Ladies & Gents: Here Are The Poorest Countries In The World! (Page 3)

Date: 31-07-2012 7:14 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- chigozieduru at 1-08-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
big lie,Africa is not the poorest countries in the world,talk of some countries in Asia,MYANMAR,NEPAL ,SRI LANKA ,MALDIVE ETC,this white people love to paint Africans black all the time
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 1-08-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 1-08-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Y-ON on  1-08-2012 07:26 AM
U shld have include Nigeria there.

for what reason
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Shydaimma at 1-08-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
atleast they re living in peace...thats the most important thing

Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 1-08-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
OK NOW
Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 1-08-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mickky21 at 1-08-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
na we africans de do ourselve
Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 1-08-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bissiblaq at 1-08-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bissiblaq at 1-08-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 31-07-2012 07:55 PM
why naija no dey de list Shocked Shocked Shocked ?NAIJA una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 1-08-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chigozieduru on  1-08-2012 07:42 AM
big lie,Africa is not the poorest countries in the world,talk of some countries in Asia,MYANMAR,NEPAL ,SRI LANKA ,MALDIVE ETC,this white people love to paint Africans black all the time

Are you just knowing this now? They can only fool some people (especially those that thinks and feels that thier own country is nothing and adores the whites)........ not somebody like me because i know all thier scoops and tactics
Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 1-08-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
i see..
Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victory18 at 1-08-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 31-07-2012 08:25 PM
Thank God Nigeria's not on the list

Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- collins134 at 1-08-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)

Home » Boko Haram issues fresh warning.Boko Haram issues fresh warning Claims responsibility for Sokoto blasts
Photo: Sun News Publishing By: TIMOTHY OLA, Maiduguri Date: Tue, 07/31/2012 - 22:05

From Abu Qaqa, the spokesman of the Jama’atu Ahlis Sunnah Lidda’awati Wal Jihad, otherwise known as Boko Haram, came another warning yesterday, that the sect would attack any government functionaries, security agents, security informants, Christians and anyone who pretends to be a Muslim.     

“We want to stress that in our struggle, we only kill government functionaries, security agents, Christians and anyone who pretends to be a Muslim but goes behind to assist security agents to arrest us,” he warned.

A statement sent to journalists in Maiduguri yesterday evening believably authored by the sect’s spokesman, Abu Qaqa, also claimed responsibility for the bomb attacks in Sokoto, Zaria and Damaturu. Bellow are excerpts from the statement:

“All praises go to Almighty Allah. This is a very important message from the Jama’atu Ahlis Sunnah Lidda’awati Wal Jihad. We wish to extend our profound gratitude to Almighty Allah for giving us the opportunity to fulfill the promise we made on launching spontaneous attacks in Sokoto. “We have reasons for all our activities and we only kill those who wronged us. We attacked Sokoto because many of our brethren have been incarcerated there. 

“We are gladdened by the successes we recorded at the office of the AIG in Marina and the police divisional office at Unguwan Rogo as well as the police station at Arkila.

“We wish to reiterate that our crusade is not for personal gain; it is meant to ensure the establishment of an Islamic state by liberating all Muslims from the excesses of the infidels.  “We strongly believe that Almighty Allah will reward us with his famous paradise in the hereafter as he rightly said in Chapter 9, Verse 111 of the Holy Qur’an.

“We wish to strongly warn people to desist from collaborating with security agents. The fact is that we are the warriors of the Almighty and even the security forces are finding it difficult to contain our activities. 

“We want to stress that in our struggle, we only kill government functionaries, security agents, Christians and anyone who pretends to be a Muslim but engages in assisting security agents to arrest us.

“We are also aware of the activities of some women who have been recruited to spy on us. This is a final warning to all of them. By God, whenever we catch any woman spying on us, we would slaughter her like ram. 

“We are responsible for the attacks in Bauchi and at the residence of Namadi Sambo in Zaria as well as the one in Damaturu where we bombed a patrol vehicle. “We equally dealt a big blow on JTF operatives in Maiduguri who, out of frustration, went back and killed innocent and defenseless citizens.

“It is erroneous to say that we are killing Muslims. We don’t kill innocent Muslims. The fact and the bottom line of our struggle is to set the Muslims free from enslavement. We only kill the unbelievers
Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 1-08-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
SO??? Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 1-08-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
WHY NOT INCLUDE NAIJA; OR WHAT DO YOU MAKE OF A 7TH PRODUCER OF OIL IN THE WORLD; AND SOME OF HER BURGERS LIVING ON LESS THAN A DOLLAR PER DAY;; PATIENTS DYING IN HOSPITAL BECAUSE OF 100 EURO BILL;; AND PATIENTS WITH CHRONIC PROBLEM ENDING UP AT THE MEDIA HOUSES ; TURNING TO BEGGARS IN ORDER TO SURVIVE;;;; BUT ONLY EXCUSE ON EVERY NOVICE LIPS IS THAT OYINBO MILKED OUR LAND DRY;;AFTERALL OYINBO LEFT US BEFORE THE DISCOVERY OF CRUDEOIL;;;OR NA JUJU DEM DEY TAKE COLLECT AM FROM US;; WE NO COLLECT MONEY FROM THE TRADING; AND MORESO THERE ARE STILL MANY AFRICANS IN AFRICA STILL USING AFRICANS AS SLAVE;;; COME OFF THIS SHIT AND FACE REALITY;;
Posted: at 1-08-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 1-08-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  1-08-2012 12:20 AM
I might consider your proposal Joe if you can honestly tell me the reason why a bar of chocolate means nothing to an European child compares to being a luxury to a west African kid when you and I know there is no single cocoa tree in the whole Europe.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-08-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adah23 at 1-08-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
That's the truth , u are right
Posted: at 1-08-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- navygee at 1-08-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria should make up the list of the poorest countries in world as far as i am concerned. If really you have moved around all the states of Nigeria especially the northern...you would see with me that Nigeria is not just poor but wretched. Richness that does not reflict on the people and the environment is worse than poverty.

Invariably, Nigeria should aswel make up the list of the rich nations in the world simply because of oil that does benefit other nations of world and cause the ownwers more pains. It's a pity.

NIGERIA IS AS POOR AND HUNGRY AS ALL THOSE NATIONS IN THAT LIST AND MORE...
Posted: at 1-08-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 1-08-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: navygee on  1-08-2012 10:33 AM
Nigeria should make up the list of the poorest countries in world as far as i am concerned. If really you have moved around all the states of Nigeria especially the northern...you would see with me that Nigeria is not just poor but wretched. Richness that does not reflict on the people and the environment is worse than poverty.

Invariably, Nigeria should aswel make up the list of the rich nations in the world simply because of oil that does benefit other nations of world and cause the ownwers more pains. It's a pity.

NIGERIA IS AS POOR AND HUNGRY AS ALL THOSE NATIONS IN THAT LIST AND MORE...

SECONDED WORDS FOR THE WISE!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-08-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State