Africa my Africa, I hail una Reply
nawa o nothing person no go hear for this world...sounds convincin tho Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Anything free of charge has been dangerous Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 04:30 PM Anything wey go Disturb my sleep apart from Fcuk wey me and my man dey arrange for nite.. is higly prohibited.. i dislike nite call from the onset.. walahi WHAT KIND OF IRRESPONSIBLE ADVERTISEMENT IS THIS
Hahahaha. All dese pastors wit deir theories. No comment jare. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Very funny... Reply
True. It's not the first time am hearing of such. That is why praying loudly is a bad way of communicating with God. I don't even understand why people shout so much when praying like God doesn't know what you want to say. Reply
Ok Reply
they are both right, i think they forget something let me add to it, people should be cearful when they are in the kitchen please dont mess when u are in the kitchen, becouse if u do some spirit anging around ur enuns might spread around trough that mess and polute the food, it can also distroy the destiny of eny body who eate from that meal lol. Reply
Quote from: Lamuel7 on 11-07-2012 09:25 PM Very funny... Watch out and see the effect it will have on night free callers. Nothing fears an African man than the name demon. Just mention demon, witchcraft, juju, satan, etc and see Africans terrified
Quote from: Bettychy on 12-07-2012 02:11 AM Watch out and see the effect it will have on night free callers. Nothing fears an African man than the name demon. Just mention demon, witchcraft, juju, satan, etc and see Africans terrified The man has done his business and collected his pay for it. The sponsor is now waiting for the effect and to direct public attention to his own offer
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 04:30 PM Anything wey go Disturb my sleep apart from Fcuk wey me and my man dey arrange for nite.. is higly prohibited.. i dislike nite call from the onset.. walahi mother phyuker
Quote from: MissObama on 11-07-2012 09:31 PM True. It's not the first time am hearing of such. That is why praying loudly is a bad way of communicating with God. I don't even understand why people shout so much when praying like God doesn't know what you want to say. you are a concentrated fool
Quote from: edobaking on 11-07-2012 09:45 PM they are both right, i think they forget something let me add to it, people should be cearful when they are in the kitchen please dont mess when u are in the kitchen, becouse if u do some spirit anging around ur enuns might spread around trough that mess and polute the food, it can also distroy the destiny of eny body who eate from that meal lol. pls i do not have energy to lough ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
That serious Distraction for prayer warriors at night when the devil's activities are at its peak Reply
oh yah! Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 04:30 PM Anything wey go Disturb my sleep apart from Fcuk wey me and my man dey arrange for nite.. is higly prohibited.. i dislike nite call from the onset.. walahi na man u da carry?y no be guy u self......,i tire ooooooooooooo
Please help me ask the pastor if the demon only operating in the night what about those calls on the day Reply
so is it because it is called free calls what about we that is out of africa, because of time differences we often called during the night Reply