Foods You Need To Eat To Get Blood

Date: 07-04-2009 6:41 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Afeni David
- at 7-04-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago)

Do you know that there are some foods you can eat and would surely give your body the right level of blood as required by every human without swallowing drugs?

With this info im willing to reveal to you, all you need is just few weeks of continous intake and you are 100% blood filled.

To get this info, kindly forward me your email ad so i give you the idea.

My emial is [email protected]

Posted: at 7-04-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Abduljabar at 4-05-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Maintain a balance between your calories intake and expenditure.  Drink more water. Our bodies are about 75% water. It is a vital part of a healthy diet. Water helps flush our systems, especially the kidneys and bladder, of waste products and toxins. eat a lot of friuts and vegeatables. Limit sugary foods, salt, and refined-grain products.   Sugar is added to a vast array of foods. In a year, just one daily 12-ounce can of soda (160 calories) can increase your weight by 16 pounds. See suggestions below for limiting salt and substituting whole grains for refined grains
Posted: at 4-05-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toinsauller at 5-05-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
@Abduljabar, ur very much correct. I also knw dat a lot more Nigerians eat more f dead en junck food which depreciate their well being instead of improving.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- osemudiamenprin at 13-05-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
in my own opinion without taking any blood tonic, there are some food or vegetable that can provide you blood.
Posted: at 13-05-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 17-03-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
this site is to share ideas,so if u think u know d stuffs to enrich d body or blood, y nt share them here rather than asking 1 to email u Kiss
Posted: at 17-03-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- karla88 at 17-03-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)

hi everybody... i know im not from nigeria ... but im a nurse and i suggested to eat green leafy vegetables everyday with fruits and good diet.... its not everyday too much fat life african stew and semo... sometimes you need to eat light food ....with small quantity of rice ....light meat and full of green leafy vegetables....eat bread with meat and fruits and 8 glass of water everyday...with small walk in the morning if u cannot do exercise like go to gym....refresh your mind talking with friends and stop arguing with people talking without gaining anything....feel the fresh air of trees and plants .....
Posted: at 17-03-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- danku4ty at 19-03-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
thanks.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- babstof at 27-03-2010 02:31 AM (14 years ago)
Its no secret. If u need to boost ur blood supply, all u need do is to eat plenty of raw vegetables. Do not cook ur pumpkin leave, water leave & any greens used in ur soups, steam them for just 5 minutes. Also don't allow them stay till the next day. Unripe plantain is a good source of iron which fortifies the blood.
Posted: at 27-03-2010 02:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 27-03-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago)
Thanks for d info

Posted: at 27-03-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 4-04-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
Though people always think fat makes you big and buffy, i grow big, but thanks to loads of salads and vegetable soups...... i like vegs i think they give muscle and blood..

Posted: at 4-04-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tripplexleo at 4-04-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm health they say is wealth, what can i say again the majority hav z it all, n we shall abide by majority's opionion. Eat healthyily i mean eat balance diet n drink enough water stay away from junk food n finaly indulge in exercise to tone ur musle, to trim ur shape n to burn unneccesary fat/calory cos energy input is equal to energy output.
Posted: at 4-04-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Blinkaustine at 4-04-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
I think d nurse av said it all. Africans lik heavy meals too much
Posted: at 4-04-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- flouxi at 5-04-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
thanks all for the advice.col i hate drugs.
Posted: at 5-04-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ezecyyyy at 5-04-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Thanks for the advice.......more of such are more appreciated that some rubbish most guys post here..E.g nametalkam.....lol
Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyke1 at 5-04-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
daffeny dont u like as others share ideas in dis site well is up to you 2 share it or wait for someones emails to hint he or she  Undecided
Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 5-04-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: daffeny on  7-04-2009 06:41 PM

Do you know that there are some foods you can eat and would surely give your body the right level of blood as required by every human without swallowing drugs?

With this info im willing to reveal to you, all you need is just few weeks of continous intake and you are 100% blood filled.

To get this info, kindly forward me your email ad so i give you the idea.

My emial is [email protected]

okz......  make i go carry am come..........  Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pascalo at 6-04-2010 04:17 AM (14 years ago)
ur mind plays an important role in ur health.tink +,b happy,don't bear grudges & d foods mentioned above  will definitely give u gud health
Posted: at 6-04-2010 04:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rasky47 at 6-04-2010 06:36 AM (14 years ago)
Thanks to you all have contributed one or two idea on what to eat to stay healthy, God bless you all
Posted: at 6-04-2010 06:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- elizabeth28 at 6-04-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
this site is really enrich of..................
Posted: at 6-04-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 7-04-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
we have heard of that before.......
Posted: at 7-04-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming