I dey kom bck to read am.....No tym nw or strength..watz it al abt??? Reply![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 30-08-2012 03:40 PM Read half, will be back to read the balance ![]() ![]() ![]() BOKO HARAM
Quote from: crusifixo on 30-08-2012 07:02 PM go back and post the summary of this post......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 30-08-2012 07:08 PM CrucIfiction, leave d guy alon na, he had already explained dat he was busy wen he was posting it, so he just pick wat he saw and drop (pick n drop) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OMG,,,wat a pity!!! Who do we trust??? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: Neglito on 30-08-2012 06:01 PM This is what you get when a country is being run by Cabals and Multi-national companies. ur right A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Is too long Reply
Quote from: papadip on 30-08-2012 03:52 PM Sorry about that should have para-phrased the story maybe? You are ok bro, nothing do you . as we have seen worse on these pages right here on NP . yours is not even a whole page . just over half a page and full of meaningful contents Now back to the story itself . . Its just another revelation of the tribal or religious cankerworm that is deeply embedded in the Nigerian culture. People would put tribal or religious interest above national loyalty despite the National pledge of loyatly we read on a daily basis: "I pledge to Nigeria my country to be faithful loyal and honest, to serve Nigeria with all my strength , to defend her unity and uphold her honour and Glory, so help me God " If only we could walk the talk.. " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Hmmm call in Jack Bauer Reply![]()
Pray for Nigeria to be at peace. Even outside Nigeria things like this do happen. It's only God that can turn this around for good. Reply
Soo bad Reply
If the data of Nigeria SSS could be broken then Aso rock is just a small thing. Nigeria what's the way forward? Reply
very serious. Reply
the Muslim officer's are all boko haram members the only way to end this thing is for everybody to go it way sprite this country Nigeria is to big for one man to govern let the Hausa's ,go and practice their Islamic religion Reply
Those SS got good rifles !!! Reply
HIGHLY EMBARRASSING INDEED. Reply
Nigeria have no future ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ