This is shocking Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Seen this post before nah ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: annastacie on 6-08-2012 11:27 AM that teacher need to be castrated Nigeria police are too soft Cuz Nigerian police are criminals themselves
Quote from: Neglito on 6-08-2012 01:36 PM Is the teacher mad? ABSOLUTELY!
Quote from: papadip on 6-08-2012 04:12 PM Cruel beast…. If found guilty she should be fed to Boko-Haram as know they don’t like teachers. Evil and sick woman. She should be paraded throughout the streets. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigdad95 on 6-08-2012 10:56 AM poster,u are a moron this is an old post we have read this this post b4 Who is "WE" don't speak for everyone. If you've read it before then pass.
digusting Reply
hmmmmm..ok. Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 6-08-2012 07:39 PM Who is "WE" don't speak for everyone. If you've read it before then pass. Thank you jare, don't mind the imbecile, there are varous crimes being commited daily worldwide, this one happened 3 or 4 days ago and dem dey claim to have read somewhere. I wish they can give me the link on Naijapals. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
WHAT AN EVIL WORLD WE ARE INTO. EVIL CONTINUES TO INCREASE AS THE DAY PASSES BYE. MAY GOD HELP HIS PEOPLE. Reply
Quote from: HENICKMAN on 7-08-2012 08:49 AM WHAT AN EVIL WORLD WE ARE INTO. EVIL CONTINUES TO INCREASE AS THE DAY PASSES BYE. MAY GOD HELP HIS PEOPLE. Amen if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
CAN WE BELIEVE THIS? Reply
do you think is for segxwal satisfaction or diabolic purpose? Reply
Quote from: Nicksam on 7-08-2012 09:34 AM CAN WE BELIEVE THIS? You mean you don't believe this? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
How many times una go post dis topic 4 dis NP ?@poster,ah na waoooo 4 u o Reply
Quote from: yvonneobas on 7-08-2012 11:50 AM How many times una go post dis topic 4 dis NP ?@poster,ah na waoooo 4 u o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you