for this, if not, walahi you will find your teeth on ground. **One question to christians; where is d gospel according to sen Jesus a.s? People just gave u what they want in their heart to be a religion**. #And to the bad muslim ones; remember Allah is All knower of what we are doing(good or bad). We will surely be call into account for it.#
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 4-07-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 01:35 AM
Yes,that is the mian reason why

muslims fight for dia allah,

they judge for dia allah,

they cook for dia allah,

they kill for dia allah,

they even fcuk for dia allah because he a coward allah

Is true  my broda,  i will not  serve such  god can't even help  himself  but laugh want kill me with  this one  they even  fcuk for their allah.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 4-07-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
phyuk up....
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 01:51 AM

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is an ashawo

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

all muslims are fools.

Yes my big borda please help spread the news with different colours !!!!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on  4-07-2012 01:48 AM
Is true  my broda,  i will not  serve such  god can't even help  himself  but laugh want kill me with  this one  they even  fcuk for their allah.
Yes my broda na true i dey talk ohh,mulism phyuk for dia allah,muslims finger womans honeypot for dia allah,tell me one thing dey don do for this allah,that thing no dey.They even rape for dia allah mohammed showed an example with aisha,so to compensate aishia for the rape case,he added a chapter aisha in evil koran . In koran you will find Aisha chapter 15 vs 3
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jennyosa at 4-07-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 01:42 AM
[color=blue ;]this is exactly what islam is all about.Is there anything you guys learn from evil koran other than to kill,is there any other thing u muslims learn from mohamed other dan to kill? No. You see why xtianity is totally different from evil ocult islam.If you insult xtians,or xtianity from today till next 10yrs no body will touch,no body cares but look at the way you express ur illiteracy and a typical muslims character.

I want to tell u that u cannot do any thing,na your teeth go dey for ground beast,You think say i be those people wey dey for North,wey una dey kill like fowl,foolish muslima like you.Goat. Na my dod go chop you raw e no reach me and you.I am waiting for ur mohammed and useless allah not you because even rapsit mohammed cannot do anything talkless of you.Idiot
[/color]
bro no mind am jare,wey d hand wen he wan tay remove ur teeth,,abi dem no dey kw corn wen don strong 4 eyes? na yeye notice me dey worry am.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 02:05 AM
Yeah in case of those that has an eye problem....they can see it very clear
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jennyosa on  4-07-2012 02:06 AM
bro no mind am jare,wey d hand wen he wan tay remove ur teeth,,abi dem no dey kw corn wen don strong 4 eyes? na yeye notice me dey worry am.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Thank you Jenny,God bless you. Him hand wey leprosy don chop off finish,you no see as his miserable life con bend like crey fish?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on  4-07-2012 01:58 AM
wahala de
Yes but shame on muslims,shame on islam
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 02:07 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Royal,SO you no know say chapters and Vs of Aisha wey dey for koran na compensation way mohammed give am after im rape finish?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 02:11 AM
you no see the idiot 4 inside desert
I DON SEE AM MY BRODA GOD BLESS U .USELESS MAN FROM DESERT
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 02:16 AM
Na true you talk i just de imaging am now so after mohamad rape am finish he come compensate am with chapters and verses in evil novel (koran)
Exactly na the secret be that My Guy !!!! mohammed wan code us but we don recode am.na muslims im go always code no be people like us.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hermes96 at 4-07-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago)
lol you people should better beg Boko people  because it doesn't look like they re stopping anytime soon.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 4-07-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago)
BH -God would expose you all soon......Insha Allau.

Posted: at 4-07-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-07-2012 03:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 12:10 AM
is there any other thing other than mohammed,islam,muslims and their yeye work of dia mumu allah. They should kill dia selves dia for that North,that is dia business,one day they will sit down and realize that they are doing more harm to demselves.Maybe by then e don late !!!
Well said

Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-07-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 12:17 AM
mohammadman,evil koran and mumu allah,e no go better for una any wia una dey !!!!
These ppl matter tire me no be small, BH your days are numbered

Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-07-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-07-2012 12:38 AM
Nigeria is on fire,and the president is there campaigning at P.D.P rally in Edo State...what a shame to Nigeria Government....BOKO HARAM,go to Aso Rock and Bomb them all....useless people
Well said

Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 4-07-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
Naija is in real troble
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 4-07-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago)
Boko Haram is in full control of the Northern States, and if they are not checked,
the explosions will start happening in the South.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hermes96 at 4-07-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 01:51 AM

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is an ashawo

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

all muslims are fools.

Boy are you ignorant..If you had a brain, you'd be dangerous.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13