Quote from: soul2020 on 14-08-2012 09:24 PM Why you never wan marry, abi you never see man, well me i de, i go help marry you, b4 you reach your menopause. When you ready you let me know she want scam more men before marriage, nonsense! but remember menopause is around the cornerif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na her life Reply
go girl do ur thing is ur life don't rush Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-08-2012 09:06 AM Husband is scarce and expensive! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
sorrry oooh..i no fit help u out ..u don old.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HAHAHAHA FAKE NEWS EVERYWHERE. Reply
LILLIAN, U SEE WETIN I DEY TELL U SINCE; U WANT TO FLEX VERY WELL B/COS OF UR BEAUTY BEFORE GETTING MARRIED AND NOW, SUITORS ARE NOT FORTH COMING. U CAN HAVE 100 BOYFRIEND IN A DAY BUT U CAN NOT HAVE AN HUSBAND FOREVER IF U ARE NOT CAREFUL. LILLIAN U HAVE TO EMBRASE GOD. Reply
de pro bi say dem no de add dem fone number or email 4or here na only stories wee dem de trow 4or us here, abeg poster de try update dem fone number? Reply
Pls, Angel i am available if you want contact me on my email... Reply
PTCHEEEEWWWWWWWW Reply
Quote from: Ekugum on 16-08-2012 03:30 AM Pls, Angel i am available if you want contact me on my email... ok..she need help..
Hmmmmm Pretty n Single. 1da If she's got d Attributes I want. Reply
Ok na Reply
SHE IS WAITING FOR ME, LILIAN DON'T MIND ANYBODY PLEASE, I WE BE BACK SOON Reply
dere biznzz Reply
im coming for u baby Reply![]() ![]()
ok Reply
what is my concern with ur single or responsible, abeg go marry or u nerver tested all size of vulgar? Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
President Tinubu Issues Warning to Peter Obi Against Talking Down At His Government
PHOTOS: 13Yr Old Nasarawa Boy ‘Builds House For His Parents With Savings From Local Mining’