Quote from: draG9 on 26-08-2012 09:46 PM Na wa o 9ja una too much! so na crime again to be celebrity for 9ja? so tey una go help her dey count her money, count her house, count her cars, count her boyfriends so tey una go dey tell her wen to marry again...NA BY FORCE? na wo ooh
Quote from: draG9 on 26-08-2012 10:33 PM you dont stand at the top of mount everest blindfolded and still tell what the bottom of d pacific ocean looks like ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: whitedove255 on 27-08-2012 09:43 AM d ring dat looks like engagement ring is on her ryt hand ... even on her left hand in d second pix she has like two rings on her fingers so dis is confusing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dienedal on 27-08-2012 10:15 AM What do you mean by her time don pass...She's still her thirties even at that u still can get married even in ur late fourthies true talk
ok na.. Reply
to be frank and sincere this girl fine and hot pass many young nollywood actress wen never born. Reply
mtcheww...abemo Reply
loving her jeans..... ReplyI dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Genevive is an old cargo and moreover,which man in their right senses,would settle for one,dat our politicians has messed with anyhow.The actress nah nymph,if una know wat i mean.Means,cant keep her legs closed. Reply
Genny my sis you rocks Reply
What a dumb question Reply
She go fit marry? any guy going in is just to have a bit of financial atmosphere, cruz her old honeypot and get out of her life for a greener pasture . chief BOKO HARAM ,Atiku ABubakar hammer her honeypot to the core. The BOKO Fool almost removed her intestines through the honeypot. haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply
is it true or false?? Reply
babe, you are the BOMB! Reply![]() ![]()
engaged to who? Reply![]() ![]()