Emma, keep watching o!!

watchdog?

dgreat na for you........

if to say na watchelephant e for better... dog ke.....
LIKE DIS 1

Quote from: iphie on 27-03-2009 11:12 AM Quote from: Kristiantus on 27-03-2009 11:05 AM Quote from: degreatest2 on 27-03-2009 11:02 AM Quote from: Sillyjokker on 27-03-2009 08:47 AM Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 27-03-2009 01:06 AM hmmm...watching!!!!!! Emma, keep watching o!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() watchdog? ![]() ![]() ![]() dgreat na for you........ ![]() if to say na watchelephant e for better... dog ke..... LIKE DIS 1 ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 29-03-2009 12:50 AM Quote from: iphie on 27-03-2009 11:12 AM Quote from: Kristiantus on 27-03-2009 11:05 AM Quote from: degreatest2 on 27-03-2009 11:02 AM Quote from: Sillyjokker on 27-03-2009 08:47 AM Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 27-03-2009 01:06 AM hmmm...watching!!!!!! Emma, keep watching o!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() watchdog? ![]() ![]() ![]() dgreat na for you........ ![]() if to say na watchelephant e for better... dog ke..... LIKE DIS 1 ![]() ![]() ![]() Emma, no be you dey produce kai kai to make peeps high? "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
lol Reply
Quote from: degreatest2 on 27-03-2009 01:33 PM Quote from: iphie on 27-03-2009 12:07 PM Quote from: degreatest2 on 27-03-2009 12:00 PM Iphie, if emma catch u i no dey here oh! dat guy get some friends wey be taliban oh! o de shi lol ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: moak on 27-03-2009 12:06 PM if he cheat abi na shit, e no go funny o lol ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
hmmmm..house of laughter rise n shine to laughter pple Reply
cool Reply
Quote from: ironlady on 1-05-2009 01:20 PM hmmmm..house of laughter rise n shine to laughter pple ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: moak on 27-03-2009 12:06 PM if he cheat abi na shit, e no go funny o ![]() ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: omatseye on 3-05-2009 11:03 AM cool hot nko? IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
... Reply
Quote from: emmymth on 11-05-2009 11:31 AM Quote from: omatseye on 3-05-2009 11:03 AM cool hot nko?whatever !!! ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Sily, so u stil havnt told d house I gav u d ans? Reply
Go meet Moak for your present... Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Funnie Reply
Quote from: Recoverd on 16-06-2009 09:20 AM Sily, so u stil havnt told d house I gav u d ans? which answer? shey na the one wey we answer abi na another one?
wat if he cant drive Reply
The answer is there already...Feezo can't you see? Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
very funy Reply
Thanks Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c