Quote from: Ifemylove on 19-07-2012 09:01 AM no be today nah, e don tey wey women smart pass men.. ok..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-07-2012 08:47 AM yeah i know say u no follow..but wait ooo,which styles wey u invent so wey i never see,test and do b4...oya u fit sample am? come my room mek u show u d styles na.. i no wan sample am hia.. cos i no need customers Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: crusifixo on 18-07-2012 09:34 AM MAY THIS IQ TEST WAS BETWEEN YOU AND YOU GIRLFRIEND...YOU NEED TO UPGRADE........... You no talk lie.....
See as guys dey para............power freaks.........lolzzzzzzzzzz ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Na soooo,too much of cheatin nd quiteness Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-07-2012 08:51 AM dis wan wey u dey shine your eyes like person wey barbwire catch,e get d wan way u invent?
THAT MUUMU RESEARCHER SHOULD TELL ME WHY THE BIBLE SAID THAT EVE WAS THOROUGHLY DECEIVED BY THE SERPENT, BUT ADAM WAS NOT. ONLY ADAM LOVED EVE MORE THAN GOD TO SUCCUMB TO HER WHIMS. WHERE WAS HER I Q, MUMU?? Reply
hahahahaha..........vexing.............. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Buh guys dey vex nah Reply
SO WHY ARE THEY STILL MARRYING IDIOTS? Reply
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Ok, but who say so? Reply
impossible!!!!!!!! Reply
Who born men? No be women? Dey get smarter since the day God created Adam and Eve..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
I THINK I NEED TO DEFINE THE WORD SMART OR SMARTER SO THAT SOME PEOPLE WILL KNOW WHAT IT MEANS.. COS SOME FEMALE FOR HERE FEEL SAY NA TO PAD Bosom AND APPLY PANCAKE B SMARTER. Reply
Quote from: crusifixo on 18-07-2012 09:34 AM MAY THIS IQ TEST WAS BETWEEN YOU AND YOU GIRLFRIEND...YOU NEED TO UPGRADE........... I am sure you meant James Flynn, the author Common sense is indeed not common.
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2012 12:36 PM hahahahaha..........vexing.............. lol, I am about joining the in the vexation. Common sense is indeed not common.
WOMEN HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SMARTER. THE SOCIETY OF TODAY IS THE OPPOSITE OF WHAT IT SHOULD BE AS A RESULT OF MEN BEING IN CHARGE. ReplyDURING THE LAST GOLDEN AGE,WOMEN WERE THE HEAD OF THE FAMILY,GOVERNMENT AND SOCIETY. A FEMALE LEADER ALWAYS NEVER GO TO WAR UNLIKE WHAT WE SEE TODAY. WOMAN ARE PROHIBITED FROM BEING LEADERS IN THE CHURCH AS A RESULT OF THE MASCULINE INFERIOR COMPLEX. WOMEN'S RIGHTS HAVE BEEN SUPPRESSED FOR SO LONG. VERY SOON,THEY WILL GET THEIR VOICE.
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki