See The Face Of The Man That Made The Anti-Islam Film That Is Causing Riots (Page 7)

Date: 16-09-2012 10:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- presciousoluchi at 17-09-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
really?

Posted: at 17-09-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2ndgoal at 17-09-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
ARAB PEOPLES ARE TAKING LAWS INTO THEIR HAND, SO IF ONE PERSON OFFENDED YOU, DO YOU NEED TO  STARTED KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLES? HOWEVER,THE SUPPORTING OF SAME SEX MARRIAGE BY OBAMA IS THE HEART OF THIS PROBLEMS WORLDWIDE.THIS IS D TUT OF THE  SPIRIT WHICH CAN ONLY BE UNDERSTANDABLE BY THOSE WHO ARE IN THE GOOD SPIRIT WITH GOD, THINK DEEPLY PEOPLE.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- benandy47 at 17-09-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
@candela, you are right but tolerance should be our key word on this platform and not condeming islam. do you know that followers of Sat. guru maraji will not take it likely with you if you abuse their own god Sat. guru maraji?
Posted: at 17-09-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 17-09-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
MADNESSSSSS
Posted: at 17-09-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 17-09-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
WILL HE JAILED OR WHAT?
Posted: at 17-09-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 17-09-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: benandy47 on 17-09-2012 01:41 PM
@candela, you are right but tolerance should be our key word on this platform and not condeming islam. do you know that followers of Sat. guru maraji will not take it likely with you if you abuse their own god Sat. guru maraji?
Sat guru followers will sort out issues personally with me and not slaughter some people in their place because they come from the same place as me or are christians.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 17-09-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
NOTHINGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
Posted: at 17-09-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 17-09-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-09-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lampidi at 17-09-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
i think this man knows Qur'an very well he is only saying what he knows, is only those that dont know what their blivin in dat will kill nd burn emberssy all bcos of God.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeleo1je at 17-09-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Wel if u ask me i'ld say pple dnt mind doin anyth 2 gt fame. But pls pals we shld crave 2 hug d headlines 4 ryt reasons
Posted: at 17-09-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LASTPROPHET at 17-09-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
NOTICE NOTICE !! WHEN NEXT YOUR CALLING JESUS CHRIST STOP THIS WORD ,  PEACE BE UNTO HIM!!,  JESUS CHRIST IS NOT DEAD, IS ONLY A DEAD MAN THAT YOU WILL BE REFERING LIKE THAT  , LET THE ARGUING  CONTINUE
               IS A FREE WORLD UNTILL THE LAST DAY, ANY ONE ON THIS  FORM HAVE THE LAST DAY IN HIS OR HER LIFE
Posted: at 17-09-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 17-09-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- latuak at 17-09-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 16-09-2012 08:53 PM
YOU DAUGHTER OF A CRIPPLED DESERT DWELLING CAMEL THAT LIVES IN A CAVE...A CHEAP wh*re FOR THAT MATTER...A DIRTY ABOKI GIRL TALKING WHEN OTHERS ARE TALKING..I WILL TREAT YOUR F.U.C.K UP HERE IF YOU DON'T TAKE UR TIME..EWU AWUSA...

Cool to hear this that your ma is a camel, dis just show ur level of respect for ur ma, bitch or is it what u are taught in da temple . Again i am not aboki i'm yoruba so jump into d lagoon nd say hello to ur fellows in helll. Foool. U should be njoying ur award the most foolish being in d world.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 17-09-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-09-2012 04:15 AM
I asked this Question before '' WHO MADE MOAHAMMAD A  HOLY PROPHET''? And no one gave me a reasonable answer.I made some research myself and i found that :

Mohammed by faking himself to be like Christ,he was made the   MASTER

Mohammed by crawling with his knees under women legs and smelling their pusssies,he was made A PROPHET

By colonizing female kids,peoples wives and killing their husbands,he was made HOLY

By composing evil book called Koran he was made a MESSENGER OF ALLAH (god of MOON).

By Fighting,killing and drinking bloods of innocent people he formed an occultic Kingdom called ISLAM

By building an open hall with out chairs only mats he established a business center  called  MOSQUE.

By making fake 72 pusssssy promise he was able to conquer a group of imbecile as followers called MUSLIMS

First of all ur status shows aw jobless u are, then ur post depicts what u got upstairs, nothing? So needless xchanging words with you, get a brain transplant please i'm begging before u are done for. And where did u get all dis mess u posted? References ? A goat is knowledgeable than you.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ROSES2 at 17-09-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
i think Muslims are angry about the film, but they don't care about what there doing to Christians, all the killing and burning they don't Angry Shocked Roll Eyes Cool care bout that one right, but common film that to fight over a video tape, that is just stupid.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sheffy1981 at 17-09-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
This man is supposed to be prosecuted for that film,if not then the government is been biased.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Leonitiz at 17-09-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
I SEE  NO REASON WHY YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BE BLAMING THE MAN THAT MADE THE FILM;IS NORMAL,IS ONLY THE RELIGION OF DARKNESS IS STILL WRAPPED UP IN A TRADITIONAL COCOON...............OHHHHHH,WHAT A MULTITUDE OF RAMS!
Posted: at 17-09-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dienedal at 17-09-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
its a free world my dear let those that want to whine continue to whine
Posted: at 17-09-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 17-09-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
mMMHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 17-09-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- latuak at 17-09-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
for all i care I AM PROUD TO BE A GOOD MUSLIM AND ISLAM IS MY RELIGION, if u don't understand it then you are in total deep shit for life. Hypocrites perpetuating evil nd using Allah's religion as a shield, the judgement day is near beware!!!. Ignorants like arsena123, candera abi wahtever u answer to,dogoabuja nonsense, finlandguy wey never comot imm hamlet nd ur followers u can go to blazes cos u really do not belong to the real xtian world, this is just to tell u dat Islam has come to say nd NO ONE i repeat NO ONE NOT EVEN UUU COMBINED TOGETHER can stop it. Soooo i rest my pen here as i get other reasonable issues to attend to unlike uuu who is addicted ti this page. Seee yahhhh after u've got brain transplants. I hope i no talk too much?Huh??
Posted: at 17-09-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9