for naija,there is jesus for love,jesus for money,jesus for juju,jesus for corruption,jesus for armed robbers,jesus for thief-thief pastors,jesus for slaps and even jesus for politics.haba,me i go soon invent my jesus too for adulterers and rapists Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is their problem Reply
Quote from: Acmeee on 18-09-2012 01:50 PM Always mind your statement against anyone called "My Anointed" because we dont have the power to condem anyone called His Anointed ! Oh plsssssssss....
This is very clear, many are called in to Gods work but few are choosen. Reply
LOL at the way they just twist bible scriptures and "direct messages" from God to do whatever they want to do. It's very funny! People are blinded with deceit it is obvious Reply
Just stop fooling urself. You are not talking to kids Reply
Rubbish! Reply
WHO CARES IF HE MARRIES AGAIN OR NOT........ON THAT DAY WE SHALL KNOW THE TRUE PASTORS FROM THE FAKE ONES. HYPOCRITES Reply
What really trouble me with this whole issue is that, they keep referring to the Bible in a wrong unrealistic way. No place in the Bible where there's a statement of divorce in the context being refereed to. Every one has to be very careful in the ways they make dictations to the Bible. Chris is just a regular man still chasing after the skirts. So why don't he just state that he has eyes on another chick & go 4 it instead of using the easy way out of God directing his steps. as if God really knows of him Chris Okotie. On to those that claim to know God, yet behave in the wrong way, shall be judged more prudently. . Reply
PASSING Reply
everybody knows that the answer to this questions re not true, i dont understand why people aid people to destruction, Replywhat has passion got to do with been spitual or hearing from the lord, stop deceiving people,
pls o,pastor okotie is not a man of God,he is a prostitute,hw can a man of God divorced 2 women in a decade nd now he is searching 4 another.what type of God does he serve?or may be he has a different bible.... Reply
Hmmmmm d world is now cum to an end; Whatever Na Dem Sabi...........lolssssss Reply
The headline is different from the body of the post. Its not the pastor dat is talking, let us hear him talk not by proxy Reply
Quote from: kj0501 on 19-09-2012 06:20 AM What really trouble me with this whole issue is that, they keep referring to the Bible in a wrong unrealistic way. No place in the Bible where there's a statement of divorce in the context being refereed to. Every one has to be very careful in the ways they make dictations to the Bible. Chris is just a regular man still chasing after the skirts. So why don't he just state that he has eyes on another chick & go 4 it instead of using the easy way out of God directing his steps. as if God really knows of him Chris Okotie. On to those that claim to know God, yet behave in the wrong way, shall be judged more prudently. . ![]() ![]()
A Rev. divorcing.By their fruit we shall know them Reply
only God knows the beginning from the end Replyon that terrify day eh eh eh ........................ it won't be easy oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo