BendelArmedRobb at 7-08-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Is it true that women don’t like to date good guys? If you are a good guy, watch this video and find out why your being good may make you a loser in the short term, but a winner in the long term.
Please watch the video and share with us your views.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6BF8DPtQNw#ws
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply serababy at 8-08-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) (f)
hmm baby boys my like ...fine ones o
Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply dlimelite at 8-08-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago) (f)
It depends on your preference. But those who settle for A*#Ss usually end up single & divorced. Posted: at 8-08-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
Reply hdeeman at 8-08-2012 05:08 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Thanks God am a bad boy, i will not change hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 8-08-2012 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply zeigbo at 8-08-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Coffee way I dey drink here comot for my anus as I watch dis
They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in
Posted: at 8-08-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Bissiblaq at 8-08-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) (f)
oh!!
Posted: at 8-08-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply gimac at 8-08-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Reply Idbabe at 8-08-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Coffee way I dey drink here comot for my anus as I watch dis
I feel you guy. Its the same answer this poster usually give on other ppl's posts. U hv paid him back in his own coin. An eye for an eye
Posted: at 8-08-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Reply aso4life1 at 10-08-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) (m)
BREAKING NEWS!!! BENDEL INSURANCE is now a freelance reporter for Naijapals. SALARY: A truck of coffee per month with a Bag of IGBO
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Reply aso4life1 at 10-08-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) (m)
let me pay you back, THE AMALA WEY I DEY CHOP WITH EWEDU AND GBEGIRI TIRE ME AS I DEY READ THIS...Bendel insurance, you too much!!!
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
IS A QUESTION, YOU TOO CAN ANSWER IT.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply crusifixo at 10-08-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Reply toibeli at 10-08-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) (m)
What goes around comes around 'Coffee wey I dey drink just commot for nice boy nose'
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply chicco77 at 10-08-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Reply nonsovin at 10-08-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) (m)
BENDELARMEDROBB YOU TOO MUCH! AKAMU WEY I DEY DRINK COMOT FOR MY MOUTH AS I READ THIS
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Cenation at 10-08-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) (m)
BendelArmedRobb u too much oo
the girl wey I dey phyuk
for hia comot for my
room as I watch this.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
HMMMMMMMMM
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero