Why I Had To Divorce Stephanie Henshaw - Rev Chis Okotie (Page 5)

Date: 18-09-2012 10:22 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- antena at 19-09-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
PEOPLE SHOULD NOT TURN THE BIBLE UPSIDE DOWN FOR THEIR SELFISH REASONS ABEG............ ONE MINUTE THEY HEAR FROM GOD THE NEXT MINUTE ITS SOMETHING ELSE HABA FEAR GOD AND KEEP HIS COMMAMNDMENT
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mercyjelleh at 19-09-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
STFU ND WHO CARE
Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- drnoel at 19-09-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
lol, this people 4get that even the devil knew the bible by heart. Remember when he tempted Jesus, he said "if u are the son of God,..... and then the Devil said for scripture says he will carry u up in his wings 2 keep u 4rm hurting ur feet on d rocks"
So the devil knows the bible by heart. Let this foolish people keep twisting the bible any how they want, like the devil and think they are deceiving Nigerians.

Posted: at 19-09-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- de-girl at 19-09-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Show me your backside.....Playboy pastor
Posted: at 19-09-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 19-09-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
crap. immoral fake christians
Posted: at 19-09-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dannny365 at 19-09-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
Rev Grace Paul or whatever u call urself.YOU ARE ALREADY IN HELL IF YOU DONT REPENT AND ACTUALLY SERVE GOD INSTEAD OF CHRIS.THE ONLY EXAMPLE YOU COULD BOTH GIVE IS A PAGAN KING THAT WANTED TO DESTROY THE JEWS AS THE NAZIS.AND YOUR CONSCIENCE ACCEPT THIS.

EITHER YOU PEOPLE ARE REALLY DEMONS IN WHITE OR TOTALLY STUPID.

I BLAME THE REPORTER OR YOU BRIBED HIM TO GIVE HIM THE QUESTIONS TO ASK

ALSO AS MANY THAT YOU MISLED TO HELL WITH YOUR ACTIONS GOD WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO ENTER THAT IS A FACT IF YOU DONT REPENT
Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 19-09-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 18-09-2012 06:49 PM
for naija,there is jesus for love,jesus for money,jesus for juju,jesus for corruption,jesus for armed robbers,jesus for thief-thief pastors,jesus for slaps and even jesus for politics.haba,me i go soon invent my jesus too for adulterers and rapists
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 19-09-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
My pastor dis,my pastor dat...all i know is that looking at this woman beauty she deserv to b Happy

Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 19-09-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago)
Foolish and wayward group of people... Twisting the Bible to suit their devilish and stupid life style.

Even if he marries again it would still end up like the previous two. Changing women like wrapper and still has the gut to say God instructed them to do so...  Taking and using the Most Holy name of the Almighty God in vain. 
Posted: at 19-09-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sangofire at 19-09-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
the Pastor just dey enjoy fine fine babe, let wait for the 3rd one, u go see she go fine pass this one wey dey go now
Posted: at 19-09-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 20-09-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
i pray things get better for the best, gosh i hate divorce. to hell with it
Posted: at 20-09-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 20-09-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sangofire on 19-09-2012 11:49 PM
the Pastor just dey enjoy fine fine babe, let wait for the 3rd one, u go see she go fine pass this one wey dey go now

lamo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-09-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenrukky at 20-09-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-09-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-09-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
E NO CONCERN ME

Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-09-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sangofire on 19-09-2012 11:49 PM

Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 22-09-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoma at 11-11-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
You're a shameless man, God forbid that i call you a Man of God. You and that rev grace answering for you are cursed for life. How can you people proudly say all these nonsense and claim to be linked with the church of Christ.What bible do you read.you omitted 1 tim 3;2-7 that states the attributes of a pastor or Mal 2;16 that says God hates divorce. Jesus said divorce was ever mentioned on earth because of the hardness of mans heart, use that to check your life.mark 10; 2-12. And then for your claims read 1 corin 7; 10-14 and get that into your dum skull. You fool that quoted the bible about 2 agreeing. what the hell did dey do on their wedding day, kissing each other on their trads, making vows and paying bride price? that doesnt sound like disagreement to me. For the record i hate churches that dont have branches because they"re unsriptural, Jesus performed delegation of authority and thats what we should all follow. All these attributes that you have goes a long way to show that you're a confused and frustrated man and your congegration is a bunch of mislead and frustrated people. You're doomed for life. EVIL MAN
Posted: at 11-11-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gotes at 17-11-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
he is just a boko haram pastor. he will soon make it four to hit the number the koran told them
Posted: at 17-11-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 18-11-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Absolute yeye  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-11-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kiskymoore at 20-11-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
I am not able to answer this ooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-11-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6