Naija make una relax wit goodluck jonathan's naija don bless wit everyting...change don come and corruption don die since Jonathan's and first lady Patience be President but come oo i no come know who be the President again oo i sure say na Patience , Naija make una get Patience wit our president Patience she go do better better tings ..........Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Posted: at 26-07-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 26-07-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Prinzce at 26-07-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) (m) What???
What do you expect when you have proven to the rest of Africa that you guys look like human being but are not one People call your dog my the same name you call it Monkeys! Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Prinzce at 26-07-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) (m) I dont know why Nigeria officials always make fool of Nigerians, why will they at the first place issue fake vacination card? even when Nigerians have paid good price for it, Thays why Idris should be always right, Nigeria jaga jaga, gudluck and others jaga jaga
Because you are fools Can't you revolt? Can't you stand up? Can't you say no? Can't you demontrate in millions? Can't you take over? Idiots! Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 26-07-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Prinzce at 26-07-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) (m) AM NOT SURPRISED ANYWHERE,,,,
why would you? Animals leaving animal farm to enter a country where humans live apes! Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kodos at 26-07-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) (m) ok.........................................................................................Ghana ur ppl are still in naija ooooooooooooooooooooooooo Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
TAYO0527 at 26-07-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) (m) I think is better for Nigeria with Useless Leaders of free country Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
moniconyez at 26-07-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) (m) common little ghana Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ifeness at 26-07-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) (m) What is the yellow card for? Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kenstew at 26-07-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
yvonneobas at 26-07-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
sheczy at 26-07-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ok oooo...
Umblella Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bettygirls at 26-07-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
moniconyez at 26-07-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) why would you? Animals leaving animal farm to enter a country where humans live apes!
AND WHY IS THIS FOOL, CURSING HUH? Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
baba9t at 26-07-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) (f) NO BE GHANA THE COLLECT YOUR MONEY NA YOUR BROTHER FROM NAIJA DEY POSE AS GHANA OFFICIAL TO COLLECT YOUR MONEY.YOU DONE FALL FOR THEIR HAND.BE WISE.NAIJA TOO MUCHI NEARLY FALL FOR THEIR HAND WHEN I GO BUY MY FIRST MOTOR FOR COTONU.THEY FULL THEIR LIKE HUNGRY LIONS
whom to blame? Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
baba9t at 26-07-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) (f) A wife suspected her husband for having sex with their maid, so she set a trap for the husband by sending the maid to village for weekend without telling her husband. At night, the husband told his usual story 'darling, i want to go and watch wrestling match in the sitting room.' he left. the wife silently went to the maid's room lying on the naked with no light, he opened the door, joined her on the bed without wasting time and without a word, he had sex with her, after the fifth round she said 'it is enough, i catch you, so this is how you used to have sex with her, you will do two rounds telling me you are tired. five rounds now, you are still demanding for more. The gateman replied. "'sorry madam, i don't know you are the one. LMAO!.....................................una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. at list posting dis as news archieve on naijapals would have been beta¨¨¨¨¨¨u too much!!! laff scater my teeth as i read dis Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
baba9t at 26-07-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) (f) What do you expect when you have proven to the rest of Africa that you guys look like human being but are not one People call your dog my the same name you call it Monkeys!
@prinzce, pls jst take it easy Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
baba9t at 26-07-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) (f) Because you are fools Can't you revolt? Can't you stand up? Can't you say no? Can't you demontrate in millions? Can't you take over? Idiots! [/quote@prinzce, biko jst take it easy wit him or her,,,,biko Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
baba9t at 26-07-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) (f) Because you are fools Can't you revolt? Can't you stand up? Can't you say no? Can't you demontrate in millions? Can't you take over? Idiots! [/quote@prinzce, biko jst take it easy wit him or her,,,,biko Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |