THE WOMAN IS INDEED A HEBREW WOMAN, I THANK GOD FOR RESERVING THE LIFE OF THE BABY. Reply
This is a trick. She gave birth to an unwanted baby and she thrown the baby into the latrine. Let the woman be arrested and punished. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() im sory for miss
Praise God, latrine did not swallow dat one Reply
The person that said R.I.P should look for the meaning before talking unnecessary. Reply
No blame am, cos he no go skul Reply
May God bless u and ur new born......prays thy Lord.........Halleluya. Reply
Quote from: GodwinNoraNkiru on 7-08-2012 12:36 PM RIP? NA WA IF U DON'T KNOW THE MEANING OF RIP BETTER GO AND FIND OUT. GLORY BE TO GOD JARE! I cant stop laughing......Plz tell him, he almost got me confused, was abt reading d story again...hahahahaha
THANK GOD FOR HER ANF HER BABY Reply
Quote from: Cenation on 7-08-2012 12:20 PM R.I.P ![]()
Make i lock up first Reply
Quote from: GodwinNoraNkiru on 7-08-2012 12:36 PM RIP? NA WA IF U DON'T KNOW THE MEANING OF RIP BETTER GO AND FIND OUT. GLORY BE TO GOD JARE! na wa oooooooooo,
I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT THE "GIANT OF AFRICA" USES THAT AS A TOILET!! ReplyHOW MORE PRIMITIVE CAN A COUNTRY BE? NO WONDER THE WHOLE WORLD LAUGHS WHEN NIGERIANS ATTEMPT TO COME ACROSS AS CIVILISED. THAT IS REALLY DISGUSTING. WHAT DO THE BATHROOMS LOOK LIKE? YUK, YUK, YUK!!!!!
Quote from: ajanni on 8-08-2012 05:38 PM na wa oooooooooo, for wire road..
Quote from: jublow on 8-08-2012 04:45 PM Make i lock up first ![]() ![]() ![]()
POSTER HOW CAN WE BELIEVE THIS STORY WHERE THERE IS NOT PICTURE OF THE BABY AND THE MOTHER??? ONLY PIT TOILET PICTURE, AGEGI NO GIVE US FAKE STORY FOR HERE! Reply
Quote from: Cenation on 7-08-2012 12:20 PM R.I.P why rest in peace who died
Nawaoooo.......is it that simple and easy to give birth.........no labour? Reply![]() ![]()