let's play the paino game!

Date: 05-04-2009 8:12 am (15 years ago) | Author: Seven Eleven
- at 5-04-2009 08:12 AM (15 years ago)
 Grin
let's play the paino game!
below is a link to the song I played with a software paino.

http://vow.6te.net/play.php?code=1238913054p.wav

How to play,
Just play your best song and upload it foe us to hear, while you score the person above you!

You can dowload the paino it down below

http://apella.6te.net/paino.zip

Posted: at 5-04-2009 08:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hacangel26 at 6-04-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
pleazzzz!! spear me

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 9-04-2016 12:49 PM (8 years ago)
Pause,,,,i dey come
Posted: at 9-04-2016 12:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- paulijennifer at 4-07-2023 05:06 PM (10 months ago)
I really enjoy playing online games, it can be very exciting. Recently, I wanted to play in a casino and immediately started looking for the best paid online casino. I don't have much experience in the game, so when I decide to play, I usually read some reviews first. There are many people playing online casinos right now. However, I don't think there's anything wrong with gambling but I think it's important to choose a reliable casino with good bonuses.
Posted: at 4-07-2023 05:06 PM (10 months ago) | Newbie