Yoruba Man Convicted Of N8.5M Theft From TV Illusionist Derren Brown In UK (Page 9)

Date: 18-09-2012 2:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- NZOGWU at 19-09-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 03:42 AM
I don cut yur tail again if e grow back and yu cum look for palava A go cut it again…. This time it will not grow back den yu don pafuka….. Go cry for yur red hot karuwa… Omo Ode....

Sharrap you schlong bampot faggotcock,illegitimate jackass munging  and cockmongruel queerbait lezzie mad boy.....pissed off.

Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 19-09-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 04:04 AM
You’re_ f u c k e d_ You are just a piece of garbage, s h I t and crap….

Poonani assbanger cockmonkey asswip fool,cocknugget cunnilingus fudgepacker...jagoff.

Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 19-09-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Chei Nwanne you sound like Hon Patrick Obahiagbon now oooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Udo Diri Gi Onye Oma
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ozxY6V-vx-0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ozxY6V-vx-0</a>
Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-09-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
@NZOGWU  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 19-09-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
none of my business
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 19-09-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
congrats to the fraudster , UK jail is better than naija jail sha , and i dont pity those greedy white fools too
Posted: at 19-09-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-09-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 19-09-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Boobies at 19-09-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-09-2012 12:26 AM
God Bless You My sister for wanting peace and You will see peace in your entire life !!!

Thanks and may God bless you too
Posted: at 19-09-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 19-09-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
==========
Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Boobies at 19-09-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 01:14 AM
You are not in any moral position to call someone an idiot. You don’t need to be confrontational and insulting when you don’t agree with somebody. The essence of debate it to exchange ideas and not quarrel and if you cannot handle that, don’t dabble into such venture meaning get out of the kitchen if you can’t take the heat. No ethnic is better than the other we just have to tolerate each and that is not your mentality. Your mentality is to dominate others…. You have good and bad people in every ethnic but don’t lump everyone together. I am wondering how your peers can cope with you?  What have you achieved now after all your tantrums apart from driving your HBP high? ZERO = Nothing.

Papadyke or whatever your name is, who gives a fcuk what a frustrated, distabilized old fool like you thinks... i can see that you are in pain 4rm ur comment  but all i can say is fcuk you !  hypocrite quit being stupid and sheepish and effing shut ur gob if you don't know what to say,  you people started this tribal shit here and now you are crying ...  i'll ignore u for now cos it's needless wrestling with  pigs, one will only get dirty but  pigs will catch fun... BUNCH OF NONENTITIES!        
Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 19-09-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 01:19 AM
Now you  are talking but I think b00bies will not listen....me and her has been fighting for more than 2 months on this forum for something I see as the failure of our fore-fathers.
WHAT we should be discussing here is how to make our generation a very good example for the coming generations. This girl boobies need to learn how to tolerate others and how to make positive comments that will inspire others.  We all remain Nigerians for now but hurling abusive words unnecessarily on others is immature. At first, I wanted to make friend with her but she sees every non Igbos as enemies ,which is very bad.
In the past I have posted many good and bad news about Nigerians from different tribes in Nigeria including my own tribe but she think I am biased, well I forgive her. Finladguy,I hope you can talk to your sister better ?

This man aso4life needs to learn how to use his common sense when making comments and not just chat like a coconut head...what you give is what you get , think about that
Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 19-09-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 19-09-2012 01:32 AM

Aso you sound myopic to me . any way i like peace but your brother is a camelion that why i always attack him whenever he  damn up .

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 19-09-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 19-09-2012 09:26 PM

Papadyke or whatever your name is, who gives a fcuk what a frustrated, distabilized old fool like you thinks... i can see that you are in pain 4rm ur comment  but all i can say is fcuk you !  hypocrite quit being stupid and sheepish and effing shut ur gob if you don't know what to say,  you people started this tribal sh*t here and now you are crying ...  i'll ignore u for now cos it's needless wrestling with  pigs, one will only get dirty but  pigs will catch fun... BUNCH OF NONENTITIES!        
You have what is called common sense use it and don’t waste it. Read before insulting anyone.  You’ve got problems that need to be addressed and that’s your problem. Omo-Gutter with no home training.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boobies at 19-09-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 09:52 PM
You have what is called common sense use it and don’t waste it. Read before insulting anyone.  You’ve got problems that need to be addressed and that’s your problem. Omo-Gutter with no home training.

Pervert go and sort your distabilized life out... Old fool, this ogogoro that you are gulping down have messed your life up...fcuking wanker!
Posted: at 19-09-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-09-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-09-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 19-09-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 19-09-2012 10:01 PM

Pervert go and sort your distabilized life out... Old fool, this ogogoro that you are gulping down have messed your life up...fcuking wanker!
You have baby mama syndrome. You have all these kids from different bois and they are not supporting you therefore that hardship alone can get you mad and you’re mad right now therefore you need help.

This is my last word for you…. Omo-Ashewo
Posted: at 19-09-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boobies at 19-09-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 10:09 PM
You have baby mama syndrome. You have all these kids from different bois and they are not supporting you therefore that hardship alone can get you mad and you’re mad right now therefore you need help.

This is my last word for you…. Omo-Ashewo

Junkie! you see what alcohol and drugs have done to you? unstable idiot, i know you are frustrated cos noone wants you in real life so you just sit in ur one room apartment and wank on your  shared and out-dated pc screen  Cheesy Cheesy faggot  my advice to you  is , go and slam ur dyke in a door, i guarantee u won't get horny again and guys in here should be cautious of this papadyke and wear your butt plug to avoid being raped by this fag

least i forget, i know you are a bastard cos your women are dogs but we are very responsible and don't torelate such and if you need some financial help to help you trace your dad, i am very priviledged and i'll be more than willing to help ...Do not be ashamed to ask Tongue Tongue   
Posted: at 19-09-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 19-09-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 19-09-2012 10:59 PM

Junkie! you see what alcohol and drugs have done to you? unstable idiot, i know you are frustrated cos noone wants you in real life so you just sit in ur one room apartment and wank on your  shared and out-dated pc screen  Cheesy Cheesy faggot  my advice to you  is , go and slam ur dyke in a door, i guarantee u won't get horny again and guys in here should be cautious of this papadyke and wear your butt plug to avoid being molestd by this fag

least i forget, i know you are a bastard cos your women are dogs but we are very responsible and don't torelate such and if you need some financial help to help you trace your dad, i am very priviledged and i'll be more than willing to help ...Do not be ashamed to ask Tongue Tongue   

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-09-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 19-09-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 19-09-2012 09:26 PM

Papadyke or whatever your name is, who gives a fcuk what a frustrated, distabilized old fool like you thinks... i can see that you are in pain 4rm ur comment  but all i can say is fcuk you !  hypocrite quit being stupid and sheepish and effing shut ur gob if you don't know what to say,  you people started this tribal sh*t here and now you are crying ...  i'll ignore u for now cos it's needless wrestling with  pigs, one will only get dirty but  pigs will catch fun... BUNCH OF NONENTITIES!        

Ada ukwu di ora mma,pls forget that confuse asswad shitbrain shitspitter.

Posted: at 19-09-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16