Ramadan Fasting Continues After Failure To Sight The New Moon of Shawwal (Page 4)

Date: 18-08-2012 12:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Abbyoj at 19-08-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
THE INNOCENT BLOOD THEY KILLED HAS BLINDED THEIR EYES, THEY CAN NOT SEE MOON.
THAT IS JUST THE BEGINNING, WATCH OUT FOR PART TWO. GOD REVENGE ON MUSLIMSSSSS.

Jesustine, wat a name? anyway just like one of my gd frend says, "oh Lord give me the strenght to speak sense into senseless people". I reckon dat u shuld seek knowledge b4 u interfer in knowledgeable discussions. Get a lyf my dear, am sorry u r already a waste to d society.....old fool
Posted: at 19-08-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- C_Johnson at 19-08-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
Look at you people....
Posted: at 19-08-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abbyoj at 19-08-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
poster-nametalkam, r u for real man? y do u av to be bias on ur post, r u anoda senseless individual? wat has boko haram got to do wiv sighting  d moon. abeg make una think 2wice b4 posting rubbish here jare. unfortunately am dissapointed wiv my first post here...too many stupid individuals
Posted: at 19-08-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 19-08-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-08-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 19-08-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
GOD IS WATCHING
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ikem-deman at 19-08-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
KEEP DECEIVING YOUR SELVES AND PRACTICING MOON WORSHIP IN THE NAME OF GOD !
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mickky21 at 19-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
i hope the moon takes another month at least............
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikem-deman at 19-08-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
I just wish the moon never show up again untill the end of this year so that they can starve to
Death.wicked and blood thirsty ignoramus  worshiping the devil thinking they are worshiping God.
We are all aware that allah is the arabian moon god !
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 19-08-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
not my business
Posted: at 19-08-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C_Johnson at 19-08-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
When the most educated ppl on the earth open their mouth too much....a new born of senseless people on the earth and it remain there and its like that forever...PEACE
Posted: at 19-08-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 19-08-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
THE ARE WORSHIPING THE GOD OF MOON.....
Posted: at 19-08-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- topylondon at 19-08-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
NOBODY WILL EVER TAKE THE PLACE OF GOD TILL HIS KINGDOM WILL COME. GOD BLESS BOTH THE CHRISTIANS AND THE MUSLIMS OF THIS WORLD.
BUT FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO BELIEVE IN KILLING, YOU LOOSE EXEPT YOU FOLLOW THE RIGHT WAY OF GOD. LOVE ALWAYS
Posted: at 19-08-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Abbyoj at 19-08-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
ignorance is a disease of d mind,we have a lot of educated illiterates here. I wonder how a dead country like Nigeria will regain itself back when our supposed to be future leaders, or do i say present generations can't respect other ppl's religion. It worries me a lot reading all d so called comments. PEOPLE wake up, learn and apply the knowledge. Most ppl havnt even left dere shackles and yet they claim to know about the origination of one's religion....what a pity. A verse in my holy book says "to you is your religion, and to me is my religion". Peace be unto u all, and i pray my Lord opens ur mind to see d through, although some minds have been cursed.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ikem-deman at 19-08-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Abbyoj on 19-08-2012 12:46 PM
ignorance is a disease of d mind,we have a lot of educated illiterates here. I wonder how a dead country like Nigeria will regain itself back when our supposed to be future leaders, or do i say present generations can't respect other ppl's religion. It worries me a lot reading all d so called comments. PEOPLE wake up, learn and apply the knowledge. Most ppl havnt even left dere shackles and yet they claim to know about the origination of one's religion....what a pity. A verse in my holy book says "to you is your religion, and to me is my religion". Peace be unto u all, and i pray my Lord opens ur mind to see d through, although some minds have been cursed.
islam is not a religion but a political cult of brainwashed,blood thirsty  destroyers, killers and arch enemy of freedom and civilization !
Posted: at 19-08-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abbyoj at 19-08-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
islam is not a religion but a political cult of brainwashed,blood thirsty  destroyers, killers and arch enemy of freedom and civilization.
Wao, am so impressed but yet why m I not surprised? u c mr ikem-deman, u r one of dose ignorants .Exchanging more words wiv u will be a waste of my precious time. A little advice for my dear brova-u r one of dose ppl that need some exposure. If @ ur age, u r condemning a religion which u have no basic knowledge abt, plz tell me what kind of children will u raise +what have u got to offer the public?  it's a pity u r anoda waste product for my dear heart-broken Nigeria! just incase u r thinking of repying this thread, plz think and review several times b4 u try it. peace  Smiley
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- C_Johnson at 19-08-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Abbyoj on 19-08-2012 12:46 PM

True talk. See what happen to other coutry which have the same problem. It leads them one way...DISASTER. Nigeria or shall I say Nigerian is the most educated person on the earth. Everyone will hold 3 4 degrees in hand but whats the end?

When i read about 'ism' topic for other country that comment made by ppl in this site. Am not sure weather you notice or not that you are actualy pointing the finger to you back. Ppl fight and point each other about racist, about tribe, about religious and so on. In some country this will be a sensitif issue because they know where this problem can lead them.

Here ppl give harsh comment about muslim. On the other topic pertaining to Christian still ppl give a harsh comment and make joke with it. Tis that how you respect your own religion? Make joke with it?.

It seem that the 3 4 degrees in hand will lead to a fight in this site without make 150% use of it.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- C_Johnson at 19-08-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 19-08-2012 12:56 PM
islam is not a religion but a political cult of brainwashed,blood thirsty  destroyers, killers and arch enemy of freedom and civilization !

And you choose Malaysia which is a Muslim country to further your study? Tell me my brother whatever you quote did you face that while you in Malaysia? I dont think so because everything is control by a govt and legal act. Not to say that we dnt hv this problem. We do but still under control.

This happen when theres a small percentage of extremist that spoilt everything and govt did not do anything about it.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 19-08-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 18-08-2012 02:09 PM
Am jumping out of here with speed

COME BACK WITH SPEED... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hamzaolu at 19-08-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Na cloud cover
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed