\
\
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-07-2012 12:42 PM love cost pass food for nigeria oooh..our girls no want anything than money ,,the problem be say ,,them dey take from john and thesome time taking from peter..this things we call girls.. IS THE LITTLE TRICK THEY PLAY BUT END UP LOSING, EITHER BY PREGNANCY OR segxwal TRANSMITTED DISEASE
Quote from: lafavour on 11-07-2012 11:22 PM well i will sugest you ask goggle y love is expensive in nigeria . GOOGLE CANT ANSWER SUCH QUESTION COS GOOGLE IS A SMART BEING
Quote from: donklass on 11-07-2012 02:44 AM DO NOT CRUSIFY CAS. LADIES. TRUTH IS BITTER THE REALITY IS OUR SOCIRTY IS TOO POOR. TO WORSTEN IT,WE ARE GOING TOO CLASSTIC. HENCE CONCIENSE IN MOST CASES ARE TROWN TO THE WIND. MY GIRLFRIEND IS PURE CLASS,SHE WOULD NOT ONLY FED YOU BUT EDUCATED YOUR POOR MIND.........
Quote from: casmas on 12-07-2012 12:39 AM RAGAZZI devo dire senza timore o favore che le nostre donne sono così senza cuore, ti possono FINITURA Più di ogni altra cosa che potete pensare. Quando vedete donna nigeriana e un serpente, il suo primo uccidere prima SNAKE OKAY. YOU NO WELL.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: casmas on 12-07-2012 03:12 PM IS THE LITTLE TRICK THEY PLAY BUT END UP LOSING, EITHER BY PREGNANCY OR segxwal TRANSMITTED DISEASE u don transfer HIV or gv any naija girl belle b4 u go Europe? ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-07-2012 03:39 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na wkend.. ur goof don finish? mek i supply more Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: crusifixo on 12-07-2012 09:15 PM YOU NO WELL.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() please translate ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Poster u must be rily stupid! Will a whitie wash ur clothes, cook n clean ur house, accept ur slaps & beatings? Will she be @ ur beck n call weneva u nid ha? U berra get ur facts rite b4 u come here posting trash! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 13-07-2012 04:46 PM Poster u must be rily stupid! Will a whitie wash ur clothes, cook n clean ur house, accept ur slaps & beatings? Will she be @ ur beck n call weneva u nid ha? U berra get ur facts rite b4 u come here posting trash! I dont tink she will.. All she'll do is "Damn You, Damn your papa, Damn ur mama, Damn ur love, I aint gonna take dis shit anymore..Am filling for a divorce.. My lawyer will be having dinner with us.. You are leaving my house after the divorce has been sealed n Signed.. I'll mek u lick ur Ass.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
This post is just a bitter TRUTH to our ladies Reply![]()
Our women really focused on money and material things, that really made them poor in bed. When they set their eyes on all these fake oyibo men, they fall easily hoping to get money, but later loose!!! Reply
Because of Money and Material things, they fake ORGASM. HOW MANY OY YOU WOMEN REACH ORGASM DURING SEX? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: casmas on 14-07-2012 01:47 AM Because of Money and Material things, they fake ORGASM. HOW MANY OY YOU WOMEN REACH ORGASM DURING SEX? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HAHAHAHA, HARDLY TO SEE OOO. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 13-07-2012 04:46 PM Poster u must be rily stupid! Will a whitie wash ur clothes, cook n clean ur house, accept ur slaps & beatings? Will she be @ ur beck n call weneva u nid ha? U berra get ur facts rite b4 u come here posting trash! Hmm.. maybe because no woman should take slaps and beatings? maybe they think they deserve better than that, wich they actually do.. pitty.. ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-07-2012 11:46 AM HAHAHAHA, HARDLY TO SEE OOO. They fake it all the time, pretend to reach climax. ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2012 04:40 PM na wkend.. ur goof don finish? mek i supply more ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Peter Obi Lacks Moral Right To Speak On Poverty Says Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)