Ramadan Fasting Continues After Failure To Sight The New Moon of Shawwal (Page 7)

Date: 18-08-2012 12:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- oyinajibola at 19-08-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
“If you have no critics you'll likely have no success.”
“You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it.”
“The media's the most powerful entity on earth. They have the power to make the innocent guilty and to make the guilty innocent, and that's power. Because they control the minds of the masses.”
Posted: at 19-08-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- C_Johnson at 19-08-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 19-08-2012 07:20 PM

Mohammed was a notorious criminal during his lifetime, so we expect all his dumb followers to be like him. C_Johnson, you are a brainwashed criminal and a fool forever.

True. Am a brainwash criminal and a forever fool if i keep talking with a narrow minded, senseless n useless ppl like u.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- C_Johnson at 19-08-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Let see if this topic, this argument will leads Nigeria to be 1 of the most top country in the world for a good reason or it will remain the same where christian leader become richer by stealing Nigerians money, carry 15 blackberry, their son/daughter spend and even steps on thousand and millions on naira/us and keeps their balls inside the pants and let boko haram kills people. The rich become richer and the poor become poorer and the best you can do is fighting throught the site and do nothing about it.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 19-08-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 18-08-2012 06:25 PM
Moslem leader says, fast continues until moon, followers, moon or no moon, we are done after 30days. Still waiting for the opinions of BH, Alqaida, Alshabaab etc Different voices,different idealogy one tradition.
Thank you Amor1444,you have said it all my guy.Long before now,i have known islam amd muslims as confused and failed religion,with different, different ideologies,always coming up with different rules everyday..When i say phyuk islam,phyuk muslims some idiotic people will  open their useless mouth to vomit maggot
Posted: at 19-08-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-08-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: C_Johnson on 19-08-2012 08:22 PM
Let see if this topic, this argument will leads Nigeria to be 1 of the most top country in the world for a good reason or it will remain the same where christian leader become richer by stealing Nigerians money, carry 15 blackberry, their son/daughter spend and even steps on thousand and millions on naira/us and keeps their balls inside the pants and let boko haram kills people. The rich become richer and the poor become poorer and the best you can do is fighting throught the site and do nothing about it.
If you don4t know history you better dont talk about something you cannot prove. When you talk about people that steal Nigerian Money,they are muslims. You people like Buhari is not a christian ,,Abudulsalam Abubarkar  is not a christian,,MKO Abiola is not a christian, ,Atiku abubakar is not a christian,Babangida is not a christian, ,Abacha is not a christian,,Obasanjo is not a christian just to mention only but few.The swiss Bank returned 500million dollars part of the money abacha a muslims duped nigeria and hand it over to OBJ another muslim and the money disappeared and,all these people are muslims.
Abacha stoled 500million dollars yet his brothers write 43,000 naira as FOTITIRI TAWZAN NIRA what a shame.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-08-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 19-08-2012 07:41 PM
ISLAM HAS ALWAYS BEEN UNDER ATTACK RIGHT FROM THE VERY FIRST DAY IT STARTED...ALMOST ALL THE COUNTRIES IN THE WORLDS HAS THEIR MEDIA PORTRAYING ISLAM HAS BAD....WHY? A WISE MAN ONCE SAID THAT; THE TRUTH IS ON THE SIDE OF THE OPPRESSED...
ALL UR COMMENTS ARE BASED ON WISHFUL THINKING AND NOT REALITY... ISLAM IS THE SECOND LARGEST RELIGION IN THE WHOLE WORLD TODAY...WHAT DO U THINK WULD HAVE HAPPENED IF GOD REALLY COMMAND US TO KILL??
11 YEARS AGO, THE AMERICAN MEDIA PORTRAY ISLAM HAS A TERRORIST RELIGION, IT LEAD TO A WAVE OF ''ISLAMOPHOBIA'' IN THE COUNTRY,,BUT TODAY,THE NUMBER OF MUSLIMS HAVE ONLY INCREASED IN AMERICA...I WONDER WHY PEOPLE CHOOSE TO EMBRACE A TERRORIST RELIGION, ESPECIALLY THE WOMEN.
YES,BOKO HARAM MIGHT KILL IN THE NAME OF ISLAM
YES,TALIBAN IN AFGHANISTAN MAY KILL THEIR WOMEN IN THE NAME OF ISLAM
YES PAKISTANI MUSLIMS MAY ATTACK THEIR WOMEN WITH ACID AND EVEN KILL THEM(honor killings) IN THE NAME OF ISLAM
BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY,U WILL FIND OUT THAT ISLAM NEVA THOUGHT THEM TO DO ANY OF THIS INHUMANE ACT
ISLAM HAS BEEN BUILT TO SURVIVE THE WORST OF ATTACKS AND UR MOUTH AND WISHFUL THINKING WILL NOT CHANGE THAT,...
EID MUBARAK TO MY MUSLIM BROTHERS AND SISTERS!!!  
Preach peace and practice evil.Hypocrite
Posted: at 19-08-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-08-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 19-08-2012 04:10 PM
Oh boy it is you and your fellow muslims that are senseless..take a look at the crisis going on all around the world,  what and who is the cause ISLAM and MUSLIMS..I don't need to be educated by pple who believe and pracrice what's written by their blood thirsty god in their junk of a book called quran. The world would be a better place without muslims in it. When you say your religion is that of peace we expect to see it in action, but instead what your cohorts do is wreck havoc on innocent people. Woe betide muslims for when the lord shall fight for is people is coming VERY SOON
Cindy you are very correct,i have said it here several times and i will continue to say it,muslims and their so called islam is the only religion that is Tagged with Peace at their forehead.If i am a peaceful man,i don't have to write it on my forehead and carry it about that i am a peaceful man,rather it is people around the that will say that this man is a peaceful man. muslims knew that they are evil,that is why they carry peace about.They are bunch of evil doers,pretenders to the core stone and useless set of fools worshiping a rapist mohammed who raped aichia at the age of 9yrs.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C_Johnson at 19-08-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-08-2012 08:41 PM
If you don4t know history you better dont talk about something you cannot prove. When you talk about people that steal Nigerian Money,they are muslims. You people like Buhari is not a christian ,,Abudulsalam Abubarkar  is not a christian,,MKO Abiola is not a christian, ,Atiku abubakar is not a christian,Babangida is not a christian, ,Abacha is not a christian,,Obasanjo is not a christian just to mention only but few.The swiss Bank returned 500million dollars part of the money abacha a muslims duped nigeria and hand it over to OBJ another muslim and the money disappeared and,all these people are muslims.
Abacha stoled 500million dollars yet his brothers write 43,000 naira as FOTITIRI TAWZAN NIRA what a shame.

Ic. Now i know. From the past muslim do something wrong and no christian have guts to say it a wrong thing to do. Present muslim (here we call an extremist boko haram) kills ppl and no christian do something about it. Future?
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cindyluv2k4 at 19-08-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
@johnson the truth they say is just so bitter...I love it when my comment gets pple like you all riled up and I really don't care whether it does but as far as I'm concerned I'll never stop saying this ISLAM is a MENACE Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cindyluv2k4 at 19-08-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
FInlandguy my dear these people are just as brainwashed and stupid...I just hope to wake up one day to find out that Islam goes extinct. They claim to fast when actually they eat in the morning and at the same time  bomb lives away. Even during their so called ramadan period they still can't practice their so called ' PEACEFUL' religion. Enwayz hope u cool sha 8)Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 19-08-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-08-2012 08:41 PM

Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-08-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-08-2012 08:46 PM
Preach peace and practice evil.Hypocrite
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN

Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 19-08-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 19-08-2012 09:06 PM
@johnson the truth they say is just so bitter...I love it when my comment gets pple like you all riled up and I really don't care whether it does but as far as I'm concerned I'll never stop saying this ISLAM is a MENACE Tongue Tongue Tongue
You can say that again baby,this world will be better without the so called religion of pieces
Posted: at 19-08-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-08-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 19-08-2012 09:18 PM
FInlandguy my dear these people are just as brainwashed and stupid...I just hope to wake up one day to find out that Islam goes extinct. They claim to fast when actually they eat in the morning and at the same time  bomb lives away. Even during their so called ramadan period they still can't practice their so called ' PEACEFUL' religion. Enwayz hope u cool sha 8)Cool Cool

Baby Cindy i dey very fine and God Bless You.People like you are destined to live long.The truth is bitter but we will continue to say it.

I think say na only me know these people,i no know say you know dem too.They woke up from 4am and eat from that 4am till 7am,they miss only dia lunch and eat again at 8pm what kind of fasting is that.Some people in their normal life has the same feeding routine. They pray 5 times a day without talking to their allah on their own personal way,the five times praying must be a recite pray,already written in their handith like when kids recites poems at school.The same kind of prayer from Jan - Dec.Now No moom no food,an evidence to show that islam is a failed region...

phyuk islam,phyuk mohammed,phyuk ur allah,phyuk muslims.Wicked generation.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-08-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 19-08-2012 09:37 PM
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN
Solid girl,how are you,i hope say you dey well.I dey busy these days but will soon be free.Take Care God Bless You forever.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 19-08-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Continue find nam well well u go see am Kiss
Posted: at 19-08-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 19-08-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: C_Johnson on 19-08-2012 04:39 PM
Another senseless comment by a useless person

YOU ARE A FOOL AND YOU WILL DIE A FOOL.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-08-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 19-08-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-08-2012 10:26 PM
Baby Cindy i dey very fine and God Bless You.People like you are destined to live long.The truth is bitter but we will continue to say it.

I think say na only me know these people,i no know say you know dem too.They woke up from 4am and eat from that 4am till 7am,they miss only dia lunch and eat again at 8pm what kind of fasting is that.Some people in their normal life has the same feeding routine. They pray 5 times a day without talking to their allah on their own personal way,the five times praying must be a recite pray,already written in their handith like when kids recites poems at school.The same kind of prayer from Jan - Dec.Now No moom no food,an evidence to show that islam is a failed region...

damn islam,damn mohammed,damn ur allah,damn muslims.Wicked generation.

RELIGION OF EYE SERVICE AND HYPOCRITES...
Posted: at 19-08-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 20-08-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-08-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cindyluv2k4 at 20-08-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-08-2012 10:26 PM

damn islam,damn mohammed,damn ur allah,damn muslims.Wicked generation.

My dear no be small thing, dem just dey deceive themselves...hope they've seen the missing moon, before hunger go finish their generation. Wetin I dey talk sef, which kain hunger when they eat just like some normal individual who has the same eating routine mtcheeew Roll EyesRoll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-08-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. "How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natasha’s Reputation" – Journalist Confesses

2. Fire Guts Truck At Ibadan Mechanic Workshop, No Casualties Reported

3. Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Years Cries Foul After Scoring 37 In UTME

4. 16-Year-Old Maths Wizard, Olamide Aderibigbe Scores 336 Overall In UTME; Scores 98 in Maths

5. "Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – Veteran Producer, ID Cabasa Fires Back At Singer's Claims

6. Lagos Police Foil Cult Meeting, Arrest Three, Recover Firearms in Elemoro

7. NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug Bust;Two,Isaac Onogure & Ikechukwu Peter Nabbed

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

5. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

6. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

7. AMVCA 2025: Seven Doors & Lisabi: The Uprising Light Up Nollywood’s Biggest Night (Full Winners

8. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

9. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

10. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night