Olympic mess: panic in the cameroonian camp as a female footballer goes missing. (Page 5)

Date: 31-07-2012 6:54 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- moriztuos at 1-08-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Make una dey dere dey dull...the babe don kawa...lol
Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 1-08-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hermes96 on  1-08-2012 05:00 AM
Don't worry she will get advice from some illegal Nigeria experts over there..

You're correct, there must always be a way out.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-08-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 1-08-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 1-08-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
http://www.naijapals.com/video/Future_National_Anthem-64081
Posted: at 1-08-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 1-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Just like that, uhhhh.... Huh?

Posted: at 1-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 1-08-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 31-07-2012 10:52 PM
Dey dia nah. I dey come make I buy hamburger for macdonald, zaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap.
wetin u wan do with hamburger?no be banana be your main food???
Posted: at 1-08-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gab-boy at 1-08-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  1-08-2012 07:41 AM
Why are people playing “Holy” The girl in question has not done anything bad compared to what Britons did to Africans. This is an immigration issue which is considered a poverty offence. The only thing that may happen to her is deportation I am sure she is aware of this. Give it few more days there will be more defections from other countries. Defections do occur in a situation like this and I can name some few Nigerians and Africans that defected over the years when the chance presented itself. She did not smuggle drugs or commit any serious offence. She will also find out that Africans are not welcome at all.
The so called Britons were not governed morally when they enslaved Africans for about 500 years. They almost destroyed our culture.  We could not speak our language other than English while going to school. They said our religion is evil and yet they used the bible and Christianity to enslave and commit all these crimes. They killed slaves that were stubborn. They raped our women during slavery produced light skin slaves for more money. African slaves were produced just like how cows and chickens are produced on a farm or poultry. We were sold and auctioned off like animals. They committed such a heinous crime against Africans and that crime is still going on till today thanks to our so called leaders. They are in possession of looted money from all over Africa. They can almost go to any country in Africa with a driver’s permit. They destroyed and pillaged that continent.

I wish the young lady the very best of luck.

I agree with you on the fact that the girl has not committed a criminal offence, but she has committed an immigration offence which can be punishable with deportation. I also agree with you on the fact that the British governed, colonised and possibly enslaved us in our own and their land. However, of fore fathers did not help matters by selling their own children to slavery!!. If you may no, the British shows that they are very ashamed of their fore fathers actions  and they have not stopped to apologise any time a slavery related discussion arises on official level.  Yet no one talks about our own people's involvement into slavery!!! and yes no one has apologised on behalf of our fore fathers till date!!! So, let us stop using this slaving bull shits to defend ourselves each we are accused of wrong doing! The truth is that slavery was wrong on both the whites and our fore fathers, it should not have happened but it did. So lets move on from it!!! Back to the point, if the girl wants to disappear, let her do so, good luck to her but please don't try to justify her actions with what happened in the past!!!!!  
Posted: at 1-08-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 1-08-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Future National Anthem

http://www.naijapals.com/video/Future_National_Anthem-64081
Posted: at 1-08-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 1-08-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
she don run follow P.E.N.I.S,P.E.N.I.S sweet women die Kiss
Posted: at 1-08-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 1-08-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
she only distroyed her bright future by doing that,
Posted: at 1-08-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifeness at 1-08-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gab-boy on  1-08-2012 04:40 PM
I agree with you on the fact that the girl has not committed a criminal offence, but she has committed an immigration offence which can be punishable with deportation. I also agree with you on the fact that the British governed, colonised and possibly enslaved us in our own and their land. However, of fore fathers did not help matters by selling their own children to slavery!!. If you may no, the British shows that they are very ashamed of their fore fathers actions  and they have not stopped to apologise any time a slavery related discussion arises on official level.  Yet no one talks about our own people's involvement into slavery!!! and yes no one has apologised on behalf of our fore fathers till date!!! So, let us stop using this slaving bull shits to defend ourselves each we are accused of wrong doing! The truth is that slavery was wrong on both the whites and our fore fathers, it should not have happened but it did. So lets move on from it!!! Back to the point, if the girl wants to disappear, let her do so, good luck to her but please don't try to justify her actions with what happened in the past!!!!!  

Dude i do understand what you meant,but the fact is that the Europeans and Americans are still reaping a lot from the slavery. Congo is still under France,they are yet to be independent. They came with the Bible to kill us spiritually and Guns to kill us physically. They may have taken away the chains,but they are still controlling our economy. The poor lady had no choice but to take off! like a bird who's cage was opened. We may have had a few greedy black bastards who decided to sell their fellow black men. Are they not the same people in power today?   We definitely need to review the issue of slavery and how it is affecting us. After all, our Elders used to say;  "When and child falls,he looks ahead,but when an Elderly falls,he looks behind"
Posted: at 1-08-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 1-08-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 1-08-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xyzparrot at 1-08-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on  1-08-2012 05:08 PM
   Dude i do understand what you meant,but the fact is that the Europeans and Americans are still reaping a lot from the slavery. Congo is still under France,they are yet to be independent. They came with the Bible to kill us spiritually and Guns to kill us physically. They may have taken away the chains,but they are still controlling our economy. The poor lady had no choice but to take off! like a bird who's cage was opened. We may have had a few greedy black bastards who decided to sell their fellow black men. Are they not the same people in power today?   We definitely need to review the issue of slavery and how it is affecting us. After all, our Elders used to say;  "When and child falls,he looks ahead,but when an Elderly falls,he looks behind"

All dis one na big big Grammer,the thing be say (Okpeke Waka and never stumble any atempt to stumble aduro be ur refuge)
 Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeness at 1-08-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xyzparrot on  1-08-2012 05:22 PM

All dis one na big big Grammer,the thing be say (Okpeke Waka and never stumble any atempt to stumble aduro be ur refuge)
 Grin

Smiley
Posted: at 1-08-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-08-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BLACK-ASS-SHIT on 31-07-2012 10:37 PM
wetin be ur own bitch
THIS MAN DON COME BACK AGAIN HIA BLACK-ASS-SHIT.....  BLACK-ASS-SHIT  u too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read ur comment and see ur foto
Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 1-08-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  1-08-2012 10:27 AM
BAD DECISION OR NOT BAD DECISION LEAVE HER ALONE TO HER FATE;; MANY CALLING HER A BIG DISGRACE WOULD DO THE SAME;;ABI NA UNA GET THE KEYS TO SHELL OIL IN HAND or UNA PAPA BE PIUS ANYIM;; SHE NO WANT COME BACK TO CAMEROUN CON DEY SELL FUFU AFTER THREE YEARS;; THE START MIGHT BE ROUGH FOR HER AS AN ILLEGAL ALIEN;; BUT SHE CAN WORK HER WAY OUT IN THE LONG RUN; BUT MAKE SHE NO SURFACE AT ALL FOR ASYLUM HOUSE  OR WHERE BORDER AGENCY DEY;; IF THEY CONTROL HER  END OF STORY BE THAT; WITH THE BIODATA AVAILBLE IT WONT BE AN EASY RIDE;;

Thank you…! You said the right thing….Don’t mind all these people putting her down. They should be on Jonathan’s case, the politicians wey dey chop money every day and not this poor girl. If our house is in order she would make any attempt to defect.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 1-08-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gab-boy on  1-08-2012 04:40 PM
God bless u
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 1-08-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
i hope she is alright
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-08-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
INTERESTING

Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gab-boy at 1-08-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on  1-08-2012 05:08 PM

If you have read my post properly, you will understand that I did not in any way support slavery, neither did I condemn the girl's action! In a nut shell, all I said was, trying to justify or defend our actions with slavery jibes each time we were accused of wrongdoing is a bit out of date in my view!!!  Good luck to the girl wherever she is!!!
Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed