Indeed, bros this gistmania sucks tru tru
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-08-2012 08:32 PM I wuld have figured out wat 2 say if it still Naija pals cuz it gives me pure Naija sharp thinking........but wit dis present gistmania......I will make u topic of my gist to every available person I set my eyez on starting 4rm now....be it young or adult I wil tell dem about ur selfish behavior...........its Gossip time Indeed, bros this gistmania sucks tru tru
sham on u Reply
why are you asking for advice when you already know what you want? "But I don't think I want to leave this sweet boy for my small girl". whatever you do pls do not kill your daughter. Reply
say the truth Reply
crazy things do happen just as it has happen to you but wan thing you have to do is to leave that youg boy entirely and go on with the pregnancy and also apologies to your daughter to forgive you,but if i am the boy i will leave both of you..the most crazy thing here is that the boy even enjoy the sex and even still need more of it and you also the same.so my advice is for you to be on your own till you deliver and to tell that boy to forget about such crazy act that took place. But as far as blood is thiker than water the baby must ask of his or her father when he or she grows up.so this is very crazy, this can only be corrected if you inherit the boy and tell your daughter to fine another guy. Reply
No time for this crab Reply
u are a bounch of shit. i think is betta for u to die than to be alive to see urself in this self apprehended shame. nonsense woman Reply
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew thatz ur biz nt mine ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
My dear, I understand how u fell now. Please, don't abort d child ok. Tell ur daughter all that happened and forget about the young boy. I believe that there's still someone outthere who will can love u despite d situation. For more advive, feel free to inbox ur digits to ma mailbox. ƭћªΩќs. Reply
Evil mother I call u. Reply
u beta tell ur dota, and u are going to lose de young boy. Reply
The boy right from the onset did not luv ur daughter ,tell ur daughter n d boy about d pregnancy. Reply
Quote from: Dooble-Dee on 14-08-2012 09:12 AM say the truth and shame the devil
u are a future less moder Replyu re too greedy to take ur daughter lover pls go 4 deliverance,fast nd don't waste tyme
And why cant you abort the baby? well, if you want to keep the baby, you must not ever tell your dota. Somethings are better left secret. If you go ahead and tell your dota, you may as well forget you ever had her, it will be a terrible blow on her psychology. Forget the politically correct advice some people are giving you on this forum, most of them wont have the guts, believe me. If she ever finds out, all you need do is deny, deny, deny. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Redknight2012 on 14-08-2012 10:32 AM And why cant you abort the baby? well, if you want to keep the baby, you must not ever tell your dota. Somethings are better left secret. If you go ahead and tell your dota, you may as well forget you ever had her, it will be a terrible blow on her psychology. Forget the politically correct advice some people are giving you on this forum, most of them wont have the guts, believe me. If she ever finds out, all you need do is deny, deny, deny. (Well Said), What about after nine month?,[*big_laugh*] hahahahahahahahahahah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olatep on 14-08-2012 10:31 AM u are a future less moder u re too greedy to take ur daughter lover pls go 4 deliverance,fast nd don't waste tyme So true [*big_laugh*] hahahahahahahahahahah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: femfam on 14-08-2012 09:10 AM why are you asking for advice when you already know what you want? "But I don't think I want to leave this sweet boy for my small girl". whatever you do pls do not kill your daughter. Well SAID, Selfishness do lead to Murder some of the time.[*big_laugh*] hahahahahahahahahahah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: evababy21 on 13-08-2012 11:52 PM if u are my mother i will kill u, may god forbid u will never be my mother useless mother ! young guy don finish 4 outside there 4 u mumu mother na ur daughter bf swt u she goat mother Thou sahll not kill..., [*big_laugh*] hahahahahahahahahahah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out