xband at 31-08-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) You can’t silence me…!........Who has time for you? You now want to get physical because you are running scared…. You have just expressed your violent self. Exchanging words with you is a waste of time and energy. One day you’ll run into someone or people that will twist your head like a chicken when you open your filth, saucy mouth hating others just like you do hate Yoruba. Evidently you don’t have a job the only job that you have is to “pimp your mother” and damn her… the haggard looking ashewo …her price tag 10 naira and your share is 2 naira…..(roughly $0.06) cheap t.o.t.o…. who wants to damn that…sh*t.. You better take a DNA test to establish your true father as your mother won’t be able to ascertain your papa (too many d**ks). It is only a bastard that has this type of mentality. You and I don’t belong to the same class. You’re disgusting, worthless and useless. A non-entity….You are a waste and you belong to the refuse dump or be fed to some hungry wild animals. You’ll never have peace of mind and forever be watching over your shoulder and back. Woe betide you …………..Amin…..Amin………and ………Amin….ASHE…..
You wasted sperm and a product of a leaking condom. You mother is a fox hunter. All your family na ashewo for free. Lazy bastard trying to insult someone far better than him. Come let me employ you to be washing my toilet. Tell your ashewo mum to show you your real dad. Bastard Posted: at 31-08-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xband at 31-08-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) Imagine this picked from the waste bin open his dirt and jealous mouth here. The other day, he was jealous because Ngozi made herself among the 58 in the world bank. Jealous things like you never progress in life. It will never be well with your soul. And you will die suffering. Useless thing Posted: at 31-08-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xband at 31-08-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) Thank God is know that your not my class and you will never be my class. I got no time for low class things like you. Go ask you mama with her ocean view honeypot to show you your real fada. Posted: at 31-08-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xband at 31-08-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) (m) Thank God YOU know that your not my CLASS and you will never be my CLASS. I got no time for LOW CLASS things like you. Go ask you mama with her ocean view p u s s y to show you your real fada. BASTARD Posted: at 31-08-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 31-08-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 31-08-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
dlimelite at 31-08-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
ajanni at 31-08-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
papadip at 1-09-2012 05:33 AM (12 years ago) (m) Imagine this picked from the waste bin open his dirt and jealous mouth here. The other day, he was jealous because Ngozi made herself among the 58 in the world bankJealous things like you never progress in life.. It will never be well with your soul. And you will die suffering. Useless thing
Jealous of Ngozi? Why would I? Is that the reason why you hate Yoruba? What has Ngozi got to do with this? I am only jealous of myself. You see your whole life is all upside down in and out. Akwuna-Akwuna-Pikin, Karuwa-Pikin, Ashewo-Pikin, this may be my last take on this issue. Let me tell you I have zero tolerance for tribalism and racism. There are more important issues regarding Nigeria to be discussed and how to make Nigeria a better place for all, not dealing with garbage like you. Your mentality is what has destroyed Nigeria. I don push una button now yu dey feel the pain, yu dey japoro, my prescriptions are too painful for you, see how many times you have to post to make a point that’s why you need to see a shrink he go give yu plenty of “Prozac or Antipsychotics” drugs, after then go refer yu to this website “bastard.com/ help… to administer or give you a free DNA test. The DNA test is very important that’s the only way your papa can be traced and be identified genetically. You are a very sick person, you need help b/c you are very suicidal. I dare you to say anything derogatory about any ethnic again in your life. Don’t look for fire with your tail near the coal pot. Responding to you is lowering my standard to your level…….. Who dey help you write this comprehension self? You just dey repeat my words …………. Abi na your mama customer? The customer go get free laid tonight……….hummmmmmmmmmmmm Yu just de short change that harlot…. Yu be bad pimp..boy and very heartless. Posted: at 1-09-2012 05:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
latuak at 1-09-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago) (f) watin person no go hear for this life  Why don't u say phyuk churches/xtians? Now it happened in the aws of the lord,no comment? But if na muslim u for don attach am with the Prophet of Allah. S.A.W.. U better repent. The hour is @your doorstep. Ditto to johnpet n followers. Kha kha kha kha khaaaaaa cant stop laughing. Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xband at 1-09-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) Jealous of Ngozi? Why would I? Is that the reason why you hate Yoruba? What has Ngozi got to do with this? I am only jealous of myself. You see your whole life is all upside down in and out. Akwuna-Akwuna-Pikin, Karuwa-Pikin, Ashewo-Pikin, this may be my last take on this issue. Let me tell you I have zero tolerance for tribalism and racism. There are more important issues regarding Nigeria to be discussed and how to make Nigeria a better place for all, not dealing with garbage like you. Your mentality is what has destroyed Nigeria. I don push una button now yu dey feel the pain, yu dey japoro, my prescriptions are too painful for you, see how many times you have to post to make a point that’s why you need to see a shrink he go give yu plenty of “Prozac or Antipsychotics” drugs, after then go refer yu to this website “bastard.com/ help… to administer or give you a free DNA test. The DNA test is very important that’s the only way your papa can be traced and be identified genetically. You are a very sick person, you need help b/c you are very suicidal. I dare you to say anything derogatory about any ethnic again in your life. Don’t look for fire with your tail near the coal pot. Responding to you is lowering my standard to your level…….. Who dey help you write this comprehension self? You just dey repeat my words …………. Abi na your mama customer? The customer go get free laid tonight……….hummmmmmmmmmmmm Yu just de short change that harlot…. Yu be bad pimp..boy and very heartless.
Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xband at 1-09-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) Jealous of Ngozi? Why would I? Is that the reason why you hate Yoruba? What has Ngozi got to do with this? I am only jealous of myself. You see your whole life is all upside down in and out. Akwuna-Akwuna-Pikin, Karuwa-Pikin, Ashewo-Pikin, this may be my last take on this issue. Let me tell you I have zero tolerance for tribalism and racism. There are more important issues regarding Nigeria to be discussed and how to make Nigeria a better place for all, not dealing with garbage like you. Your mentality is what has destroyed Nigeria. I don push una button now yu dey feel the pain, yu dey japoro, my prescriptions are too painful for you, see how many times you have to post to make a point that’s why you need to see a shrink he go give yu plenty of “Prozac or Antipsychotics” drugs, after then go refer yu to this website “bastard.com/ help… to administer or give you a free DNA test. The DNA test is very important that’s the only way your papa can be traced and be identified genetically. You are a very sick person, you need help b/c you are very suicidal. I dare you to say anything derogatory about any ethnic again in your life. Don’t look for fire with your tail near the coal pot. Responding to you is lowering my standard to your level…….. Who dey help you write this comprehension self? You just dey repeat my words …………. Abi na your mama customer? The customer go get free laid tonight……….hummmmmmmmmmmmm Yu just de short change that harlot…. Yu be bad pimp..boy and very heartless.
Have you finish. Sorry for pinning you to the wall. Son of a bitch Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 1-09-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
kebella at 2-09-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 2-09-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
papadip at 3-09-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago) (m) “ I Never Tell Finish” “ I Never Tell Finish” “ I Never Tell Finish” Fela Ransome-Kuti - Lady Posted: at 3-09-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
papadip at 3-09-2012 03:36 AM (12 years ago) (m) Have you finish. Sorry for pinning you to the wall. Son of a bitch
“ I Never Tell Finish” “ I Never Tell Finish” “ I Never Tell Finish” You don castrate yourself for good..! I will never Finish I dey Kampe I will Finish You “Patapata” Don’t be a Tribalist and respect every Ethnic Posted: at 3-09-2012 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aso4life1 at 3-09-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) Sorry, i serve a greater God. His the same yesterday, today and for ever. When God says yes no man can say no. When God life me up, mo man can bring me down. His the God who cursing confusion in the mist of my enemies. The Earth is his foot stone. His the God that fight my battle. Curse Curse-less shall not come upon me. Because i serve a Big God.
You are already cursed cos God is against tribalists like you cos you will die a miserable death. haha! you serve God? tell me where in the Bible that God ask people to discriminate against others? OMO ALE, HYPOCRITE.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 3-09-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) Your god is satanic. Your god says you should hate Yoruba? You are not cultured. You are evil….Maybe a Yoruba chick dumped you like a log wood… Any chic regardless of ethnic would dump you… Read your own post it shows you are gumption less. You will for ever be hounded by Shango..forever and ever ..amen… You are a crack head. You need to check your in at a detoxification center You are a mother F.U.C.K.E.R. ____C.O.C.K. ___S.U.C.K.E.R. Don’t you ever open your mouth against Yoruba again.
Haha!
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 3-09-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) I guess is time you shut the damn up. I don't have time for you. I wish you could come one on one and spit this trash from your stinking mouth. Let see if I don't peace you into two and give your flesh to the beast of the air. By the way, you are of no match to me. So f u c k out.
Who the hell are you to say some one is no match with you?...go hug cows..ode buruku
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 3-09-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) (m) I don't blame you an a s s hole like you. You son of a b i t c h. Go f u c k the devil in hell. BASTARD  You are the real bastard...
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 3-09-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |