Muslim Youths In Nigeria Crucify A Cat On The Cross Like Jesus Christ (Protest?) (Page 18)

Date: 16-09-2012 3:37 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Maje Media Network
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23
- ANELEEVEREST at 18-09-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
u are rite
Posted: at 18-09-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 18-09-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-09-2012 11:46 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Nobi Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin matter oo!
my own na seatdown dey look like oluku

Posted: at 18-09-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ANELEEVEREST at 18-09-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
oluku
Posted: at 18-09-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 18-09-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-09-2012 10:17 AM
Idiots wey no know anything

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-09-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlexMostwanted at 18-09-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
I cn hear in my spirit that the guy holding that cross has jst received an automatic ticket to hell.
Posted: at 18-09-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Amugbo at 18-09-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
The  innocent  cat don suffer  from these mumu people hand. They too dey retaliate be  that  oo.  INKAN N BE Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-09-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 18-09-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AlexMostwanted on 18-09-2012 12:19 PM
I cn hear in my spirit that the guy holding that cross has jst received an automatic ticket to hell.

Posted: at 18-09-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- colliboy at 18-09-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
ok na,
Posted: at 18-09-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- festusufoma at 18-09-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
IT AMUSE'S ME, WHEN EVER I HEAR OTHER RELIGION SAYING THAT THEY ARE FIGHTING FOR OUR GOD ALMIGHTY, IT SEEMS THEY DON'T KNOW THE MEANING OF MIGHHTY, NOT TO TALK LESS OF GOD, CAN AN  ANT  FIGHT FOR THE LION, IMPOSSIBLE. SO PLEASE SOME ONE SHOULD  TELL THESE  INFIDELS TO  STOP MAKING SUCH  BLASPHEMING  STATEMENT, BECAUSE IT RIDICULES OUR GOD, THAT IS IF WE ARE SERVING THE SAME GOD, HE IS ELSHADAI, HE IS OMINIPRESENT, HE CAN  FIGHT HIS BATTLE WITHOUT THE CONSENT OF ANY BAGGAR!!!!!!!!!!! ; PRAISE THY LORD , HALLELUYAH .D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;
Posted: at 18-09-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-09-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-09-2012 10:16 AM
Hissssssssssssssss

kai --- you this woman
Posted: at 18-09-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-09-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-09-2012 10:17 AM
Idiots wey no know anything
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-09-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- KBEAUTY at 18-09-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Dis religious fight is getting out of hand...GOD WILL RESCUE US..
Posted: at 18-09-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 18-09-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
IGNORANCE IS A DISEASE

Posted: at 18-09-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-09-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE YOU PPL

Posted: at 18-09-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-09-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-09-2012 04:47 PM
Cat too small. why those idiots no tie lion as Jesus? Who cares? dem think sey we go begin destroy properties or kill people innocent people? those fools never read wetin dey inside bible. Nothing fit shake or break our merciful saviour. Our heavenly father does not need any bingo to fight his cause. As the Alpha and Omega, he is capable of fighting for himself. All he requires of us is to spread the gospel peacefully and show more love to our enemies. God bless our beloved RELIGION OF PEACE AND LOVE. (CHRISTIANITY).
WELL SAID DEAR

Posted: at 18-09-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-09-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-09-2012 01:38 AM
Look at this corrugated stone brain,stop complicating issues here and always say the truth and stop behaving like an animal.I have read all the comments on this post there nothing like abuse,what every is saying is that muslims are displaying their low level ignorance and nothing more.

Why it is angry christian mob have not entered the street and start killing people,burning mosques or embassies? Since you muslims did this in Nigeria what it that Christians in Ghana,South Africa,USA and other countries has not rioted about it? But this movie of a thing was acted in Libya so called muslim country,and muslims in Nigeria wanted to riot over something that happened in another man's country in which will lead to the lost of innocent people who does not know anything about the movie. This is what people are saying and you are talking trash.

I heard you asking if any embassy was burnt in Nigeria.Why did the US embassy in Nigeria shut down? There is none for now,if not the intervention of the police and SSS,your stupid muslims in the north would have killed people and destroy their properties for nothing sake.More than 5 US embassies in muslims country has been burnt and attacked and you are saying thet no embassy in islamic country has been attacked.You think you are talking to Kids.

US Embassy in Libya was attatcked and the ambassador killed

US Embassy in Egypt was attacked and burnt down diplomats got wounded.

US Embassy in Yemen was attacked and burnt down diplomats got wounded.

US  Embassy in Tunis was attacked and burnt down diplomats got wounded.

US  Embassy in Syria was attacked and burnt down diplomats got wounded.

US  Embassy in Nigeria was about to be attacked but they closed down.

Stop feeding people with lies,there people who read and watch CNN every seconds.

And Who is talking about religious growth here? According to you,islam is just growing while other religion has grown already and your so called religion is still in its pupa age yet you still get mouth to talk !!!

Shey una don act una movie naaa abi? See the level of  una movies and the actors wey muslims get.Low life people with no Hope !!!

I have said it before that mohammed is curse to you muslims and mohammed is a pig and will remain in his pigmitizm statue forever !!!

NICE ONE

Posted: at 18-09-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-09-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jban on 17-09-2012 01:04 PM
Do u think christians have time for rubbish?Na them sabi.If they like,they shud hang LIONESS.

Posted: at 18-09-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-09-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-09-2012 03:07 PM
Mohamed slaves................. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 18-09-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-09-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maxwelk13 on 18-09-2012 01:20 AM
I HAVE MORE RESPECT FOR THAT CAT THAN ANY ONE WHO IS A MUSLIM Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-09-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akfoundation at 18-09-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 16-09-2012 04:36 PM
I HAVE SAID IT AGAIN AND I AM SAYING IT AGAIN, ISLAM IS DEVILISH AND DEOMONIC RELIGION, THEY ARE FOOLS, THEY DONT KNOW ANYTHING, THEIR MENTALITY IS SO LOW,  PEGAN WORSHIPPERS ARE FAR BETTER THAN THEM. WHAT A RELIGION OF DARKNESS!
Posted: at 18-09-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

4. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

5. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. VIDEO: Latest Update on VeryDarkMan's Situation From EFCC Custody

4. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

5. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

6. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

7. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

8. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

9. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

10. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest