aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 04:46 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Deji don come again ooo....I no fit laugh ooo...this one na Engrish? abi na endris... you hate aboki like this? O boy you don start another war here ooo
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 26-07-2012 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
Solidstonez at 26-07-2012 06:56 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 04:46 AM
Deji don come again ooo....I no fit laugh ooo...this one na Engrish? abi na endris... you hate aboki like this? O boy you don start another war here ooo
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I want to ask Finlandguy, what made u think he is a Hausa man? It is not specified and as such we shouldn't pre-empt. As regards to the slip. Someone should tell the guy to go to school. After all there are those who still go to night school to make up for.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac