Ladies & Gents: Here Are The Poorest Countries In The World! (Page 5)

Date: 31-07-2012 7:14 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- ANNUNAKI at 1-08-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on  1-08-2012 04:14 PM
 The world bank and IMF were set up after the 2nd world war to rebuild the European countries's economy.In order for the world bank and IMF to implement their policies,they began offering loans to poor African countries but only if the African countries privatize their economies and allow the Europeans(SHELL,AGIP,CHEVERON,TOTAL ETC) free access to the raw materials and market. That was the trap! and many countries realized it too late. This was how our present problem began. The western states flourish while we Africans suffer and will suffer until we break the chains.

Nigeria for example is rich with crude oil which is the most sort after raw material in the world presently.The IMF have granted Nigeria several unneeded loans in the past.Especially when we had corrupt leaders(which is why the British and Americans prefer when we have bad leaders) Now,we don't have enough to pay back the HUGE loans. Now they control where Nigeria's oil will be refined,how much it will be sold,they more or less control our economy including the puppet(president) who is in power. If we tried to fight back,they will ask us to pay back the loan. This in turn has made Nigerian average citizens very very poor. I am not an Igbo,but i would say this is why the western powers will never support an independent state like Biafra of any form of  independent control of the crude oil. Any country that tries to go against the IMF will be labeled a terrorist state(Libya,Syria) Who knows who the real sponsors of boko haram are?

My beloved Africa is in a huge mess,same applies to Ghana. If anyone thinks Ghana's economy is growing,it is false,only that they are really really trying harder than Nigeria to manage the crumbs they have left in their pot.

true  Sad
Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-08-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA IS THE MOST POOREST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD  Shocked Shocked Shocked :owhy naija no dey de list ?NAIJA una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA IS THE MOST POOREST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked why naija no dey de list ?NAIJA una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-08-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BLACK-ASS-SHIT on 31-07-2012 11:25 PM
fc*u*K fc*u*K... fc*u*K naija and dis countries on de list is more better dan naija
THIS MAN DON COME BACK AGAIN HIA BLACK-ASS-SHIT..... BLACK-ASS-SHIT  u too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read ur comment and see ur foto
Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 1-08-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 31-07-2012 08:25 PM
Thank God Nigeria's not on the list
BUT NIGERIA IS NOT THAT POOR, THE RICHEST BLACK MAN IN THE WORLD IS FROM NIGERIA AND WE HAVE A LOT OF MILLIONAIRES WHO MADE THEIR MONEY BY STEALING NIGERIAN MONEY FOR EXAMPLE IBB, OBANSAJO AND CO. THEN WE HAVE ALL THESE ABOKI PDP SONS THAT ARE STEALING OUR OIL MONEY WITHOUT PAYING BACK. [size]

Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-08-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  1-08-2012 06:54 PM
BUT NIGERIA IS NOT THAT POOR, THE RICHEST BLACK MAN IN THE WORLD IS FROM NIGERIA AND WE HAVE A LOT OF MILLIONAIRES WHO MADE THEIR MONEY BY STEALING NIGERIAN MONEY FOR EXAMPLE IBB, OBANSAJO AND CO. THEN WE HAVE ALL THESE ABOKI PDP SONS THAT ARE STEALING OUR OIL MONEY WITHOUT PAYING BACK. [size]
SugaMummy  u too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read ur comment and see ur foto
Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 1-08-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: richi192 on  1-08-2012 02:37 PM
Nigeria is the poorest as far as am concern becox we cannot boost of Electricity, Good Job, Balance diet, Good Education, infacts u need to go to all those typical villages and see what is happening there  Sad our Leaders are not allowing the masses to enjoy her resources at all instead they enjoy changing Latex Jeep in their car park every time. One thing i know and sure of is dat one day they will surely go to their maker and give account of their life.
LOOK AT ARAB EMIRATES, THE OIL MONEY IS SHARED EQUALLY, HARDLY YOU CAN FIND POOR ON THEIR STREETS. I READ SOMEONE SAYING, TNX GOD 9JA IS NOT INCLUDED, MAY SHE HAS NOT EATEN TODAY. SUFFERING AND SMILING.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 1-08-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-08-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  1-08-2012 07:29 PM
LOOK AT ARAB EMIRATES, THE OIL MONEY IS SHARED EQUALLY, HARDLY YOU CAN FIND POOR ON THEIR STREETS. I READ SOMEONE SAYING, TNX GOD 9JA IS NOT INCLUDED, MAY SHE HAS NOT EATEN TODAY. SUFFERING AND SMILING.

Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maggiecube at 1-08-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on  1-08-2012 02:44 PM
 These are ancient nations brought down to their kneels by the white masters.They are rich places, abundant in resources, and many of these countries have the capacity to feed their starving people. The problem with these countries (including Nigeria) remains when they are being run by the rich who in turn do business with the western nations. But plutocracies, in other words a government run by the rich such as these ones, and traditionally the oppressive European states, force the third world into buying overpriced, unnecessary goods while exporting huge portions of their natural resources.

I LIKE TO READ A THREAD FROM  INTELLIGENT PEOPLE  LIKE YOU, THAN THE MORONIC ILLITERATES HERE COMMENTING IN DIRTY WORDS.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 1-08-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on  1-08-2012 04:14 PM
 The world bank and IMF were set up after the 2nd world war to rebuild the European countries's economy.In order for the world bank and IMF to implement their policies,they began offering loans to poor African countries but only if the African countries privatize their economies and allow the Europeans(SHELL,AGIP,CHEVERON,TOTAL ETC) free access to the raw materials and market. That was the trap! and many countries realized it too late. This was how our present problem began. The western states flourish while we Africans suffer and will suffer until we break the chains.

Nigeria for example is rich with crude oil which is the most sort after raw material in the world presently.The IMF have granted Nigeria several unneeded loans in the past.Especially when we had corrupt leaders(which is why the British and Americans prefer when we have bad leaders) Now,we don't have enough to pay back the HUGE loans. Now they control where Nigeria's oil will be refined,how much it will be sold,they more or less control our economy including the puppet(president) who is in power. If we tried to fight back,they will ask us to pay back the loan. This in turn has made Nigerian average citizens very very poor. I am not an Igbo,but i would say this is why the western powers will never support an independent state like Biafra of any form of  independent control of the crude oil. Any country that tries to go against the IMF will be labeled a terrorist state(Libya,Syria) Who knows who the real sponsors of boko haram are?

My beloved Africa is in a huge mess,same applies to Ghana. If anyone thinks Ghana's economy is growing,it is false,only that they are really really trying harder than Nigeria to manage the crumbs they have left in their pot.
GOD BLESS U FOR THIS EXPLANATION, WE ARE IN THIS THREAD TO LEARN WHAT WE DON'T UNDERSTAND, FROM UR ANALYSIS, SO THE GOVERNMENT BORROWS MORE MONEY FOR THEIR POCKET INTEREST FROM IMF, BELIEVING THE CRUDE OIL WE SUFFER IT,
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 1-08-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  1-08-2012 06:33 PM
NIGERIA IS THE MOST POOREST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD  Shocked Shocked Shocked :owhy naija no dey de list ?NAIJA una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
FIRST TIME YOU RE RIGHT COFFEE DRINKER
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 1-08-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  1-08-2012 06:54 PM
CAN ANYONE READ THESE BLURRING THREAD? THIS IS SELFISH READINGS TAILORED FOR YOURSELF. WHY WOULD SOMEONE USE ITALIC BOLD.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seeuthere22 at 1-08-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
okay nah...
Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 1-08-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
At least,some of these countries have some of the basic things that Nigeria cannot boast of.Oh please,we heard about this like a million times over!
Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 1-08-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
Their Poor even Starting from their Flag design  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-08-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 1-08-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingday at 2-08-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
So Haiti didn't make the list?
Posted: at 2-08-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 2-08-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
Even peru, chile , yemen, philipine .e.t.c .
Posted: at 2-08-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 2-08-2012 03:03 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 2-08-2012 03:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8