Would u jump off from the 3rd floor of a buildin if ur bf/gf calls it off?

Date: 17-04-2008 8:11 am (16 years ago) | Author: xy xy
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 17-04-2008 08:11 AM (16 years ago)
I've seen lots of tins on the real.., but this is strikin. There av been great talks on who to blame for the lover who jumped off the 3rd floor of a buildin naked cos her bf calld it off. Wat' u fink abt it? Wud u do same? nd most argued.. is the guy at fault? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 17-04-2008 08:11 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 17-04-2008 09:08 AM (16 years ago)
i think its an act of stupidity....i wouldn't waste my life or suffer such circumstances for a mere break-up....its ridiculous....God and my parents gave me life and i can only give it back to them,at least God....

i can't tell who is at fault coz we don't know the story or who is the one who jumped.....

Posted: at 17-04-2008 09:08 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xavialz at 17-04-2008 10:06 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2008 09:08 AM
i can't tell who is at fault coz we don't know the story or who is the one who jumped.....

ya thats tru... its not proper to jump into conclusions without complete details.. ok..
but u think there is a general possibility of the guy being at fault if it happuned to someone u knw...?
Posted: at 17-04-2008 10:06 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 17-04-2008 10:55 AM (16 years ago)
i have to blame both parties.....the person who called it off could have taken a peaceful

way out of the relationship....u know when a gal loves u so much and is willing to do

anything for u and u suddenly tell her that u want to be out of the relationship,how would

she react...?u know these kinds of unexpected decisions can trigger someone to do something

stupid at the spur of the moment....he should have at least take her out and end it by a

slow talk or just peaceful talk....rather than just throw it at her face like that....

and the gal who jumped is to be blamed for not treasuring her life that was given to

her...so many people out there are praying for a long life maybe due to illness or some

other things and she can just end it like that...?did she ever think of her future..?she

did ever think what her parents would feel...?did ever think what kind of punishment God

will give to people who commit suicides like that...?

Posted: at 17-04-2008 10:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xavialz at 17-04-2008 11:35 AM (16 years ago)
ya.. u right. nice.
Posted: at 17-04-2008 11:35 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- 2HT2TCH at 17-04-2008 09:30 PM (16 years ago)
i would push my boyfriend off the building...(jk)

but really, y wud i kill my self for someone who does not deserve me? i'd rather stay alive n move on with my life... love comes n goes. thats the whole experience of life.
Posted: at 17-04-2008 09:30 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 18-04-2008 12:24 AM (16 years ago)
why would i attempt suicide bcos some1 broke up with me  Undecided , its a sick thing to do... i know its hard, but i mean ...not that. You're not thinking of the future, ur family, friends, n if you don't die, you might end up being really useless or scared for life...bcos of a boy, didn't you ve a life b4 u met him  Huh? Huh?....I blame the girl.
Posted: at 18-04-2008 12:24 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 18-04-2008 01:39 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: xavialz on 17-04-2008 08:11 AM
I've seen lots of tins on the real.., but this is strikin. There av been great talks on who to blame for the lover who jumped off the 3rd floor of a buildin naked cos her bf calld it off. Wat' u fink abt it? Wud u do same? nd most argued.. is the guy at fault? Huh? Huh? Huh?

She simply needs to be admitted and have her head examined...Ain't no love in d world thats worth you taking your own life, yes you will be heartbroken and even do some crazy things..but taking your own life over someone thats gonna continue to live theirs is only pathetic..
Posted: at 18-04-2008 01:39 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xavialz at 18-04-2008 07:01 PM (16 years ago)
@Abby

Fankx for ur opinion, d vote against her jst increased by one.. she didnt die.., started talkin bt still at d hospital..(further info wnt b disclosed,, am srry).. tankx once again..

@nigerianvixen26
lol.. u right, bt jumpin off was her own "crazy" tin.. pple do worse u knw, like hang or stab themselves.
tanx for ur opinion. 
Posted: at 18-04-2008 07:01 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 18-04-2008 07:08 PM (16 years ago)
thats true, but if that ever happened to me, the only thing i would do is gain weight cause i'll be eating breakfast..lunch and dinner at baskin robbins..all the ice cream i can eat..lol
Posted: at 18-04-2008 07:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xavialz at 18-04-2008 07:27 PM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 18-04-2008 07:27 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- naijainct at 18-04-2008 08:58 PM (16 years ago)
Heartbreaks can be very tough but i would never subscribe to suicide since 'the beautiful ones are not yet born' There are lots of hot chicks like myra and vixen waiting to be taken out there. why die n go to hell when i could have better??? Anyways, its also understandable that some people can't take rejection. I mean its an evil thing to do to someone especially if he/she loves u deeply. I've been there and I know how it feels so my heart goes out to the lady........

Boyz 11 Men---Never lyrics

In this world today
Love is scarce and far away
And your heart gets so afraid
To trust someone
All the times he let you down
There was no love to be found
Well it's not the end
There'll be time to mend
And you'll love again

[Chorus:]
Never, never let a broken heart
Take a chance for love away
Don't ever let it make you fall apart
Never, never ever let the pain
Take your need for love away
Never, no never

And I know it seems hard
Open up, let down your guards
But you owe it to your heart
To try again
Oh, comes the time
When we must change
With the past
Don't take the blame
Don't be ashamed
Throw your fears away

[Chorus ]

I know, don't be afraid
For you will never find
Another one you love again
I know that you'll be sorry girl
Be strong before it's too late
Because forever is too long
For you to live in pain
Just don't give up
Please open up to lo
Posted: at 18-04-2008 08:58 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- hugo at 19-04-2008 12:28 AM (16 years ago)
Why would some1 do that? it's all crazy to me.If they dont want anymore,MOVE ON!! Cos they're not the ones out there. And He/She is not the best so they only increased ur chances of finding the best.
Posted: at 19-04-2008 12:28 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 19-04-2008 01:06 AM (16 years ago)
@naijainct...what a beautiful thing to do...i'm so touched Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-04-2008 01:06 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sexyasakenke at 19-04-2008 03:03 AM (16 years ago)
Re: Would u jump off from the 3rd floor of a buildin if ur bf/gf calls it off?

dem neva born the man wey i go kill maself for...
The Beautiful Ones Are Not Yet Born...sorry i meant ''The worth One Is Not Yet Born''
Posted: at 19-04-2008 03:03 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- xavialz at 19-04-2008 07:13 AM (16 years ago)
@naijainct   nice one m8.. i feel u

@hugo .ya.. bt its sometins hard to understand wen u blinded wt luv. tanx for ur opinion

@sexyasakenke   r u sure.....? u fit neva meet am no mean say den neva born am ooo.. lol.. pls dnt jump wen u meet him and he disappoints oooo...lol.. fanx for ur opinion dear..
Posted: at 19-04-2008 07:13 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- naijainct at 19-04-2008 11:40 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 19-04-2008 01:06 AM
@naijainct...what a beautiful thing to do...i'm so touched Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

thanks............heartbreak is evil its like betrayal.
Posted: at 19-04-2008 11:40 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mr_trips at 19-04-2008 12:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-04-2008 12:24 AM
why would i attempt suicide bcos some1 broke up with me  Undecided , its a sick thing to do... i know its hard, but i mean ...not that. You're not thinking of the future, ur family, friends, n if you don't die, you might end up being really useless or scared for life...bcos of a boy, didn't you ve a life b4 u met him  Huh? Huh?....I blame the girl.

UR RIGHT DEAR.......
 A MATURED MIND DATS IN A RELATIONSHIP HOPES TO SEE THE TWO SIDE OF IT ( SWEET N BITTER) AND KNW HOW TO HANDLE ANY THAT COMES HIS/HER WAY. ITS HEART BREAKING TO END A "LOVE" RELATIONSHIP BUT DAT WOUNT GO TO D XTENT OF EVEN THINKIN OF SUICIDE "FOR WUT" U HAV MUM, DAD, GUD FREINDS AND GOD TO KIP U GOIN AND MORE OVER HEART BREAK LASTS FOR A COUPLE OF TIME, IT DOESN'T STAY 4 LIFE. SHE ACTED SO FOOLISH 'if" THIS STORY IS REAL
Posted: at 19-04-2008 12:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 19-04-2008 01:58 PM (16 years ago)
I believe its real cuz it does happen.
Posted: at 19-04-2008 01:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JUMPER at 18-09-2008 03:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 18-04-2008 01:39 AM
Quote from: xavialz on 17-04-2008 08:11 AM

She simply needs to be admitted and have her head examined...Ain't no love in d world thats worth you taking your own life, yes you will be heartbroken and even do some crazy things..but taking your own life over someone thats gonna continue to live theirs is only pathetic..

That is true love.................................u gotta lay down ur life 4 som1 Grin
Posted: at 18-09-2008 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5