You are a good farmer but a bad economist-Sanusi Lamido to Obasanjo (Page 4)

Date: 12-09-2012 9:42 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- adekz at 13-09-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago)
Sanusi Lamido should go back to his Father land in the North and learn how to manage small businesses and then move on tot managing his village finances. He does not know how to manage economics and he is number one reason Nigeria has some financial problems. Stupid CBN governor who doesn't have practical knowledge of Finance Industry.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- princei71 at 13-09-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- amoros at 13-09-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
sanusi is very stupid for speaking to obj in that manner, yes obj introduced some higher denominations but you can't compare it to what sanusi is about to do now. mr man go and do your home work well. stupid old fool.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- amoros at 13-09-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
sanusi is very stupid for speaking to obj in that manner, yes obj introduced some higher denominations but you can't compare it to what sanusi is about to do now. mr man go and do your home work well. stupid old fool.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- amoros at 13-09-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LASTPROPHET at 13-09-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
yes his a good farmer but you snusi is a bad economist why don`t you make the dollars N120 for 1dollar? since your a good economist bad egg sanusi boko man
Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 13-09-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-09-2012 01:03 PM
That is why I like Sanusi Lamido Sanusi. You are always my man up there. None like you. When senate wanted you to talk you talked and it wasn't that sweet for them. Now oba-sango wanted to try you and you told him that his CAN of worm is worst than any other person's.

Aren't you ashamed of yourself and your so called Sanusi. Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 13-09-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 12-09-2012 04:49 PM
I dont know why this aboki thinks he knows more than most Nigerians
Nigerians, majority of them have said they dont want this 5,000 note
is it by force?
God is going to deal with every arrogant fool who thinks he can play with Nigerians
do other things and forget this venture
sanusi take ur time oo

Only what he can boast of in his office is introduction of 5000 that will indeed be of no use to the high rate of unemployment in the country. Senseless aboki!!
Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gregwayway1 at 13-09-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Sanusi has circle problem?they should catch him and put him behind the bar?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- BUDE77 at 13-09-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm, All i know 4 sure is that our generation will not suffer in the hand of any greedy people
Posted: at 13-09-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 13-09-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Let wait and see who is wrong or right.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulvision at 13-09-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sammike86 at 13-09-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerian and bad government
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 13-09-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
phyuk THEM ALL THEY HAVE KILL THIS COUNTRY 
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dizhadah at 13-09-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 13-09-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 12-09-2012 05:50 PM
if OBJ is a bad economist , Sanusi is a dumb economist , stupid guinea fowl neck, cocoyam head

Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mechi at 13-09-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2012 10:07 AM
haaahhaahha
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Essien_dessy at 13-09-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
This is what happens when fools are made the leaders in every departments. I'm sure Mr Sanusi has no clue what inflation is, or what economy really means. I can see Nigeria getting to the same level of Zimbabwe, Zambia where people use millions to go food shopping. Look at Ghana, they knocked out a zero from their denomination and see what good that's done to their currency. I just pray that one day Nigeria would have a well educated leader who's got eyes to see what we really need in the country. With the introduction of N5000 note, it'll be so hard to find anything that sells for N100....and when this happens, what about the poor?Huh?
Posted: at 13-09-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 13-09-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Sanusi, why not print one million naira note while you're at it? Mumu!

Posted: at 13-09-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6