Ghana Denies Nigerians Entry Over Yellow Fever Card. YES BECAUSE OF FAKE.

Date: 25-07-2012 11:02 am (11 years ago) | Author: Augustine
[1] 2 3 4
- at 25-07-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
 anon
July 24, 2012 at 11:59 am   

Let us not blame Ghana for the consequence of our own corruption. I was there on that day and at the Lagos airport I was actually handed a fake yellow card after paying 2000naira. On getting to Ghana, we were all rounded up and when our cards were found to be fake, we had to do the right thing!
2.  seun
July 24, 2012 at 12:18 pm   

TRUE@Annon.

I did the same a few months ago.
Before you enter the airport, some “nicely dressed touts’ would ask if u have a yellow card. Not having 1, i had to buy.

On getting to Ghana, we were stopped and given original yellow cards and asked to pay N2000 or $12.

I hear there is somewhere in MMA where one can actually get these cards. We need to be better informed is more like it.
The Ghanians are only making money off our ignorance and somewhat stupidity.

Any1 who collects a yellow card without getting vaccinated and duely noted on the card is carrying a fake yellow card, SIMPLE!

PLEASE IN NIGERIA IF YOUR BROTHER GIVE YOU SIT PLEASE LOOK WELL WELL.
IF ANY BODY WANT TO HELP YOU PLEASE ASK YOURSELF WHY.
DON'T COLLECT FROM ANY NIGERIA TO EAT NOT EVEN MAN OF GOD.

Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 25-07-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? fake?  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 25-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 25-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 25-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 25-07-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
What???

Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 25-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
UNBELIEVABLE

Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuxokonkwo at 25-07-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerians should be educated to know that they don't need a Yellow Card to enter Ghana. I have been to Ghana about five (5) times in the last one year and always through Murtala Muhammed International Airport and Kotoka International Airport in Accra. On those occassions,  not a single Ghanaian official asked me about the Yellow Card. The only country where Yellow Crad is still needed in the West-African sub-region is Guinea. I obtained a Yellow Card for a trip to Senegal and Guinea. In Senegal, no one would ask you about the card but when you get to Guinea, the officials make a big issue out of it. Besides, the World Health Organisation (WHO) has declared Nigeria to be of all those diseases for which one needs to be innoculated and be issued a Yellow Card.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adexemmanuel at 25-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
I carry a Ghana Yellow Card for the past three years. I was having a Nigerian Yellow card but it was rejected in South Africa, so they issued me a new one that expired about three years ago when I travelled to Accra and I was vacinnated and issued a new one right at the airport. If you need an original Nigeria yellow card, go to Any General Hospital around you.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 25-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
I dnt knw why we want to make issue out of anything dat concern Nigeria... You wil get it any general hospital near u ok?
Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 25-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Ghana must Go no appreciate naija again with the previous help naija did for them during their hard times....I ate Ghana puff puff, I had Ghana refugee who was my class mate, I patronized Ghana shoe maker instead of my Aboki brothers...na wa o

THE HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU wey i dey chop dey sooth me more than this story...Naija I hail o

Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 25-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 25-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-07-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chuxokonkwo on 25-07-2012 01:16 PM
Nigerians should be educated to know that they don't need a Yellow Card to enter Ghana. I have been to Ghana about five (5) times in the last one year and always through Murtala Muhammed International Airport and Kotoka International Airport in Accra. On those occassions,  not a single Ghanaian official asked me about the Yellow Card. The only country where Yellow Crad is still needed in the West-African sub-region is Guinea. I obtained a Yellow Card for a trip to Senegal and Guinea. In Senegal, no one would ask you about the card but when you get to Guinea, the officials make a big issue out of it. Besides, the World Health Organisation (WHO) has declared Nigeria to be of all those diseases for which one needs to be innoculated and be issued a Yellow Card.

NICE TO KNOW
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-07-2012 01:56 PM
Ghana must Go no appreciate naija again with the previous help naija did for them during their hard times....I ate Ghana puff puff, I had Ghana refugee who was my class mate, I patronized Ghana shoe maker instead of my Aboki brothers...na wa o

THE HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU wey i dey chop dey sooth me more than this story...Naija I hail o

They don't want Nigerians in their country. Ghana must go, Nigerians must go. Yellow card ko, Green card ni. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 25-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
its proverb to all Nigerians that Ghanan does not want us to stay too long in their country, we need our Government to lay our bed very well so that we can have good sleep

Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
IT  IS ONLY IN NIGERIA THAT PEOPLE (STUPID AND IGNORANT ONES) GO TO
THE AIRPORT TO OBTAIN YELLOW FEVER CARD.

WHICH HOSPITAL DEY INSIDE AIRPORT? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

OVER 100 UNIVERSITIES (GLORIFIED SECONDARY SCHOOLS) AND WE STILL
HAVE THESE MENTALITY!!!!!!!

MY PEOPLE, GROW UP. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 25-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexykiss at 25-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Ghana no reach abegg §§§§§§ una dey vex!my bb pin don lost for hia as i wan comment for dis post!

Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4