them try! ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
nonsense Reply
Is the teacher mad? Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 6-08-2012 01:36 PM Is the teacher mad? Yes she is if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
The police source said he suspected that the alleged crime could be for spiritual purpose but added that investigations were ongoing.the girl’s parents were not happy with how the police division handled the matter and alleged that the police were attempting to cover up the alleged crime. ReplyMessi
Quote from: Altony on 6-08-2012 01:55 PM The police source said he suspected that the alleged crime could be for spiritual purpose but added that investigations were ongoing.the girl’s parents were not happy with how the police division handled the matter and alleged that the police were attempting to cover up the alleged crime. Na Naija we dey now... if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wat are dey waiting for? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Read b4 Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Cruel beast…. If found guilty she should be fed to Boko-Haram as know they don’t like teachers. Evil and sick woman. She should be paraded throughout the streets. Reply
Quote from: bigdad95 on 6-08-2012 10:56 AM poster,u are a moron this is an old post we have read this this post b4 Why would you call the poster a “moron” for f.u.c.k’s sake? Some of us have not heard the story. If anything it is the job of the admin or the moderators to edit and flush duplicated stories. You’ve just exercised poor judgment. Mind you the poster or any poster is not being paid for this undertaking. All you need to say is “Duplicated Story” and not abuse. You should apologize.
una no snap d woman Reply
Quote from: papadip on 6-08-2012 04:31 PM Why would you call the poster a “moron” for f.u.c.k’s sake? Some of us have not heard the story. If anything it is the job of the admin or the moderators to edit and flush duplicated stories. You’ve just exercised poor judgment. Mind you the poster or any poster is not being paid for this undertaking. All you need to say is “Duplicated Story” and not abuse. You should apologize. Thank you jare, help me tell him again...he forgot that people commit crimes 24-7 if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: papadip on 6-08-2012 04:12 PM Cruel beast…. If found guilty she should be fed to Boko-Haram as know they don’t like teachers. Evil and sick woman. She should be paraded throughout the streets. Boko haram go finish her ni if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you