Birth Mom of Wealthy Mario Balotelli, still works as a Cleaner Earning £6 per hr (Page 3)

Date: 16-07-2012 4:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- cornelus at 17-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 17-07-2012 10:34 AM
what kind of english are you speaking pls? Am having a big problem here trying to understand you.

guy am srry if u dont unstnd my english,, those that understand understans,,
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shynur44 at 17-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
he is still mad at the woman , thats too bad , he should forgive her , afterall you cant have 2 mothers
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cornelus on 17-07-2012 10:25 AM
my sister,pray u never find ur self in mario's mother shoes then,,, in italy then i mean 90is, at least the was when i was brought in too at the age of nine en was left alone to cather for my self,,,my dear i saw hell,,italy was for itallians then,,no help from the social then as far as u re black,,u strugle to mak ends meet,,dnt blame the woman it was as a result of the situezs on ground then,,, en plz mind u ,,givin up one in or to adopzn dsnt mean sellin or forsakn hin  ehh,,,u or i can equali giv out ur lov one's to adption for his or her better future.
YES I KNOW , I DIDN'T BLAME HER DEAR IS SITUATION THAT LEAD HER TO GIVE UP HER CHILD BUT FOR ME I WILL NEVER, NO MATTER WHAT I WILL BEG ON THE STREET I WILL DO ALL SORT OF ODD JOB
TO SAVE MY CHILD , THE LOVE I WILL HAVE FOR MY CHILD IS INDESCRIBABLE .....GOD KNOWS THAT

Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bennydo on 17-07-2012 09:39 AM
Mario balotelli is a bad guy. they gave him up to save his life, he should be grateful and forgive them. even if they are wrong, he should learn to forgive.
WELL SAID

Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harrison10 on 17-07-2012 09:55 AM
Mario... i don't know if the story is true or false but according to the story as it was written. there's similar stories like this in the bible like Moses when her mother could not with stand the pressure Pharaoh mounted on them she gifted her baby up.. what happen God use Moses to accomplished his purpose to Israel. similar story to Joseph his brother sold him to merchant, but at the end what happen? God use him to fulfull his promise. Mario whether u like it or not God use that to erase poverty from ur family. God is above human imagination. think twice brother
YOU ARE RIGHT

Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treamy123 at 17-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
All this story about giving out Balotelli for adoption is ALL NONSENSE!!! Just for those who dont know - 99.99% of african children taken over by oyinbo are forcefully taken by social and they start indoctrinating such child from small that their parent abandoned them or they say their parents run away, or even say their parents sold them out - its all bull sfit. They can say that to those who dont live in europe. Girls/women who live in europe knows what i am talking about; especially places like ITALY, GERMAN, AUSTRIA, UK, ..etc I can continue naming then and not stop. Its a pity, africans or black generally dont have anyone fighting for them except God. I have seen cases and cases upon cases where european government wants to deport an African mother - but wants to seize the child BY FORCE. They do it and get especially with other african mothers, but always have difficulties succeeding with NIGERIAN mothers. Its one of those reasons they dont like nigerians too. we seems to be too wise. No nigerian mother will leave her child and be deported alone. There is a recent case where a nigerian woman who will not allow her self to be deported with out her child, for that reason she was detained for 3yrs. Each time they try to forcefully take her back she caused a lot of problem that she allowed to surfer for that long in prison. While her child had already been giving to foster parent all this period. Do u know - at last; God intervained in her situation and the new judge that handled her case last year granted her relief and compensation of £250k for every year she was forcely detained. Because she did not say she wasnt going back to africa except she will not go without her child. You will be suprised tp know that after she was released to go home, her child will not be released - reason: foster parent is not ready to release her child. instead the foster parents took the mother to court. presently the case is in court. Foster parent are saying the child says he doesnt want to be with the mother again, that the child should be asked who he would like to be with.
At that tende again, the child is already been talking about the hatred she has for her mother -when asked why? he says because her mother abadoned him and run away after he was born - INDOCTRINATION!!!!!
There are 1 million and 1 cases. PLEASE WAKE UP AND DONT BE DECIEVE ANYMORE!!!
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cornelus at 17-07-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treamy123 on 17-07-2012 11:13 AM
All this story about giving out Balotelli for adoption is ALL NONSENSE!!! Just for those who dont know - 99.99% of african children taken over by oyinbo are forcefully taken by social and they start indoctrinating such child from small that their parent abandoned them or they say their parents run away, or even say their parents sold them out - its all bull sfit. They can say that to those who dont live in europe. Girls/women who live in europe knows what i am talking about; especially places like ITALY, GERMAN, AUSTRIA, UK, ..etc I can continue naming then and not stop. Its a pity, africans or black generally dont have anyone fighting for them except God. I have seen cases and cases upon cases where european government wants to deport an African mother - but wants to seize the child BY FORCE. They do it and get especially with other african mothers, but always have difficulties succeeding with NIGERIAN mothers. Its one of those reasons they dont like nigerians too. we seems to be too wise. No nigerian mother will leave her child and be deported alone. There is a recent case where a nigerian woman who will not allow her self to be deported with out her child, for that reason she was detained for 3yrs. Each time they try to forcefully take her back she caused a lot of problem that she allowed to surfer for that long in prison. While her child had already been giving to foster parent all this period. Do u know - at last; God intervained in her situation and the new judge that handled her case last year granted her relief and compensation of £250k for every year she was forcely detained. Because she did not say she wasnt going back to africa except she will not go without her child. You will be suprised tp know that after she was released to go home, her child will not be released - reason: foster parent is not ready to release her child. instead the foster parents took the mother to court. presently the case is in court. Foster parent are saying the child says he doesnt want to be with the mother again, that the child should be asked who he would like to be with.
At that tende again, the child is already been talking about the hatred she has for her mother -when asked why? he says because her mother abadoned him and run away after he was born - INDOCTRINATION!!!!!

bros we re sayn the same tin,,sm people talks 4 talkn sake,,, i hv bn here for yrs en i knw what u re tlkn abt,,, mario hs been brainwashed  Q.E.D
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 17-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
that is life
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 17-07-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: richiestone on 17-07-2012 01:49 AM
Good for her, on no condition should any one give up their childe. Childeren are blessing from God, hold on to them rich or no rich.
EASIER SAID DAN DONE!!! NOISE MAKER,,, WERE U DERE WEN IT HPPD?
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 17-07-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treamy123 on 17-07-2012 11:13 AM
DOT MID DOS NOISE MAKERS DEAR!!!
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 17-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Y SO MUCH NOISE,,,,,S D MOTHER COMPLAIN? Hop e wont fill d pains wen its too late..
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treamy123 at 17-07-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
GUYS PLEASE CLICK ON THE BELOW LINK AND READ: THIS IS WHERE I LIVED FOR 14YEARS BEFORE I RELOCATED TO ANOTHER PART OF THE WORLD:

http://globalreporters1.blogspot.co.uk/

Thx all - this is the real life in europe as a black man/woman - dont take all this 'giving out of Balotelli for adoption' as true!!!
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 17-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
What is wrong with that ? She is a healthy woman and not on social welfare.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freebird83 at 17-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
SOME TIMES I WILL BE FORCE TO COMMENT ON SOME OF YOUR POST, AT THEN WHEN THE PARENTS OF MARIO WAS IN ITALY, EUROPE WAS A BED OF ROSES NOT TO COMPARE WITH THE SITUATION BACK THERE NOW. IT WILL BE A SHAME FOR A FATHER OR MOTHER TO SAY JUST BECAUSE OF THE CONDITION OF THEIR CHILD THEY ARE UNABLE TO TAKE CARE OF HIM,JUST TWO YEARS. I TELL YOU MR POSTER HERE SO MANY WOMAN GIVE UP THEIR CHILD JUST BECAUSE THEY HAVE DIFFERENT INTENTION IN MIND. AS LONG THEY WERE UNABLE TO TAKE CARE OF HIM LET HIM TAKE OF THOSE PARENTS HE KNOW FROM BIRTH OKAY. LISTEN MR POSTER DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH THEY SELL PAMPERS OR THE COST OF BABY FOOD NOT TO TALK OF HOW MANY TIMES THEY CRY AT NIGHT OR EVEN THE SHAME OF A WHITE WOMAN CHARRING A BLACK BABY? ABEG I NO FIT TALK AGAIN MAKE YOU REASON WELL
Posted: at 17-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 17-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 17-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Mario is very stupid, what about mothers who abort their children for fear of not being able to bring them up? he should rather thank his mum for wat she did which has even made him wealthy today. he should not be stingy and stupid. ur  mother is ur mother no matter what Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 17-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
these are some of the things that make me say some men at times are useless. a lady will never abandon her mother coz she knows what it means to be a mother  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 17-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes

Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treamy123 at 17-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
i strongly dissagree with u, no matter how much they sell pampas, no nigerian woman will give out their children in europe. If u dont know, those days u called bed of roses was actually not bed of roses! but bed of death! i dont know if u have lived in those other parts of europe ( not UK) - u will know what i am talking about. u are not human being does days in europe, even animals are more respected than u. But instead they are more interested in taking ur child away from u. i know what i am talking about. They will never give birth to children there, but they are interested in black women's children. She is even lucky that she is till in europe. If it were in German land - after taking her child, the will plan everything to deport her afterwards - so that she will never see him again. I beg to euorpe and see what we are talking about.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treamy123 at 17-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
i strongly dissagree with u, no matter how much they sell pampas, no nigerian woman will give out their children in europe. If u dont know, those days u called bed of roses was actually not bed of roses! but bed of death! i dont know if u have lived in those other parts of europe ( not UK) - u will know what i am talking about. u are not human being does days in europe, even animals are more respected than u. But instead they are more interested in taking ur child away from u. i know what i am talking about. They will never give birth to children there, but they are interested in black women's children. She is even lucky that she is till in europe. If it were in German land - after taking her child, the will plan everything to deport her afterwards - so that she will never see him again. I beg to euorpe and see what we are talking about.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)