[Photos] London Olympics 2012 : Meet Team Nigeria (Page 5)

Date: 28-07-2012 10:47 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- nonsovin at 30-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on 30-07-2012 12:22 PM
Shut Up your smelling mouth!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes You tribalist racist..Or is it because your brain is limited to your keyboard Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? must you mention tribe here..why not wish them goodluck as others did...people like you are the one on NP creating war against tribes,,,be Warn!!!! mtcheeews!
I THINK YOUR BRAIN NEED TO BE RE-WASH!  OR, DOES IT MEAN THAT YOU CANT EVEN UNDERSTAND SIMPLE ENGLISH??  I WILL ADVISE YOU TO GO AND RE-READ MY COMMENT BEFORE YOU WILL START EXPOSING YOUR ILLITRATE TO THE WORLD.  EVEN IF YOU DO NOT LIKE MY COMMENT, WHY DONT YOU GO AND KISS A MOVING TRAILLER? ? ?
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiamanda360 at 30-07-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
he is just jealous of us
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 30-07-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onlyGodknows at 30-07-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Congrats 9ja. Show them.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 30-07-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
I DIDN'T SEE MY ABOKI BROTHERS OR SISTERS REPRESENTING IN ANY SPORTS, WHY NAH?.....

Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 30-07-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on 30-07-2012 12:22 PM
Shut Up your smelling mouth!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes You tribalist racist..Or is it because your brain is limited to your keyboard Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? must you mention tribe here..why not wish them goodluck as others did...people like you are the one on NP creating war against tribes,,,be Warn!!!! mtcheeews!

What he said didn't call for insult. Sad  he only say based on the list nah ! you shouldn't have insult him. tribe or not tribe, we are one or not ! , everybody knows where he/she come from or where they belong. saying one Nigeria is no longer in my dictionary anymore. looking at the list majority there are yourobas/igbos yet we are taking as captives. Angry  
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 30-07-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 30-07-2012 03:40 PM
I DIDN'T SEE MY ABOKI BROTHERS OR SISTERS REPRESENTING IN ANY SPORTS, WHY NAH?.....

Bocs no suicide mission sport there.mohammed hate western education .
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivianbest33 at 30-07-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
AM SO EMPRESSED, LONG LIFE NIGERIA, LONG LIFE MY PEOPLE,
LONG LIFE THE GREAT COUNTRY. MAY GOD BLESS AND HELP
YOU PEOPLE AS YOU WILL BE WELLCOME HOME WITH LOTS
OF GOLD MEDIA.
GOODLUCK MY PEOPLE AS WE HAVE GOODLUCK ALLREADY AS
THE HEAD OF THE COUNTREY.

Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 30-07-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 30-07-2012 03:01 PM
I THINK YOUR BRAIN NEED TO BE RE-WASH!  OR, DOES IT MEAN THAT YOU CANT EVEN UNDERSTAND SIMPLE ENGLISH??  I WILL ADVISE YOU TO GO AND RE-READ MY COMMENT BEFORE YOU WILL START EXPOSING YOUR ILLITRATE TO THE WORLD.  EVEN IF YOU DO NOT LIKE MY COMMENT, WHY DONT YOU GO AND KISS A MOVING TRAILLER? ? ?
Hey boy..not sure if you understood my comment either..cos if you do, then you will see where i wrote "why not wish them goodluck as u have done instead of bring showing your mediocrazy of tribalistic racism"not here to fight...just trying to point out your errors..
Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 30-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 30-07-2012 03:48 PM
What he said didn't call for insult. Sad  he only say based on the list nah ! you shouldn't have insult him. tribe or not tribe, we are one or not ! , everybody knows where he/she come from or where they belong. saying one Nigeria is no longer in my dictionary anymore. looking at the list majority there are yourobas/igbos yet we are taking as captives. Angry  
Yea thanks for your point of view..this is one of the problem Nigeria have now..Yes i know they are blood sucking vampires who are amongst us...
Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 30-07-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 30-07-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 30-07-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
no wonder Arsenal fc never still fit carry europe champions league , na only dance dem sabi....Arsenal dancing fc una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I hear say boko haram no let una play ball 4 Naija dead Land
Posted: at 30-07-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnpaul32 at 30-07-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
I WISH THEM ALL THE BEST OF LUCK HOW I WISH GOD WE JST REMOVE THIS BOKO HARAM AWAY THY ARE SHAME TO DIS NATION THEY NO EVEN COME OLYMPIC NAWOOO
Posted: at 30-07-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 30-07-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_v8cUgBEJU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_v8cUgBEJU</a>
Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this una comment
Posted: at 30-07-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 30-07-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
Good luck guys, go for gold
Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 30-07-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on 30-07-2012 04:42 PM
Hey boy..not sure if you understood my comment either..cos if you do, then you will see where i wrote "why not wish them goodluck as u have done instead of bring showing your mediocrazy of tribalistic racism"not here to fight...just trying to point out your errors..
IF SO THAT YOU ARE TRYING TO POINT OUT MY ERRORS, THEN I WILL USE THIS OPPORTUNITY AND LET YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE VERY STUPID! NEXTIME, LEARN HOW TO TALK BEFORE YOU COMMENT. DO YOU REALLY UNDERSTOOD WHAT YOU COMMENT? MUST YOU TELL ME TO SHUT UP YOUR SMELLING MOUTH BEFORE YOU CAN TALK??  THAT MAKES YOU THE BIGEST FOOL AND A SENCELESS AMATURE HUMAN BEIGN
Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 30-07-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 30-07-2012 07:29 PM
IF SO THAT YOU ARE TRYING TO POINT OUT MY ERRORS, THEN I WILL USE THIS OPPORTUNITY AND LET YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE VERY STUPID! NEXTIME, LEARN HOW TO TALK BEFORE YOU COMMENT. DO YOU REALLY UNDERSTOOD WHAT YOU COMMENT? MUST YOU TELL ME TO SHUT UP YOUR SMELLING MOUTH BEFORE YOU CAN TALK??  THAT MAKES YOU THE BIGEST FOOL AND A SENCELESS AMATURE HUMAN BEIGN
Grow up man...why ranting Tongue Tongue Tongue or you had a bad uh...why not accept things and go on a man..why crying like a baby Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...well for record sake..i don't have that kinda of time you have to mis-behave here on NP..i gat better and importance things to do...so phyuk-off Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 30-07-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on 30-07-2012 04:46 PM
Yea thanks for your point of view..this is one of the problem Nigeria have now..Yes i know they are blood sucking vampires who are amongst us...
YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION TO COME ARE VAMPIRES, BLOOD SUCKERS AND MURDERER!  IDIOT!!!  NOW I CAN UNDERSTAND VERY WELL THAT YOU ARE SENCELESS. I THOUGHT THAT I WAS TALKING WITH A GROWN UP, I NEVER KNEW THAT I WAS TALKING WITH A LITTLE BASTERD IDIOT!   MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW
Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 30-07-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on 30-07-2012 07:39 PM
Grow up man...why ranting Tongue Tongue Tongue or you had a bad uh...why not accept things and go on a man..why crying like a baby Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...well for record sake..i don't have that kinda of time you have to mis-behave here on NP..i gat better and importance things to do...so fc*u*K-off Tongue Tongue Tongue
YOU NEED TO GO AND LEARN MORE BEFORE YOU CAN BE ABLE TO CORRECT ME, OK?  YOU CANT EVEN UNDERSTAND A COMMON ENGLISH, HOW THEN CAN YOU CORRECT ME?  HOW CAN YOU HAVE A BIG PLANK IN YOUR EYES AND TELLING ME THAT YOU WANT TO REMOVE A SAND THAT IS IN MY EYE??   USE YOUR TONGUE AND COUNT YOUR TEETH!  IMBESIL!!!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 30-07-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on 30-07-2012 04:46 PM
Good!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6