I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Emotions33 at 5-07-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Is this a weapon or stick?
Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
dlimelite at 5-07-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) (f)
If they found some of the weapons used by Boko Haram. Why can't they take it to a forensics lab and test for fingerprints. Which will at least give some clues to finding who the suspects are. Does Naija not have forensics lab or did Boko haram bomb that too.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
who una dey fool self?...when i hear deadly weapon i think say na better news na him i rush with speed o come see wetin my papa de use de enter bush dat time to hunt.Na this weapon boko haram dey use all this while de terrorize everywhere and our police and army no fill catch them. i don taya 4 dis nation wahala and you poster mind urself oooo
make dem test am for ur body den u go no say na deadly.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 5-07-2012 11:36 PM
who una dey fool self?...when i hear deadly weapon i think say na better news na him i rush with speed o come see wetin my papa de use de enter bush dat time to hunt.Na this weapon boko haram dey use all this while de terrorize everywhere and our police and army no fill catch them. i don taya 4 dis nation wahala and you poster mind urself oooo
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
If they found some of the weapons used by Boko Haram. Why can't they take it to a forensics lab and test for fingerprints. Which will at least give some clues to finding who the suspects are. Does Naija not have forensics lab or did Boko haram bomb that too.
u make point but 9jar bnever reach that level naaor u think say 9jar na europe
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Is this what Nigerian government security call deadly weapon? yes is deadly but is not deadly enough for a nation security to handle. Nigeria only have men in uniform security not a combat security. The govt spending the nation money only to buy beautiful army and other security uniform to make them look good in the eyes but failing to perform their duty. This is the beginning of corruption
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming