enjoy your agege Reply
Quote from: Bettychy on 12-08-2012 12:55 PM Dear Naijapals, Beautiful message. Thanks Bettychy. Change is good and sometimes unavoidable. But a change from a good quality to a very poor/bad quality is not a good one. You don't go back to high school after a doctorate degree. The colour combination of this new Gistmania alone is just horrible. It looks like those black and white television in the old Nigeria they used red or pupple folio to cover the screen to make them colour tvs. The functionality does not measure up to todays social websites; poorly programmed. Compared with the old Naijapals, it's just a failed innovation
that food says it all.....which way naija? Reply
i pity am ooo ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
HUNGER IS HUNGER OOOOO..........IT DOESN'T MATTER WHO ARE MAN.........MAKE UNA PAY POLICE BETTER MONEY TO CHOP BETTER FOOD BECAUSE IN THE END OF EVERY LABOR THERE'S PROFIT... Reply
HUNGER IS HUNGER OOOOO..........IT DOESN'T MATTER WHO YOU ARE MAN.........MAKE UNA PAY POLICE BETTER MONEY TO CHOP BETTER FOOD BECAUSE IN THE END OF EVERY LABOR THERE'S PROFIT... Reply
Quote from: mickky21 on 13-08-2012 11:17 AM that food says it all.....which way naija? agege way; cos it's slow and steady. A little bite, a little sip from sachet water ![]()
see as my man just relax Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
when nature calls you you cant give it a MISS CALLno matter where and ho.............Man it is not your fault RIDE-ON JARE Reply
Naija reloaded Reply
MAN MUST WAK ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Bettychy on 13-08-2012 08:55 PM Naija reloaded ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Bettychy on 12-08-2012 12:55 PM Dear Naijapals, WEL SAID Change is good and sometimes unavoidable. But a change from a good quality to a very poor/bad quality is not a good one. You don't go back to high school after a doctorate degree. The colour combination of this new Gistmania alone is just horrible. It looks like those black and white television in the old Nigeria they used red or pupple folio to cover the screen to make them colour tvs. The functionality does not measure up to todays social websites; poorly programmed. Compared with the old Naijapals, it's just a failed innovation I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
i pity him Reply
A very BIG disgrace to d entire Nation of Nigeria especially to d Police and a total Nonsense. Reply