na the omo's in here go give us the solutions.
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 23-04-2008 01:40 PM Na waooooo...guy wetin we go do nah na the omo's in here go give us the solutions.
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 23-04-2008 01:40 PM Na waooooo...guy wetin we go do nah burst them with a needle...if u dare.... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 23-04-2008 01:54 PM Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 23-04-2008 01:40 PM Na waooooo...guy wetin we go do nah burst them with a needle...if u dare.... ![]() ![]() ![]() na u talk am oh. i'll try it.
This is not funny, how can u b looking at a 12 year old? u wouldn´t a man like u to look like at ur sister in that way..... Reply
This is not funny, you shouldn´t b looking at 12 year olds like dat? u wouldn´t like anoda guy like u to look at ur lil sister in that way..... Reply
Just look away from dem............. Reply
Quote from: Abby on 18-04-2008 12:13 AM I ven't read anything this stupid in a long time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i agree with ya
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 18-04-2008 01:41 AM What do you want to do about it?..thats just the hormones thats causing that, and there ain't nothin you or anyone can do to stop it..and why would you be looking at 12 yrs old girls boob if you don't mind me asking?... you are right
Quote from: myragonza on 18-04-2008 10:15 AM why does small boys walk around naked and play with their dciks... good question
Quote from: vincenice on 18-04-2008 11:21 AM the age of hormones and puberty is just a little apearance of the bobbs but this is just too big Just no look their way
Quote from: vincenice on 18-04-2008 01:09 PM dis na temtation. it make u wanna have them and is child abuse. I know its temptation,but pls look away
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 19-04-2008 01:04 AM Thanks for letting he know that, cause i don't think he knows.. its called child abuse oooooooo
na now u weak up Reply
Leave this small girls alone o Reply
Quote from: teephah on 23-04-2008 05:29 PM Leave this small girls alone o which once be small girls tell me make i no.
@poster..it's called pedophile in America Reply
na must for u to look d boobs?infact u no get work Reply
wow Reply
small girls BIG BOOBS....Problem ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: judd on 23-04-2008 04:49 PM hey!!! everybody shut up n listen. that question is not for us. it's for nigerianvixen=myravixen. lol. joke for real!!! lil giZZ got big BOOBZ cos they're the new generation. i ain't 12 yr old.....but yeah i got it when i was 12 too..... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif