Okoko (Parrot)

Quote from: ajanni on 8-09-2012 02:02 PM thats iboman for you so Okoko (Parrot) ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stanleyekkeh on 8-09-2012 10:59 AM yes indead some women are foolish and more than selfish .you know in a situation like this people will be blaming the man for doing so but not minding what actually happen that could lead the man to re .act like that, but in al woman RIP Weit ooo, shay u no get brain @all, U dey hear & see weitin dis BIG FOOL FULL-TIME DEVIL MAN did 2his wife, & u dere causin ur mother & ur 6ta say woman are foolish. Wat on earth a woman will do 2 deserve dis kind of death. if he even poison her or shoot her, is even beta dan he usin machete kilin his own wife 4 dat mater, bt death is death, we knw, oooboy dis 1 is 12much. wat is it dat she has don, wey person neva did on earth. I suggest dat man shuld be jailed 4 d rest of his life, if nt, na d children will be d next 2kill. R.I.P. woman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is horrible, that man deserved death by firing squad...just to experience the type of hot death he gave his wife. Naija...Naija, must they be known for these horrific things? every day is killing...killing...killing!! why? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 7-09-2012 07:27 AM criminal ibo man you these retarded hump of dung, I can see that the best part of your brain went down ur mama's thighs and stained herstained her matress. And then little ugly Chimp(Ajanni) pops out when the flow seized ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 7-09-2012 07:27 AM criminal ibo man you these retarded hump of dung, I can see that the best part of your brain went down ur mama's thighs and stained her stained her matress... And POW the little ugly Chimp(Ajanni) pops out when the flow seized ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mankaa on 7-09-2012 08:40 AM Ibo man na useless man useless grandson a monkey, must u mention ibo man?....if u don't have anything to say close that your dirty mouth and stop making monkey of your self....Bag of rat! war wounds, evry soldier have a story to tell!
Quote from: Bettygirls on 7-09-2012 10:00 AM that is how they are, heartless people. may her soul rest in peace
Quote from: legend101 on 8-09-2012 08:58 AM I WAKA GO MANY PLACES IBO MAN NA HIN DEY BAD PASS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: peleto on 8-09-2012 01:34 PM stupid yorubas foolish olodo what do Yorubas have to do with this. Ode
which kind provocation be dat nah wey you take the lyfe of your wife....hmmm short of words..... Reply
infact he will be dead by hanging BASTAD Reply
Quote from: danny6 on 8-09-2012 03:47 PM Okoko (Parrot) ![]() ![]() ![]() chamelion
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 8-09-2012 05:06 PM you these retarded hump of dung, I can see that the best part of your brain went down ur mama's thighs and stained herstained her matress. And then little ugly Chimp(Ajanni) pops out when the flow seized ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you that idiot, product of a collective sperms
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 8-09-2012 05:10 PM you these retarded hump of dung, I can see that the best part of your brain went down ur mama's thighs and stained her stained her matress... And POW the little ugly Chimp(Ajanni) pops out when the flow seized ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are just another one of those bad ibo boys, waste of sperms
may her soul rest in peace Reply
rip woman Reply
rip , ibowoman Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 8-09-2012 10:38 PM you are just another one of those bad ibo boys, waste of sperms when I say your brain is dead you get riled up, how many times I go tell u say I be babe and not a boy, ode....na so ur teacher go talk one thing hundred times yet u no fit learn...and I don tell u say the sperm wey produce me is of a blessed origin unlike yours that's from the cursed part of the earth(Hausa-Boko haram)...Ajanni, Ajanni, Ajanni...how many times I call that ur useless name? No try me oooo:![]() ![]() ![]()
idiot, dirty pig Reply
Im really happy he didnt kill his son in the process. Aww that child is gonna be disturbed for life. is psycho is a psycho. Killing are much expected from them. its not a matter of where they are from. ReplyIf you curse me, I curse you back. If you threaten me, I come for you. NFNF
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out