let us divide enough is enough
dats rubbish na Reply
I wonder wetin dem go tell GOD say na d tin kill dem. Reply
Quote from: verah on 6-07-2012 10:17 AM hausa's are idiots they reason with their legs.... always killing ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Unikpearl on 7-07-2012 08:04 AM Chai,fight for nyash "Ndi ocha n'eme ya" ![]()
Quote from: vantheo on 6-07-2012 11:40 AM
Quote from: yayasco_76 on 6-07-2012 07:20 AM @winace. So fm what u read, now u have conclude that, those at fault are hausas (muslim) and they deserved to die. That shows how stupid u r cos d writer did not mention religion, rather he said they r hausas. I don't blameyou sha, Dangote, that created job for D community dat endangers d lyf of his kinsmen n and their assest is to blame. But let yoruba leaders take note we also have millions of yoruba in d north n even durring all dis crises in d north they are not attack, or their asset destroyed. @ yaya i rilli no get the ryt words for you but by the special grace of God ogun and ayelala go to chop dat ur suya mouth bloody fool how i wish i fit c u i for use u learn how to slice onions. bloody bastard.....god punish u and ur entire hausa lineage. beast
Quote from: 50scent on 6-07-2012 02:50 PM Ojigbijigbi ![]() Let me finish with my Small Stout lol
Quote from: winace on 6-07-2012 06:18 AM Wat? I dnt like tribalism but wen it cums to human life and hausa muslim, i dnt care whose hog is gored. D yoruba shuld not give them chance at all. They can't cum and control them in their own town. I think we are getting tired of dis hausa muslim. I wish we seperate from them. VERY SOON,JUST VERY SOON,THE IDIOTS WILL GO BACK TO DESERT WHERE THEY COME FROM
stop the violence we aren't animals. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: aso4life1 on 6-07-2012 10:24 AM The guy na fool na, leave him abeg bro abeg live dat aboki. na him papa be our gate man but we don push out![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yayasco_76 on 6-07-2012 07:20 AM @winace. So fm what u read, now u have conclude that, those at fault are hausas (muslim) and they deserved to die. That shows how stupid u r cos d writer did not mention religion, rather he said they r hausas. I don't blameyou sha, Dangote, that created job for D community dat endangers d lyf of his kinsmen n and their assest is to blame. But let yoruba leaders take note we also have millions of yoruba in d north n even durring all dis crises in d north they are not attack, or their asset destroyed. aboki go where u belong u no belong here. go 4buse n stey wit cow idiot. who is dangote even dagote is animal like u aboki na aboki .shoe make
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Reply | |||||
Quote from: onyeuwa on 7-07-2012 06:42 PM bro abeg live dat aboki. na him papa be our gate man but we don push out haha, kwa kwa, ohhhh, guy, so you know Alhaji Dongoyaro? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: dickman2 on 7-07-2012 08:33 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how far na? I never see you online recently..wetin happen? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: paulohking on 6-07-2012 05:37 PM i cant talk right now,i gat some business na everytime you get business? if you get nothing to say, no dey type jargons here again...nonsense if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Not interesting. Reply