ASHEEEEEEEEEEE WAAAAAAAA

Quote from: papadip on 27-08-2012 08:54 PM First of all you are a coward. Why do you have to attack Yoruba people? Why do you people sees it fit to turn everything into ethnic attack? Some of the answers that I have are; inferiority complex, mental illness , envy or jealousy and I don’t blame you because when someone like you is doomed you are doomed to the point of no return meaning “yu have pafuka, yu don yamutu” o di gbose…. Even the fake garment you are wearing pretending to be Jesus will not help you, your icon is an insult to christianity…. Ogun Orunmila ni o pa gbogbo ara ile e…… DIDIRIN……The god of Iron will kill all your brethren, You are not worth living you will for ever be in want because Yoruba did not deserve this from you and I am sure you must have benefited from the same Yoruba people…. What an ingrate. My curse words will take effect just watch……………. Even if you pray to god he no go hear you because you hate others. ASHEEEEEEEEEEE WAAAAAAAA ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Illiteracy and poverty are interrelated and intraconnected.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: xband on 27-08-2012 02:03 PM Is the husband sure that all those kids belong to him. I know what is yoruba women can do na. Omo Karuwa trouble don come for you now Look up yu think say na joke then dey for your back now you will soon start having nightmares in your sleep. Stay tuned.... f.u.c.k.i.n.g. bastard
Quote from: xband on 27-08-2012 12:42 PM Hmmm this yoruba's have come again with their problems. Is it the their women are uncontrollable? Only in yoruba land that you experience this high rate of divorce. Wolves with sheep clothing. Attention seeking through senseless comments . I wonder where tribe comes into this at all . What is more obvious than not here : more and more dishonesty and travesty in the house of the lord. " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: papadip on 27-08-2012 08:54 PM First of all you are a coward. Why do you have to attack Yoruba people? Why do you people sees it fit to turn everything into ethnic attack? Some of the answers that I have are; inferiority complex, mental illness , envy or jealousy and I don’t blame you because when someone like you is doomed you are doomed to the point of no return meaning “yu have pafuka, yu don yamutu” o di gbose…. Even the fake garment you are wearing pretending to be Jesus will not help you, your icon is an insult to christianity…. Ogun Orunmila ni o pa gbogbo ara ile e…… DIDIRIN……The god of Iron will kill all your brethren, You are not worth living you will for ever be in want because Yoruba did not deserve this from you and I am sure you must have benefited from the same Yoruba people…. What an ingrate. My curse words will take effect just watch……………. Even if you pray to god he no go hear you because you hate others. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-08-2012 03:00 AM Leave that fool jare, let his mouth continue to pour out blood as if he is doing menstruation. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-08-2012 04:40 PM Do you know you are a professional bloody fool? where in the story do we have the tribe of the accused Pastor's wife mentioned? Her name is Lydia and is Lydia a Yoruba name? Ara lo ma san pa gbogbo ebi eeee....OLOSHI BURUKU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
So it's true lydia, that the court should grant you the children because the money the pastor would be making from the church would not be enough for the upkeep of the children. Did you hear yourself? So the one realized from your adultrious act will be enough? No remorse to the allegation against you. What a pity lydia. I therefore pass judgement before judgement that those children will not be given to you and untill you repent you will remain a vagabond. I rise. Court! Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 27-08-2012 07:15 AM if after 5 children , the woman is still this way, shes never a responsible woman then, and at what age she got married self? 5 kids at 37 is rather too much na MAYBE SHE MARRIED AT AGE OF 12 LIKE PEOPLE IN THE NORTH
This people can talk shit. How you go be pastor and you no go no say the woman wey u wan marry or married no sabi Baba God? I sure say the woman fine wella and na hin make hin die put in the first place. Wey my water make i drink joor. Reply
nawa oooooo.....pastor after five children u are fighting for divorce..GOD dey ooooo Reply
The bible said that u can only divorce your spouse on the ground of adultery. So if the woman is commiting adultery, the pastor should divorce her. simple.... Reply
pastor,s palaver Reply
Were leleyiooo. Abeg no let moral enslave your mind oh...go find another fine girl wey dey look for husband. I fit tell you say sisters dey that church wey dey eye u. Go for one and make life continue. Put your past behind you. ReplyIf she fit do am, she no deserve you. Its now a way of life that married women still have extra-marital affairs.
Quote from: winace on 27-08-2012 07:11 AM Even pastor is seeking for divorce. Wat does d bible say. Truelly d world is cuming to end. unless it be for adultery. so if the woman is adulterous woman.....then he can. A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
even in the house of God Reply![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
may god save us Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)