Muslims are the same every where. Go to Pakstian, they kill in the name of "'Honor'' Islam is a satanic religion! Nothing good comes out it.
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aso4life1 at 28-08-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) (m)
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
bigjim at 28-08-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) (m) i hav said it on several occasions dat ur sense is just like cockroach sense Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Case of Mr Jammeh is not about been a Islam.after all he was born christian then convert to muslim before he became president at age 28.
ASIWAJU IS A BIG MASQUERADE... BORN TO RULE AND LEADERS OF TOMORROW ...VOTE FOR ME 2015 GOVERNORSHIP Posted: at 28-08-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 28-08-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) Case of Mr Jammeh is not about been a Islam.after all he was born christian then convert to muslim before he became president at age 28.
After which he became a mad man.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 28-08-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
bigjim at 28-08-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) Muslims are the same every where. Go to Pakstian, they kill in the name of "'Honor'' Islam is a satanic religion! Nothing good comes out it.
u are which forest? Better come out of dat bush and seek knowledge or do u want to remain dump mumusco? Posted: at 28-08-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Is all about power , Jammeh has a lot of enemy after the bloody coup that lead him to power. is a boy to Abacha and Gadafi then because their help him during time the of coup.so he need to be rugged to maintain the power that why . Jammeh is a worst dictator in Africa.
ASIWAJU IS A BIG MASQUERADE... BORN TO RULE AND LEADERS OF TOMORROW ...VOTE FOR ME 2015 GOVERNORSHIP Posted: at 28-08-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dlimelite at 28-08-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) (f) i hav said it on several occasions dat ur sense is just like cockroach sense
Your mama Posted: at 28-08-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Is all about power , Jammeh has a lot of enemy after the bloody coup that lead him to power. is a boy to Abacha and Gadafi then because their help him during time of coup.so he need to be rugged to maintain the power that why . Jammeh is a worst dictator in Africa.
ASIWAJU IS A BIG MASQUERADE... BORN TO RULE AND LEADERS OF TOMORROW ...VOTE FOR ME 2015 GOVERNORSHIP Posted: at 28-08-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
This man has committed a coup in the 95 and has been on power since then.He said that God has made him president of Gambia.Before Gambia did not have an army,but got help from Senegal to train new soldiers to prevent a coup against the former Gambian president Dawda Jawara,who died later.president Jammeh took this opportunity to enlist,then he committed a coup.Now he is the worst dictator in the West Africa.Gambians should blame England and all western nations that keep pouring money into the dictator Jammeh pocket and bank accounts.He just said to the West that he is free to do whatever he want in Gambia.He has been killing all his opponents,In addition,he jailed innocent people.Ironically ,he has foreign corrupted mercenary Nigerian judges.Imagine that.ECOWAS has dictators within ,such as president Blaise Compaore of Burkina Fasso and president Jammeh of Gambia.
Yes you're right.Chief judge of the Gambia is a Nigerian but he was paid to obey all commands from president and fellow instruction as Mr .Jammeh directed .in this case Jammeh is a worst dictator same with president Blaise Compaore of Burkina Fasso.
ASIWAJU IS A BIG MASQUERADE... BORN TO RULE AND LEADERS OF TOMORROW ...VOTE FOR ME 2015 GOVERNORSHIP Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
crusifixo at 28-08-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
crusifixo at 28-08-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) This Gambian Leader Is A Quality Leader. He Takes No Nonsense.
you don't sound ok to me ,you need to get your mind right.... Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 28-08-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) (m) He is not even an elected president but a military coup leader.
i tire o
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 28-08-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) (m) ok na.. Posted: at 28-08-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
richi192 at 28-08-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 28-08-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
toibeli at 28-08-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) (m) His time will come soon. The bigger they are , the harder they fall. Posted: at 28-08-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dlimelite at 28-08-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
dlimelite at 28-08-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Ecto at 28-08-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) LIKE THAT!
WE NEED HAARD GUYS LIKE THAT IN NAIJA TO MOVE AHEAD BELIEVE ME Posted: at 28-08-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Senegal at 28-08-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 28-08-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |