BREAKING NEWS: Bomb Blast In Bauchi NYSC Camp; 50 People Killed (Page 14)

Date: 11-07-2012 1:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 21
- judegiven at 12-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
this thing is getting out of hand,what do they have to do with innocent people that are out there to serve their nation?what do you expect to tell their families ?that after much spending on their education,all they will get in return is this.what are we nigerians waiting for ? lets divide the nation
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oyinminijoor at 12-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
My God!! What a hell is happening
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 12-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 12-07-2012 10:21 AM
nawaooo dis bormbing issue is turning to sumtyn else.
are waking up from sleep or what na now soo is going out hand is muslims no other people, evil idol worshipres
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozuma at 12-07-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 11-07-2012 01:57 PM
WE THE SOUTHERNERS SHOULD JUST START KILLING THE ABOKIS IN THE SOUTH  TO BALANCE THE EQUATION. GOD DAMM THIS IS TOO MUCH

And who told you that only southerners have been dying in the bomb blasts so far? Seems you know little about what is going on in the north. Please do not turn my land (south) to war (bombing) zone. This your idea is ridiculous. So far so bad, both Abokis (as you said) and the southerners have been dying in the blasts. Targets though maybe southerners (The bombers should confirm this). The problem is in the north and we should solve it there also. NO BOMBING should be encouraged in the south pls.
You want to balance the equation, pls go to the north and do that or better still come up with idea on how to quench this fire of misunderstanding.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hisnameisjesus at 12-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oyinminijoor on 12-07-2012 10:25 AM
My God!! What a hell is happening
pls dear don't ask him what is happing in hell, but in Nigeria
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozuma at 12-07-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 02:04 PM
pls Aninih should com n take over  Grin

What a reasoning! Nigeria in a mesh and you can only reason like this. Are you taking this discussion for JOKES?! Pls be serious. The leaders too may be following this discussion,  and may get good idea on how to tackle the problems.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Beaury at 12-07-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Please people there was no bomb blast in Bauchi NYSC CAMP. I advice u NAIJAPALS; stop faking here, always confirm ur source before putting up any post on this site, especially wen it concerns this country Nigeria, cos it wont do any good to the image of the country rather than tarnish it. and wat will u benefit in spoiling d image of the country. Please reverse this post.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Beaury at 12-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
THERE WAS NO BOMB BLAST IN BAUCHI NYSC CAMP, CONFIRMED BY THE GOVERNOR OF BAUCHI ON AIR. NAIJAPALS PLS REVERSE THIS POST AND MAKE SURE U ALWAYZ CONFIRM THE SOURCE AND HOW TRUE A STORY IS B4 putting it up her, STOP FAKING NEWS NAIJAPALS!!!!!! DO NOT SAY I DIDNT WARN U!!!!

NAIJAPALS STOP FAKING NEWS, ALWAZ CONFIRM IT TRUE  Angry B4 POSTING  Angry. AS SOME JOBLESS ANIMALS IN THIS COUNTRY ARE ALWAYZ READY TO FAKE BAD NEWS CONCERNING THIS COUNTRY. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 12-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Agboko on 11-07-2012 02:03 PM
I can see war is around the corner, n our govt is so irresponsible i heard the so call minister of youth asking corpers to make sacrifice how many has he n his family made to keep this country together, the govt is confused n instead of them to seek outside help they keep pretending that all is well, how can all be well when innocent people are dying every day, parents will take all pains to train there children n some inbred will come n take them off the surface of the earth, what a wicked govt we have., everything is politics may God help us.

True! All is Politics. And I won't be surprised if it is later proven/known that some of the bombings are being organized for the purpose of causing more confusion for them, bad leaders and politicians, to get what they need.
Though Nigeria has problem, external aid is not the solution at all. External aid will only compound our problems more so that they get more out of our economy. We are not liked by any of them, and that is why each time a Nigerian commits small offense, they broadcast it as if the crime committed is the worst ever in the world. They share crime intelligence about us as if we are the ones that have committed the worst crime in the history. Their own people, every now and then, commit worse crime, yet they hardly broadcast it. Rather they interfere quickly to make the case go down without much publications or modify the story so as not to tarnish their image [we live with them, and we see what happens daily].
We can solve the problem on our own if only we can tell ourselves the TRUTH. Accept the truth and live by it.
External aid may come and the problem lingers for decades to come. Nigeria is not a small country (over 160 millions populace). And Nigerians are more exposed and as such can not be controlled easily like many other African countries.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 12-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beaury on 12-07-2012 10:48 AM
THERE WAS NO BOMB BLAST IN BAUCHI NYSC CAMP, CONFIRMED BY THE GOVERNOR OF BAUCHI ON AIR. NAIJAPALS PLS REVERSE THIS POST AND MAKE SURE U ALWAYZ CONFIRM THE SOURCE AND HOW TRUE A STORY IS B4 putting it up her, STOP FAKING NEWS NAIJAPALS!!!!!! DO NOT SAY I DIDNT WARN U!!!!

If this is true, then this site is EVIL created by devilish people to cause confusion among Nigerians. How can NAIJAPALS toy with such DELICATE ISSUE.
In that case, we should learn to confirm story by NAIJAPALS elsewhere before making any contribution.
But this is shameful.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
like sey dem gv price and tangible gifts for yabbing and cursing GEJ sme ppl life for better for dis NP o

Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emeks2011 at 12-07-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
All islam around the world is very wicked a symbol of devil,
How can ur religion teach u to kill innocent poeple and u all illirate believe the stupid mohamed to kill poeple in the name of the sick allah.
And also brain wash u poeple to be suicide bombers in the name of sick allah dont u poeple reason and ask those poeple that sponsor u poeple for the suicide to do it by thier self or their own children to do it.
What is the hell the koran teaching u poeple only to destroy shame to any thing muslim, islam, koran,mohamed and sick allah are all desease.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckysan at 12-07-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
ITS NT TRUE Angry
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 12-07-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
This is bullshit
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beaury at 12-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ozuma on 12-07-2012 10:53 AM
Quote from: Beaury on 12-07-2012 10:48 AM

If this is true, then this site is EVIL created by devilish people to cause confusion among Nigerians. How can NAIJAPALS toy with such DELICATE ISSUE.
In that case, we should learn to confirm story by NAIJAPALS elsewhere before making any contribution.
But this is shameful.

Yes please. always confirm and be sure before following it here. i got to realise that NAIJAPALS do bring fake news here, cos am always following news both international and local and theres no way issues like naijapals brings it here will not appear on air if they are really true. They have no true source and its very bad.

It hurts cos people from outside country and non nigerians aswell, sees this and it doesnt tell good at all. I LOVE MY COUNTRY AND WILL NOT STAND AND WATCH NAIJAPALS SPOIL IT.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bimpstyle at 12-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Am a coper at bauchi orientation camp wilo all is well its just a rumor but keep praying for us
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 12-07-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Finlanshit, i knw u can neva hav brain in ur life.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 12-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
@wima, Pls dont waste ur time, naipals is full of rubbish.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bimpstyle on 12-07-2012 11:27 AM
Am a coper at bauchi orientation camp wilo all is well its just a rumor but keep praying for us
ok..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigjim at 12-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Finlanshit, i don read u finish, be like say u dey happy for every news of bomb blast. Wat a boko mind u hav?
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 21