BREAKING NEWS!!! Explosion Rocks Banax Plaza & Sherrif Plaza in Abuja (Page 3)

Date: 03-07-2012 11:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 4-07-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 12:45 AM
dem want make every niaja citizen dey nack head for stone say na praying 5 times daily

Yes that kind of prayer is really an evil prayers,   imagine this people  after their prayers mostly on  Fridays is their best day of fight killing and call it the work of their dead Allah  it pain me a lot.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 4-07-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 01:03 AM
George so you know him too,this man don disgrace himselves kpatakpata
HE IS A FAILURE AND A CRYING BABY IN THE PLACE OF HELL WITH HIS FOLLOWER...STUPID MOHAMMED
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 4-07-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 01:04 AM
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

THEY ARE ALL FOOLS...MOHAMMED IS A FAILURE....
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 4-07-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 01:07 AM
If their is any word more than a rapist that is his name.......and where are the mumu mohamadams in this naija pal you people should come out and see what ur bastard man has done to a great country like Nigeria.... I still respect our father land Biafra...A promise land to the people of Israelite

SUPPORTED,I RATHER LIVE WITH AN AGGRESSIVE CHRISTIANS THAN A GENTLE MUSLIMS....BETRAYERS AND MURDERERS
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- webrose at 4-07-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
the security personnel's are the reporters and the confirmers of bomb attacks nonsens

we have police,  sss, Jtf so none of them can even get a useful info and adequate tracking of this good for nothing boko harams?

Why will they? democracy has corrupts their practice and combat
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 4-07-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
IS LIKE THIS THEIR  ALLAH IS VERY LAZY  BEING??
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- AliXavi at 4-07-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago)
ALL THESE BASTARDS CHRISTIANS THAT DONT GO TO CHURCH INSULTING OTHER PEOPLE'S RELIGION,FINLAND GUY,ASK YOUR MOTHER WHO YOUR FATHER IS, SON OF A BITCH.....NA UNA TYPE DEY PUT BOMB COME DEY BLAME AM ON TOP MUSLIMS,BASTARD!!!!1 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AliXavi on  4-07-2012 01:20 AM
ALL THESE BASTARDS CHRISTIANS THAT DONT GO TO CHURCH INSULTING OTHER PEOPLE'S RELIGION,FINLAND GUY,ASK YOUR MOTHER WHO YOUR FATHER IS, SON OF A BITCH.....NA UNA TYPE DEY PUT BOMB COME DEY BLAME AM ON TOP MUSLIMS,BASTARD!!!!1 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Talking to beast like u is a waste of time,Dont worry,i go send my girl to you,she go handle you wella.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 4-07-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 01:19 AM
Once you are a Muslim no matter ur tribe shot them at sight i think that is the only solution to this mess in Nigeria Imaging me bowing down before this bastard  i will rather die than to serve him because i know where am going.

BOW TO WHAT?DEAD god,not on my generation
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 4-07-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)

you are a big fool,so you like what your brothers are doing?this is stupid of you
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
Na heart attach kill ur father because of the way mohammed take rape ur mama for him front,yet that one no do him,mohammad later send 7 massive and agressive horses wey come ur mama na that time ur mama come be pregnant born you for shiren( mosque) since den ur life became so miserable as mohammed,idiot.

You are talking about insult on ur useless tradition islam what about you guys cutting of people life for no reason.Huh?? Nuisance
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-07-2012 01:27 AM
you are a big fool,so you like what your brothers are doing?this is stupid of you
Dont mind that beast from Zamfara he is a still a small boi ,you no see how he is looking helpless in his picture !!!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 01:29 AM
Hey Akwuya you have mind to enter this forum with such comment....let thunder strike you dead at this moment and that hand u use to type this nonsense here let an incurable disease affect it...Go to hell with your rapist man we don't give a dam.No matter ur tribe once you are a muslim you are my enemy.
Dat rat,no know say him enter wrong zone. A common newbie with 13 comments hahahahahhahaha,his time don finish, and cyber wan close hahahahhahahahah
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZubairuAbana at 4-07-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago)
FinlandGUY; u are very stupid for saying that to islam, idiot, watch you mouth for abusing Muhammad a.s.w and the last and acceptable religion islam. You are so lucky that you are not closer to people like me the time u open your dirty mouth for this, if not, walahi you will find your teeth on ground. **One question to christians; where is d gospel according to sen Jesus a.s? People just gave u what they want in their heart to be a religion**. #And to the bad muslim ones; remember Allah is All knower of what we are doing(good or bad). We will surely be call into account for it.#
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 01:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on  4-07-2012 01:13 AM
IS LIKE THIS THEIR  ALLAH IS VERY LAZY  BEING??
Yes,that is the mian reason why

muslims fight for dia allah,

they judge for dia allah,

they cook for dia allah,

they kill for dia allah,

they even phyuk for dia allah because he a coward allah
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dienedal at 4-07-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZubairuAbana on  4-07-2012 01:33 AM
FinlandGUY; u are very stupid for saying that to islam, idiot, watch you mouth for abusing Muhammad a.s.w and the last and acceptable religion islam. You are so lucky that you are not closer to people like me the time u open your dirty mouth for this, if not, walahi you will find your teeth on ground. **One question to christians; where is d gospel according to sen Jesus a.s? People just gave u what they want in their heart to be a religion**. #And to the bad muslim ones; remember Allah is All knower of what we are doing(good or bad). We will surely be call into account for it.#
Shut up there .. if not that your religion teaches you violence ... afterall finland guy was just expressing his opinion about your religion and all you do is come in here and start kindling violence ... thts the problem with u guys U think U have the monopoly to violence
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)

this is exactly what islam is all about.Is there anything you guys learn from evil koran other than to kill,is there any other thing u muslims learn from mohamed other dan to kill? No. You see why xtianity is totally different from evil ocult islam.If you insult xtians,or xtianity from today till next 10yrs no body will touch,no body cares but look at the way you express ur illiteracy and a typical muslims character.

I want to tell u that u cannot do any thing,na your teeth go dey for ground beast,You think say i be those people wey dey for North,wey una dey kill like fowl,foolish muslima like you.Goat. Na my dod go chop you raw e no reach me and you.I am waiting for ur mohammed and useless allah not you because even rapsit mohammed cannot do anything talkless of you.Idiot
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on  4-07-2012 01:39 AM
Shut up there .. if not that your religion teaches you violence ... afterall finland guy was just expressing his opinion about your religion and all you do is come in here and start kindling violence ... thts the problem with u guys U think U have the monopoly to violence
Thank you Dan,he is just exposing and exibiting a typical muslim character and how dey go about killing people.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
Look at how dark and miserable islam,evil koran,yeye allah and criminal mohammed has turn ur life.You look so miserable !!!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago)

Na heart attach kill ur father because of the way mohammed take rape ur mama for him front,yet that one no do him,mohammad later send 7 massive and agressive horses wey come ur mama na that time ur mama come be pregnant born you for shiren( mosque) since den ur life became so miserable as mohammed,idiot.

You are talking about insult on ur useless tradition islam what about you guys cutting of people life for no reason.Huh?? Nuisance
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13