BREAKING NEWS: Gunmen kill 16 worshippers in Deeper Life Church in Kogi (Page 13)

Date: 07-08-2012 2:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]
- bigjim at 10-08-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
At omeizad, u real finish dat senegalese ape:o:o:o
Posted: at 10-08-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 11-08-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omeizad1st on  9-08-2012 11:53 PM
Senegal,you know why I pity you and your likes,its because the heaven lost its credibility to you and your cos alone only because you are not at all the innate of paradise in accordance with the way you talk and the fruitless way you choose to follow.You people are wonder why bokos succeed in bombing churches but most of the times they fail when ever they attempt mosques.The reasons are not far fetched,its because christianity is never a religion chosen by God for his salvations,its man made religion to suite man for merry making,its just a child play religion,secondly christianity is full of fabricated lies against God after the departure of Jesus by those who never accept him during his life time, i .e they said in bible that Jesus is son of God,is it not ridiculous to open their toilet mouths and say God the most high born a child or children,who is God's wife or wives?,is it not funny to hear or read them saying God is the father of jesus while mary is the mother, are they not belittling Almighty God for that,is it not crazy to hear that God the creator of mary still marry her to born Jesus nomatter the way you fabricate it.Therefore christianity is a great error ever exist.Thirdly,they have forgotten to put it in bible that jesus call himself Son of God,or calling himself God...Liars will always contradictory in message that why bible messages are not corroborated.Furthermore,they said in their bibles that jesus was dead and raised after death where as in solid truth words of God,the glorious quran jesus was never dead yet thats why he is coming back to the world to preach islam again.God never hand over jesus to his enemies he was rather ascended to the heaven by God till end time of the world's signs when he shall come back as a muslim leader.But they lied in their bibles that,jesus was killed and resurrected and ascended,meaning God was not capable of protecting jesus before he was killed.Isnt that ridiculous?Lastly for now is that,their utmost lie is that,these enemies of jesus also lied in their bibles that,God has handed over all the affairs of earth and heaven to Jesus to control,therefore nobody shall enter heaven except through jesus,this criminal lie of these disciples of satan sent after the departure of jesus has turned the brains and hearts  of christians to a televison sets that are controlled by remote controls.Their senses are been completely tuned away from God towards their imagination of Jesus to the extent that,christians no longer pray to God but to Jesus,just like how infidels pray to idols instead of God.They no longer recognise God,thats what pushed some of them abusing God and other prophets of God.These satan disciples also lies in their bibles that,the prophets of God David wages wars and is a killer while prophet solomon his son and his father got concubins aparts from wives.They forgot that God's prophets are saints and pure,they also falsely explain the  verses used by Jesus to tell his people about the coming of prophet Muhammed(SAW),when they said the holy spirit described as the "comforter",the "explainer of the judgement day", etc as giving by Jesus himself, is unseen and they also represented him as an unseen dove that communicate with hearts alone.Whereas prophet muhammed came to the world in person not in spirit,but they frame that to divert people from him whenever he comes and when he comes they wage wars against him.They did that bc they never accept jesus who came from their israel lineage talkless of accepting muhammed who was from Arabs.Israel are known for being stonehearted.These and many lies full their bibles spreading throughout the world nowadays.Its through them evils are conveyed to christians in the world to rebel against God.No wonder these are reasons christians easily fall victims of evil gangsters like bokos,because evil begets evil.Stay cool and accept truth which is islam as you read this my friends,bc christianity is the worst evil  mistake ever occurs to mankind.
Posted: at 11-08-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 15-08-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 11-08-2012 04:53 PM
Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 19-08-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 11-09-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-09-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigjim at 13-09-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-08-2012 11:46 AM
na u sabi
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
May God judge dem all
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 16-09-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emeks2011 at 26-09-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Buhari and all elites in north you are all wicked and devilish,your the poeple sponsoring boko haram idiots who don"t like human,You poeple loots all the money in nigeria and sent it to foriegn countries with your families with no development in the entire north,northern nigeria is the worst place to lived in the world where alltype of cramities happens all sorts of diseases,molesting,suicide,killing...in the name of allah e.t.c Upon all the wicked you poeple has did to the youth of the north for the money you poeple has loot out to foriegn countries and sending all your families to foriegn countries you poeple has the got to come back to the north to brain the youth to come out to the street to kill innocent souls and as well commit suicide.Some times i wonder if muslim reason from thier anus see how the brain wash youth is distroying thier own land what took govt many years to build they distroy it just in few minutes,killing thier own poeple thinking they wickeding the the other tribes in the country the answer is NO.but other tribe will be mocking and laughing at them because even the animals can not behave as they do.Any day the muslim youths around the world will realise that thier leaders is decieving and brain washing them that any time that push them out for street that they ask thier leaders that they will bring out thier children to joined them violents in the street and they can be able to do that they know if they are leading good or not,Not they will all hide thier children and brain wash other illitrates to come fot strees to kill thier selves. MUSLIM LEADERS ENOUGH IS ENOUGH STOP BRAIN WASHIN THE YOUTH AND TEACH THEM THE GOOD WAYS OF LIVE LET PEACE BE IN THIS WORLD. GOD BLESS THE WORLD.
Posted: at 26-09-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Okwosha at 26-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT IF CHRISTIANS CHURCHES IN NIGERIA HAVE THERE OWN MOBILE SECURITY POLICE MEN WITH FULL EQUIPMENT FOR SECURITY WOKRS. I THINK WE NEED THAT NOW....PASTORS AND REVS PLEASE INVEST TOGETHER WITH THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ON SECURITY DEMANDS.
Posted: at 26-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emeks2011 at 3-10-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 3-10-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
RIP

Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odprince at 9-02-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
THOSE IN THE GOVERNMENT ARE DOING NOTHING,,HOW MANY OF THE MINISTERS HAVE BEEN KILLED?THE ANSWER IS NO.....PLEASE NIGERIANS,,,TO HAVE PEACE IN THE NIGERIA AGAIN,,,WE NEED TO DIVIDE,MUSLIMS SHOULD STAY ALONE....BUT MY ADVICE NOW IS,, THOSE IN THE MUSLIM LAND..PLEASE RETURN HOME FOR SAFETY...YOU ARE NOT SAVE IN THE HAND OF THE MUSLIMS WHO LOVE TO SUCK BLOODS...YOUR FAMILY NEEDS YOU..ALL OF YOU ARE NOT SAFE IN THE NORTH
Posted: at 9-02-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeks2011 at 20-06-2013 04:15 PM (10 years ago)
All muslim around the world are satanic,why u poeple always said that muslim is religion of peace but every day they waste the blood of innocent soul in the name of death allah,it has come to time that all muslims follwers will ask thier selves a question why is it that is in only muslims countries all fights bombing killing innocent souls is happening,dont u poeple realise that westerners are using u poeple all western countries is moving forward in their economy while the muslims countries is foolishly busy destroying their countries shame to u poeple and its all been blame wash by imbecile muhammed to promise his followers that if u die killing poeple that ur been rewarded 72 virgins in the heaven and u ignorants idiots believe him and u know that furnication is a sin b4 God and muhamed promise all his follower that they are going to furnicate in heaven with 72 virgins each.u poeple should asked ur selves why all muslims elders,imams,the spiritual leaders and all the top politician will always protect thier selves and their families in any voilents and lets u poeple to come out in the streets to kill and destroy properties while they are inside enjoying with thier families at the end they will u that ur fighting 4 allah, there is alot of crisis all over the world today its bcos of jihad war terrorist every where world powers are pushing money in amunition every day to fight terrorists that is why crisis is every where in the world today.any God that praise any body that kill innocent poeple is not a good God.So any day that u poeple will be realising that killing is not for God is the day peace will be in this world.
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]