God, not again. I wish her quick recovery. Reply
GOD GO SPARE HER LIFE;; Reply
Quote from: lomec on 11-09-2012 10:53 PM lets see the death CER FI TI CATE to confirm ur romour mr poster! hahahahahaha ![]() ![]()
She will get well soon, God is with her.
we rally our prayers around her, may she come back we pray Reply
Hmmmm, na so una hate her??? Reply
maybe she has taken up the post of a permanent secretary in Germany ...LOL Reply
I truly hope our mummy and first lady makes it back to Nigeria alive, we as a nation do not need this now. All these reports are getting scary I have told my correspondences to keep a very close eyes and ear on this hi profile case. ReplyOh! I pray she will not die cos she can not be buried the the whole she has stolen wt her husband........
I truly hope our mummy and first lady makes it back to Nigeria alive, we as a nation do not need this now. All these reports are getting scary I have told my correspondences to keep a very close eyes and ear on this hi profile case. ReplyOh! I pray she will not die cos she can not be buried with the whole money she has stolen wt her husband........
Quote from: shynur44 on 12-09-2012 08:59 AM maybe she has taken up the post of a permanent secretary in Germany ...LOL good for her then
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shynur44 on 12-09-2012 08:59 AM maybe she has taken up the post of a permanent secretary in Germany ...LOL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-09-2012 08:59 AM Hmmmm, na so una hate her??? who?
You na... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I pray that God should disgrace all the people that are parading this scary and evil rumor about our mummy, no matter what ever reservations one might have against the government in power, we together should all stand to pray for the number one woman in this federation. we love her,she is not the one that put us in national hardship neither the husband, we are suffering from the mistake of the past. May God heal our mummy even as he bless our dear nation. Amen and Amen ReplyARROW OF CHRIST
Na wa oooooo Reply
Abeg she no go die o, make d thing no come become a custom for all the serving presidents ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
Instead of our dear dame to go n learn English, na tummy tuck she go do. Hmmm God help her! Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-09-2012 09:24 AM You na... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no na you na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()