More Women Who Have Been Raped and Robbed By Cynthia Osokogu's FB Killers Emerge (Page 2)

Date: 24-08-2012 1:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- dickman2 at 24-08-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: annastacie on 24-08-2012 03:50 PM
a word is enough for the wise
ok..
Posted: at 24-08-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 24-08-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-08-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 24-08-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-08-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-08-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 24-08-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-08-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-08-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harunakoni at 24-08-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
2 get money e no easy nd dis should b a lesson 2 oda gals who fal so cheap on d net.
Posted: at 24-08-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 24-08-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
Thank God I don't use facebook for more than 2 years now cos I see it as an avenue for stealing infos and some unsafe friendship. I prefer using the Twitter's short messages.

Posted: at 24-08-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-08-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 24-08-2012 01:26 PM
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

see the handi - work of your brothers , mad girl
Posted: at 24-08-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-08-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-08-2012 07:22 PM
see the handi - work of your brothers , mad girl

onye kpaa
Posted: at 24-08-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 24-08-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
I Rape Girls I Meet On Facebook, Cynthia Is My 5th Victim –Killer Reveals

"I have done this say like, four times before now but none of the girls died. This is the first time someone died in the process. Whenever they take the drink, I will sleep with them and they will just lose memory of all that transpired," said Nwabufo Okwumo.

gathered that the killers also revealed that the late Cynthia had a vibrator sex toy with her which they also used on her. The details are sad but will teach everyone a lesson.

Emotions ran high at the Lagos State Police Command headquarters Ikeja on Wednesday, following startling revelations by two university students on how Cynthia Osokogu, the only daughter of a retired General was strangled inside a hotel in Festac area of the state.

While the police paraded the suspects, Nwabufo Okwumo, 33, and Odera Ezekiel, 23, discovered to be cousins, claimed their intention was never to kill the 25 year-old post graduate student of Nasarawa State University but to collect her money and jewelries.

The "main" suspects, Nwabufo, a 300 level Accounting student of the University of Lagos, admitted to have been chatting with the deceased on BlackBerry for sometime. In the process, she revealed her true background including the fact that she owned a boutique.

But unknown to her, Nwabufo who hails from Nnewi, Anambra State had a sinister motive. Along the line, the deceased, according to him, informed him that she was coming to Lagos to buy wigs and attachments for her saloon. The suspect then paid for the air ticket.

How the deed was done
The deceased arrived Lagos on July 21, 2012, and she was picked at the Murtala Mohammed Airport by Nwabufo and driven straight to a hotel called Casmilla on 6th Avenue, Festac town where Nwabufor had earlier made reservation with a fake name.

Inside the hotel, Nwabufo reportedly offered a bottle of Moet to Cynthia which she reportedly declined on the ground that she does not take alcohol. The suspect thereafter, asked her to take a Ribena drink from the fridge. But unknown to her, the three packets of Ribena had been drugged. He confessed that she took three; one in the afternoon, another in the evening and the third, the next morning.

Next day, she reportedly became tipsy. Even at that state, it was reliably gathered that Cynthia did not allow Nwabufo to sleep with her the previous night.

It was learnt that in the morning, the second suspect, Odera came in. At that point, Cynthia who apparently had started feeling the effect of the drugs asked who the visitor was. Rather than getting an answer, she was reportedly pinned down by Nwabufo, with her hands and legs tied. At that state, Nwabufo allegedly raped her twice. His cousin, Odera reportedly took over and used a sex vibrator on her.

What led to her being killed
In his confessional statement, Nwabufo said his intention was never to kill her. He admitted however, that Cynthia was not his first victim, disclosing that all he did was to propose to them through blackberry and later invite them to the hotel, where he drugged and dispossessed them of cash and other valuables.

According to him: “It was a mistake, I never meant to kill her. I invited her from Abuja as my friend on July 21. I was trying to dislodge her by tying her hands and I hit her in the process. I tied her because I did not want her to know I was escaping from the hotel. We had a mutual agreement for her to come over. I met her from BB (blackberry) group chat. She came to buy some things for her boutique in Abuja. We had a disagreement. I did not rape her. It was the devil’s handwork.

"I wanted to run because I knew I had committed a serious offence against her. I thought she had money on her that I can collect. So in the process, I tied her with cellotape to make her not to shout. I was not the only person, it was I and my cousin, Odera that did it. We tied her together and beat her together.

"Yes, I invited her and in the process we felt like robbing her of all she had. The condom the police saw on me is what I used personally. I used it on her based on the sex toy with her. She came with a vibrator sex toy, so I inserted the condom on the sex toy and later dropped it there. I did not make love to her. If they test the condom forensically, it will prove that I did not use it on her.

"I drugged her with RAFINOL through Ribena drink. I bought three packets of Ribena and when she took it, she became weak. It was my cousin that drugged the drink, he used a syringe and administered ten tablets of it inside the drink.

"Usually, I use hotels in Festac. I have used Opera mini Hotel, Benny, Chelsea and Concilia. I feel bad because I did not bargain for this – to kill her in the first instance. It is just unfortunate and it was an accident.”

His partner in the crime, Odera Ezekiel, said: “ I am also an Accounting student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka. The morning it happened, my brother called me to come to the hotel to help him bind the girl so that he can dispossess her of her belongings.

"My mission at the hotel was to come and help him bind the girl. In the process of trying to bind the girl, she put up struggle and we assaulted her and in the process, she passed out. I did not hit her with any hard object and we didn’t have any weapon with us. My brother only told me he wanted to take her money. I have not done it before. He asked me to buy the drink for him”.

Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-08-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
We Were Drugged And Raped By Cynthia's Killers –2 Ladies Open Up

Following the parade of the killers of Cynthia Osokogu by the Police on Wednesday, two ladies have come forward to report that they had also fallen victim to the suspects antics in the past.

The two ladies who reported to the Area E Police Command, FESTAC, Lagos disclosed that they were also drugged and raped several times by the suspects in Lagos.

Olufamous.om gathered that the ladies identified the suspects – Nwabuzo Okumo and Odera Ezekiel – as those who deceived them through social media and used and dumped them. They wrote statements to back their claims at the police station.

The Police Public Relations Officer, Ngozi Braide, confirmed that the ladies claims were being investigated. She, however, declined to give the name of the two ladies for “security purpose”.

The suspects had confessed that they usually used hotels within the FESTAC area to commit their crimes. Okumo said, “I chose hotels in FESTAC because there are many hotels in the area. I don’t kill the girls, I only drug them, sleep with them and steal their belongings.”

It was learnt that due to their confession, the police had quizzed some employees of some of the hotels in the area for not reporting such crimes in the past.

It would be recalled that the suspects drugged and beat up Cynthia, the only daughter of Maj.-Gen. Frank Osokogu (retd.) before she died on July 22, 2012.

Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jerrycee at 24-08-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
Be careful of who you chat with
Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 24-08-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harunakoni on 24-08-2012 05:11 PM
2 get money e no easy nd dis should b a lesson 2 oda gals who fal so cheap on d net.
i wish dem go hia

Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 24-08-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
Girls!! Girls!! Girls!! Una wey lyk 2 hear dat word 'marriage'. Una c say dese two he goats use dat word deceiv deir victims 4 BB. Girls! Una dey hear word so? Read n learn! Learn oooooo. Bcos una brain no dey lyk 2 function at al once u hear marriage. Nw wat is a girl, comin 2 c a guy in a hotel,doin wit a vibrator? Chai. Are u sure she realy came 4 only bizness?

Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickky21 at 24-08-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
babes beware.............Don't be a victim.
Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 24-08-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 24-08-2012 08:51 PM
Girls!! Girls!! Girls!! Una wey lyk 2 hear dat word 'marriage'. Una c say dese two he goats use dat word deceiv deir victims 4 BB. Girls! Una dey hear word so? Read n learn! Learn oooooo. Bcos una brain no dey lyk 2 function at al once u hear marriage. Nw wat is a girl, comin 2 c a guy in a hotel,doin wit a vibrator? Chai. Are u sure she realy came 4 only bizness?
ur guess is as good as mine Angry Angry Angry >:(Bussiness my foot

Posted: at 24-08-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adego1 at 24-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
this won't change the price of garri in the market mtcheeew
Posted: at 24-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-08-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago)
bad boys
Posted: at 24-08-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 24-08-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
I'm disappointed in you sha,,,u cannot raise an alarm ....now u showed yourself...but anyhow sha.,those killers should rot in jail

Posted: at 24-08-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gronpree at 24-08-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
Yahoo yahoo luv Tongue
Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6