My girlfriend taught me

Date: 06-04-2009 3:14 pm (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 6-04-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
I was having a bad time with my boo, due to his character of looking at gurls wheneva we hang out. My gf taught me some tricks to set him up with her,if he would fall 4 her now he is in love with her. What can i do?

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 6-04-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago)
tire him rob in his eyes.....*SMH* you can't stop that...is natural...though not all guys does that.

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 6-04-2009 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
U brought it upon Urself. Ur girlfriend played U neat!
Is this the same Bf that doesnt like kissing? Ur opportunity to find a more compatible guy has presented itself girl!
Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-04-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
hahahahahaha. abi?

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 6-04-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Cool Lips Sealed

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-04-2009 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
wats wrong with you?

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rbest at 6-04-2009 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 6-04-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
Onchedu dis is nt my story, just 2 make it clearer made me refer it 2 me thanks. This is a story of a gurl who is nt on ds site nd i wantd it 2 tok it 2 her.

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 6-04-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
This is to learn wat is happening in our daily life

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 6-04-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-04-2009 03:24 PM
wats wrong with you?

You are wrong with me!  Cool

lol, just kidding...a girlcant tell me how to do things in my relationship..like for realz, its my shyt..i run my shyt.

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-04-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  6-04-2009 03:29 PM
wats wrong with you?

lol, just kidding...a girlcant tell me how to do things in my relationship..like for realz, its my shyt..i run my shyt.

*SMH*

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 6-04-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-04-2009 03:31 PM
wats wrong with you?

*SMH*

what are u shaking ur head at?  Huh?

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 6-04-2009 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  6-04-2009 03:18 PM
U brought it upon Urself. Ur girlfriend played U neat!
Is this the same Bf that doesnt like kissing? Ur opportunity to find a more compatible guy has presented itself girl!
u really hit it point blank....very neat trick!
Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-04-2009 03:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  6-04-2009 03:36 PM
wats wrong with you?

*SMH*

I WON'T TELL YOU.

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 6-04-2009 03:39 PM (15 years ago)
Cbee wrong advice cums nd u cud fal 4 it u knw just cos u want ur man. Samy why did u *suh*

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 6-04-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-04-2009 03:14 PM
I was having a bad time with my boo, due to his character of looking at gurls wheneva we hang out. My gf taught me some tricks to set him up with her,if he would fall 4 her now he is in love with her. What can i do?

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-04-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
WATS THAT SMILE FOR??

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 6-04-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-04-2009 03:38 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  6-04-2009 03:36 PM
wats wrong with you?

*SMH*

I WON'T TELL YOU.

n , i wont speak to u again! n that is WORD!

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 6-04-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-04-2009 03:27 PM
Onchedu dis is nt my story, just 2 make it clearer made me refer it 2 me thanks. This is a story of a gurl who is nt on ds site nd i wantd it 2 tok it 2 her.

Oh I see! But U could have said so...
Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-04-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-04-2009 03:41 PM
WATS THAT SMILE FOR??
this question is for me?

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5