EXPOSED!! Pastor Okotie Had A Secret Love Child With Another Woman While Married (Page 8)

Date: 04-07-2012 11:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- akpalakostella at 5-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
He's late friend wife?
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- akpalakostella at 5-07-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
He's late friends  wife?
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donottestme at 5-07-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oopspecies on  4-07-2012 12:20 PM
This is a man of God we r talkin bout here. He might hav made mistakes, cos he let his flesh overcome his spirit. Leave dis man of God alone, stop makin tins worse. Wat ll u gain from completely tarnishing his image? i wont b surprised if the poster is a christian. Wat does ur bible tell u bout God's annointed ones? Be careful. Mind ur business!

SHUT UP MY FRIEND WHAT DO U KNOW...I WON`T BE SURPRISE IF U ARE A MEMBER OF HIS CHURCH, I DO NOT SURPPORT WAHT THE POSTER POSTED BUT THE TRUTH IS, THE SPIRIT OF GOD DOES NOT WORK WITH A SINNFUL BODY...AND BECUS HE IS A PASTOR, DOES THAT MEAN WE SHOULD OVERLOOK WHAT EVER HE DOES WRONG, HE IS A FAKE FAKE FAKE PASTOR, CONFIRMED, TESTED AND TRUSTED, WHICH PASTOR WITH CLAIM HE HAS THE SPIRIT OF GOD IN HIM WILL PLAY A DIRTY GAME LIKE POLITIC AS IF THAT IS NOT ENOUGH, HE LOST.WHICH PASTOR, GO DEY CHANGE WIVIES LIKE WRAPPER...HE IS NOT ANY ANNOITED MAN OF GOD, AS FAR AS I AM CONCERN HE IS AN ANNOTED WOMANIZER...follow follow, my pastor say this my pastor say that, na people like u nor dey make naija grow so, cus una too dey carry pastor put for head. wetin
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donottestme at 5-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: peacemaker1 on  4-07-2012 03:32 PM
NIGERIANS WHY DO  U HAVE SO MUCH RESPECT 4 ALL THIS SO CALLED BUSINESS PASTERS ? IS'T NOT THIS SAME PASTOR OKOTIE WHO SAID SOMETIME AGO THAT GOD HAS APPOINTED HIM TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA, IS SOMEONE CAN LIE   WITH GOD'S NAME ALL IN THE NAME POLITICS ,THEN WHAT STOP HIM FRM HAVING A SECRET LOVER FRM HIS MARRIAGE. U ARE ALL TALKING ABOUT THE LITTLE GIRS EYES THAT OKOTIE DON'T HAVE THAT KIND OF EYES ,ARE U A MEDCIAL DOC, LET HIM PRESENT HIM SELF 4 DNA TEST.

well said my sister
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 5-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
The the genuiness of his pastorial work and truth in these stories are yet to unfold -real or fake? true or false? we may not know!
but we all seem so surprised about the whole thing Shocked Shocked Shocked why?

How many of the so called men of God in Nigeria can boast of not having a number of children outside their marrages?
Or should we talk about those pastors who are not supposed to marry but go about messing around with married and unmarried women?
How many children and adults are being disvirgined, impregnated, forced to commit abortion etc in the church by the dogs of the church every month?

Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donottestme at 5-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on  5-07-2012 11:58 AM
If this story is true that then is a good news for brother Okotie. I hope this clown will come to his senses and take full responsibility of his daughter. Chris Okotie is a business man not man of GOD as many people portray him. He is the devil advocate that discovered the subtleties of deceiving people of the weak minds early in life. He is not a genius because he takes advantage of the insecure, sensitive, mentally deranged and ignorant souls that crowd his domain every given Sunday both home and abroad. I appreciated his talents in interpreting songs and respect his oratory and eloquence. However, he has destroyed his aura by portraying himself as the Robin Hood of the weak minds. Time is up brother Okotie. We all make mistakes but for someone that uses the Bible as a moral lamppost one wonders what you teach those fools that believe in you.

well said be u who
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SexOnTheSide at 5-07-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
LIES! LIES!! LIES!!!

Kris Okotie couldn't never have been with this woman.
Reason: SHE IS NOT HIS TYPE!

Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerrycee at 5-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Wonders shall never end. God come and take us home.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OMOBAOFLEKKI at 5-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided y r we crucifying this woman b4 we hear her side? DNA no cost. Pastor can afford it na but truth b told, when u bring ant infested wood into the house, expect lizards 4 house guests. Na d man cause all dis insult 4 imself
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 5-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
whether true or false God alone is our judge and will judge us accordingly
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adaben at 5-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Y don't i believe ur story woman? Well,dts by d way..y wld u hv up 1,2 up to 3 abortions 4 a man and a man of God as dt..wt were u doing all dis yrs dt u had to wait 4 dis long b4 voicing out?..Honestly,i dnt knw y ur doing dis,is it 4 wt u stand 2 gain shld u win d case,or were u paid? Whicheva way just hv dis in mind...There is a way dt seemeth right 2 man but d end thereof is death
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lumanasuarez at 5-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Pure lie,when he started behaving stranges why did u not cøme out to tell the whole world.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Holarbanks at 5-07-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
Why now? Naija where are we heading to na? Huh?
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jacksman1987 at 5-07-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Only God knows d truth n he's d only 1 dt ll deliver his children 4rm d hands of many monster parading themselves as men of God
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed..weed pastor..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Merlin at 5-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Chris Okotie again. I suspect him big time.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akpodhero at 5-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
THE JUDGMENT OF GOD'S SERVANTS IS IN HIS HAND SO MIND WHAT YOU SAY ABOUT THIS MAN///
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- akpodhero at 5-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
THE JUDGMENT OF GOD'S SERVANTS IS IN HIS HAND SO MIND WHAT YOU SAY ABOUT THIS MAN///
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 5-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11