Quote from: zeigbo on 29-09-2012 12:49 AM I talkam say Yoruba s are thievs Your father is an armed robber...how about that? olofoif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-09-2012 06:47 AM yoruba again..so this week na for yoruba people abi..yoruba una too much ooo.. dem dey celebrate the independence in a big way, Igbo boy I hail ooo if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Greedy people,dem no even use the money for beta tin Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: BAGUDA on 29-09-2012 01:27 AM i keep saying it, please let us stop all the tribal nonsence,please post news and coment like matured people, you will agree with me that we are not gaining anything from all this tribal nonesence write up here,we have one united kidom, one united america, let us be one united naija,GOD BLESS NIGERIA they are idiots bent on destroying the oneness of Nigeria
Ok....next Reply
Quote from: zeigbo on 29-09-2012 12:49 AM I talkam say Yoruba s are thievs so much for d pot callin the kettle black I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: BAGUDA on 29-09-2012 01:27 AM i keep saying it, please let us stop all the tribal nonsence,please post news and coment like matured people, you will agree with me that we are not gaining anything from all this tribal nonesence write up here,we have one united kidom, one united america, let us be one united naija,GOD BLESS NIGERIA God bless u my years,this forum is filled with lots of empty heads
dis is tribalism mehn...y wont u jst grow up na......9ja is 9ja we r jst lyq tom n jerry bt u guys wont understand Reply
Moni bag Reply
but na yoruba man and woman..why hiding the truth .. Reply
Quote from: longben on 29-09-2012 01:23 AM why dont they re-introduce the death penaly in britain and shoot these A*#Ss to death? I can sense that u are heartless abi. U better change for heaven is real ok.
If dey had done sumfin gud, d headlines wuld 'a gud nigerian' abi? We 9jarians ar d courses of d shits n d country. ReplyQuote from: kelvin_babyboy on 29-09-2012 12:23 AM Another one again "yoruba couple" why not put "nigerian couple" and later explain them in details. Not putting yoruba igbo or aboki on headline. Its so unproffesional
![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
were dey tinking dey were in maija ....yoruba nawao 4 una Replygot a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
make dem carry their cross.....na wetin dem sign for? Reply
Naijapals is a good source of information and news but its so sad that it is also home to BIG BABIES! Common guys, you need not be tribalistic in your comments and actions. There will always be bad eggs in every almost perfect families and nations. Point out the bad eggs and not the whole group. I usually skip reading comments cos they are usually predictable. Reply
Xeroxed straight from the British newspaper, the Mail on Saturday. ReplyIs this allowed. Especially as you "forgot" to acknowledge the foreign newspaper as your source?
HEADLINE SUGGESTION: COUPLES ARRESTED FOR DEFRAUDING UK GOVERNMENT OF £3.8 M. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ