Ramadan Fasting Continues After Failure To Sight The New Moon of Shawwal (Page 5)

Date: 18-08-2012 12:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- C_Johnson at 19-08-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Abbyoj on 19-08-2012 01:17 PM
islam is not a religion but a political cult of brainwashed,blood thirsty  destroyers, killers and arch enemy of freedom and civilization.
Wao, am so impressed but yet why m I not surprised? u c mr ikem-deman, u r one of dose ignorants .Exchanging more words wiv u will be a waste of my precious time. A little advice for my dear brova-u r one of dose ppl that need some exposure. If @ ur age, u r condemning a religion which u have no basic knowledge abt, plz tell me what kind of children will u raise +what have u got to offer the public?  it's a pity u r anoda waste product for my dear heart-broken Nigeria! just incase u r thinking of repying this thread, plz think and review several times b4 u try it. peace  Smiley

And to my surprise my sister this mr ikem-deman still choose Malaysia a Muslim country to further his study. And look at him?! He still alive in 1 piece.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 19-08-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
MOON WORSHIPERS....MTCHEEEWWWW....
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abbyoj at 19-08-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
islam is not a religion but a political cult of brainwashed,blood thirsty  destroyers, killers and arch enemy of freedom and civilization !
oh my, r u for real bro? hypocrite, blasphemy, and every other negative adjective in my dictionary, that is what u r! how could u! so u r having an amazing tym in an islamic country nd yet u have d gut to open up ur smelling mouth to talk rubbish abt d religion......mcheeeew broda ode
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Abbyoj at 19-08-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
C_johnson, no mind am jare, he will wake up to face d fact one day. Islam is the BEST religion alhamdulilah am a Muslim.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hamzaolu at 19-08-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 19-08-2012 09:42 AM
I just wish the moon never show up again untill the end of this year so that they can starve to
Death.wicked and blood thirsty ignoramus  worshiping the devil thinking they are worshiping God.
We are all aware that allah is the arabian moon god !

Did this vitriol from your ewu mouth put fool on your table? Instead of constructive argument on how to move Nigeria forward, you are here engaging in foreign religious bigotry. Both Islam and Christianity are foreign religions brought to Africa by slave masters disguised as missionaries. Why are you taking panadol for another person's headache. Grow up, you old aof!
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-08-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Naijapals i greet una oo,...  So if i buy an underwear dross 4 Omotola Jalade and Genevieve Nnaji , Nadia Buari,  Uche Jombo,and Ini Edo, Tonto Dikeh , Mercy Johnson as a birthday gift, would you people say my mind is dirty ? Yes it is! or it's normal ? or una go ask how u take know dem size ? ? Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hamzaolu at 19-08-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
I just wish the moon never show up again untill the end of this year so that they can starve to
Death.wicked and blood thirsty ignoramus  worshiping the devil thinking they are worshiping God.

Did this vitriol from your ewu mouth put food on your table? Instead of constructive argument on how to move Nigeria forward, you are here engaging in foreign religious bigotry. Both Islam and Christianity are foreign religions brought to Africa by slave masters disguised as missionaries. Why are you taking panadol for another person's headache. Grow up, you old aof!

I 'll bet you are not doing any studies in Malaysia but ibo 419 and scamming because you don't write like any englightened student, you confused ape!

Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 19-08-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cindyluv2k4 at 19-08-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
As far as I'm concerned They are only deceiving themselves...blood suckers also fast, and I wonder what the moon has got to do with their so called fasting cos to me it goes to show their god is the moon .religion of violence Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 19-08-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
NAIJA PALS DEY DECEIVE UNA TOO MUCH!!!
TODAY,U SEE; YORUBA MAN RAPE
TOMMORROW; IGBO MAN CARRY COCAINE OR STEAL
HAUSA MAN BOMB
PASTOR RAPE OR STEAL
MUSLIM FAST OR WHAT EVA..
why the STEREOTYPING?
SEEMS TO ME AS IF THEY ARE TEACHING U TO BE A RACIST(the igbo man shld ate the hausa man and the yoruba man should ate the igbo AND IT HAS BEEN SUCCESSFUL SO FAR WHICH HAS BECOME EVIDENT IN THE COMMENT SECTION)
TOO MUCH RACISM ON THIS NAIJA PALS
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- C_Johnson at 19-08-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 19-08-2012 03:10 PM
As far as I'm concerned They are only deceiving themselves...blood suckers also fast, and I wonder what the moon has got to do with their so called fasting cos to me it goes to show their god is the moon .religion of violence Angry Angry

Another senseless person just born...welcome to the world
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- C_Johnson at 19-08-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 19-08-2012 03:10 PM
HAUSA MAN BOMB
PASTOR RAPE OR STEAL
why the STEREOTYPING?
SEEMS TO ME AS IF THEY ARE TEACHING U TO BE A RACIST(the igbo man shld ate the hausa man and the yoruba man should ate the igbo AND IT HAS BEEN SUCCESSFUL SO FAR WHICH HAS BECOME EVIDENT IN THE COMMENT SECTION)

BINGO! Love it
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 19-08-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 19-08-2012 03:10 PM

IF U TOOK UR TIME TO EDUCATE UR SELF ABT THE SITUATION INSTEAD OF LETTING NAIJA PALS THINK 4 U, THEN U WILL KNW THAT MUSLIMS FOLLOW THE LUNAR CALENDER...DO U EVEN KNW THE NAME OF THE CALENDER WHICH U FOLLOW? I DONT THINK SO...U JUST KNOW THEM TO BE JANUARY TO DECEMBER...take a minute and educate ur self a little http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lunar_calender...u can also look 4 Gregorian calender(the name of the calender u follow)
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pamela224 at 19-08-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 19-08-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 19-08-2012 09:27 AM
KEEP DECEIVING YOUR SELVES AND PRACTICING MOON WORSHIP IN THE NAME OF GOD !

Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyinajibola at 19-08-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Gregorian calendar   2012
MMXII
Ab urbe condita   2765
Armenian calendar   1461
ԹՎ ՌՆԿԱ
Assyrian calendar   6762
Bahá'í calendar   168–169
Bengali calendar   1419
Berber calendar   2962
British Regnal year   60 Eliz. 2 – 61 Eliz. 2
Buddhist calendar   2556
Burmese calendar   1374
Byzantine calendar   7520–7521
Chinese calendar   辛卯年十二月初八日
(4648/4708-12-8)
— to —
壬辰年十一月十九日
(4649/4709-11-19)
Coptic calendar   1728–1729
Ethiopian calendar   2004–2005
Hebrew calendar   5772–5773
Hindu calendars   
 - Vikram Samvat   2068–2069
 - Shaka Samvat   1934–1935
 - Kali Yuga   5113–5114
Holocene calendar   12012
Iranian calendar   1390–1391
Islamic calendar   1433–1434
Japanese calendar   Heisei 24
(平成24年)
Julian calendar   Gregorian minus 13 days
Korean calendar   4345
Minguo calendar   ROC 101
民國101年
Thai solar calendar   2555
Unix time
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gregorian_calendar
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 19-08-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 19-08-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 19-08-2012 03:10 PM
HAUSA MAN BOMB
PASTOR RAPE OR STEAL
why the STEREOTYPING?

You are right... We have no road map not to talk of a plan.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 19-08-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 19-08-2012 12:56 PM
islam is not a religion but a political cult of brainwashed,blood thirsty  destroyers, killers and arch enemy of freedom and civilization !

Hmmmmmmm religion of peace  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyinajibola at 19-08-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 19-08-2012 03:21 PM

that made u happy knowing that muslims worship the moon GOD
IF THAT IS SO,THEN XTIANS WORSHIP THE SUN GOD TOO...
TAKE A MINUTE AND EDUCATE UR SELF..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gregorian_calendar  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lunar_calender
80% OF WHT NAIJA PALS POST HER EITHER LIES(LAZY JOURNALISM) OR MEANT TO PROVOKE TRIBALISM AND RELIGIOUS FIGHT....
IF THE PERSON WHO POSTED THIS KNEW ABT THE LUNAR CALENDER,HE WULD NOT HAVE DONE SO...BT HE DID ANYWAY THINKING HE HAS COME TO PROMOTE ANOTHER RELIGIOUS WAR IN FORM OF WORDS ON NAIJA PALS..HE HAS BEEN SUCCESSFUL SO FAR...
I THINK I WILL START POSTING NEWS MY SELF....I AM VERY SURE ALOT OF PEOPLE WILL COMMENT ON IT IF IT CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING HEAD LINES
BOKO HARAM MUSLIM, PASTOR RAPE, IGBO MAN STEAL YORUBA MAN PERFORM RITUAL ETC
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

3. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos