I am a 22year old girl and in college…. When I’m on holiday, I enjoy walking with Dad than Mum. I have this problem that i get attracted to my Dad no matter how I try to control myself. I séduced him yesterday when my mum was away in a wedding and we ended up making love.
I have a boyfriend but I just find myself getting attracted to my Dad and I just don’t know why. I just feel like making love with him again and again.. What should I do to stop this? Because he told me that I am sweeter than mum (He’s my step Dad, but he is so sweet).
Please help.
Posted: at 12-09-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
hero1010 at 12-09-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Go for deliverance and counselling!
Posted: at 12-09-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
U see yourself? You are about sending ur mum out of her matrimonial home becos ur told dat ur sweeter. Put urself in her shoes and then take the decision. I dey pass
Posted: at 12-09-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
richi192 at 12-09-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) (f)
ask for God forgiveness and confess ur sin to ur pastor to deliver you, den u stay away from ur step Dadd. if you continue u will end up useless and miserable.
Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon"....
Posted: at 12-09-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Treasure2 at 12-09-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: richi192 on 12-09-2012 10:54 AM
ask for God forgiveness and confess ur sin to ur pastor to deliver you, den u stay away from ur step Dadd. if you continue u will end up useless and miserable.
Gbam
Posted: at 12-09-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
Yujay4me at 12-09-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: richi192 on 12-09-2012 10:54 AM
. Seconded
Posted: at 12-09-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Youve been possessed by a demon, go for deliverance and feed your spirit with Gods word and positive activities. May God help you. This is one of signs of end time..SMH
Posted: at 12-09-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming